Sign in  

Debowen Garment Trading

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Debowen Garment Trading? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Debowen Garment Trading Reports & Reviews (21)

• Apr 02, 2024

I had ordered some furniture of which I thought was IKEA. I put my information in and they gave me a false order number and an email address that was not even mine. Never received anything they just took my 55 dollars and my bank don’t refund my money.

- New Orleans, LA, USA • Mar 22, 2024

Ordered 2/03. Never received product

• Mar 13, 2024

I purchased an electric bike from this guy 2 weeks ago. Smidla.com is the fake website he used to pretend like costco wholesale. After my purchase, i received an order number confirmation via my email. But, when i check my credit card, it was paid to Debowen Garment. I tried to contact him via email 2 times in the last 2 weeks to get shipment tracking number. But, no response from him. He closed his fake website, smidla.com yesterday. He also uses unneon.com, onalla.com & multiple other fake websites for his scam operation.

• Mar 13, 2024

I ordered a battery operated lawn mover. I sent 4 emails asking for updates but never received a reply. So I contacted my credit card company and have disputed the transaction.
The site said Costco

• Mar 12, 2024

I ordered a computer chair off an online advert that had IKEA branding on it so thought was a clearance offer. IKEA is a big reputable name in England for furniture. The chair was for my dad who has problems with his legs and did not notice that it was a scam. When we heard nothing nearly a month later, my dad raised a concern and started checking online in more detail, scam!

• Mar 08, 2024

I ordered a set of suit cases on line thru Macy’s. But it was not Macys they used their name looked real but is fraudulent. I charged it on my credit card. I never received my suit cases. I found out when I was tracking my order . There was an email to contact if there was a question about your order when I emailed them it was a fake email. I then looked up the name. And it had reports of being fraudulent. Now I am hoping I get my money back on my credit card. I did reach out to my credit card company and still waiting for them to do an investigation . I’m hoping to get my money refunded back to credit card.

+1
• Mar 06, 2024

Bought a chair for 45 dollars. they said they were Macy's. They are not Macy's.

+1
• Mar 06, 2024

Took my money for a refrigerator and never got product

• Mar 05, 2024

I purchased a memory foam mattress. They are quick to take your money, and not send any information. I was charged $49.98 on Feb 29th. I've emailed the company to the email I found online
Internet scammer
Internet scammer

+1
• Mar 05, 2024

I ordered a pickleball paddle from a company online (regrettably, I don't remember who I ordered it from). I never got an email or text verifying my purchase. A few days later, I looked at my Visa statement, and there was a charge for $35.97 for Debowen Garment Denver Co. posted on 2/27/24. I have not received the paddle or any emails or texts from them, and I'm sure I never will, after reading these complaints. I will dispute this charge with my credit card company.

+1
• Mar 04, 2024

I bought what I thought was a really great deal which I should’ve known better but I seen part of Macy’s $59.98 the items blinded me :/ I was waiting to get a email to see tracking or confirmation but nothing until I came here and seen I am not the only !

+1
• Mar 02, 2024

I ordered a blue Fold and Go Scooter from a website posing as Costco as a gift. I never received a confirmation email and became suspicious. I immediately tried to contact the company and realized that the website was fake. I have disputed all charges with my bank.

+1
• Mar 01, 2024

I ordered couch bed lounge chair off of Facebook marketplace link. The vendor said it was Macy's overstock and it was a fraudulent company posing as Macy's. They sent me a confirmation email for the $49.98 I purchased. The reply email was fake and so was the website.

+1
• Feb 27, 2024

I ordered something that I thought was from Ashley Furniture but I never got an email confirmation. When I looked on my credit card statement it said Debowen Garment. This was furniture not clothing.
No email confirmation and no item

- Morgan Hill, CA, USA • Feb 22, 2024

Ordered 2 different Chaise Lounge With Dual Cupholders And Charging Ports
Color: Gray under the Macy's name sent an email to cancel the order and they told me I could not and then I emailed for tracking information and the website or email address was no longer valid. I lost $100.00

+4
• Feb 21, 2024

I ordered 2 bed sofas from what showed to be Macys I seen right away the funds were taken out of my account it said 3.00 more for 3 day shipping ! I got a feeling to look it up and I got all bad reviews and SCAM on every review with the debited name on account ! There should be a law about this and it’s sad we get scammed out of our HARD EARNED MONEY! I want a refund but doubt I’ll ever get it I hope ppl know to do your research before purchasing anything online

+3
- Prairie Village, KS, USA • Feb 18, 2024

This company, Debowen Garment Trading Co., poses as Macy's department store selling various items. I thought I was purchasing a chair. Charged me $49.98. Item never received and no way to track

+1
• Feb 16, 2024

I got totally ripped off by someone that is using your company's name. I ordered 3 chaise lounge at $37.00 each they took the money out from my bank and I want a refund or hope someone can do something about this scam.

+8
• Feb 20, 2024

I ordered one chaise lounge and some Tupperware. I tried to get on the website today and it can no longer be found. I have the money taken off my credit card.

• Feb 14, 2024

Bought last of 10 over sized sofa chair. Didn’t come, looked up scam!

+3
- Lincoln Park, MI, USA • Feb 09, 2024

Ordered boots on instagram feb. 1. Paid $10. Extra to ship 3 days, said company. Never recieved

+3
Check fields!

Report Debowen Garment Trading


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Debowen Garment Trading Contacts

Debowen Garment Trading associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Debowen Garment Trading, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New