Sign in

ZestAds Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with ZestAds Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

ZestAds Limited Reports & Reviews (78)

• Oct 20, 2020

I purchased a mosquito repelling electronic bracelet from an ad on youtube, although the seller's name was different than zestads. The unit was defective (face of bracelet not secured, wrist band wouldn't stay attached, allowing the unit to fall off, and it had no effect on Minnesota mosquitoes. I emailed zestads about the problem, they asked for pictures of item and further description of problems. I took the pictures, added details to the description of problems, but when I tried to reply with this information found that they'd blocked my email address. Tried their dispute resolutions link, and again my mail was rejected. I filed a complaint with PayPal, they contacted the seller, then told me that the seller agreed to full refund if I'd return the item. Cost $17.50 to mail the item back, I provided PayPal with tracking information. Now PayPal is saying they're "reviewing information from seller", giving an expected date of resolution. However, the expected resolution keeps slipping further away three days at a time. Now in trying to resolve the issue, I'm simply out an additional $17.50 . Makes me think that PayPal is in bed with zestads. Will have to try filing a complaint with my bank, which had provided the funds to my PayPal account for the initial purpose.

• Oct 06, 2020

Mahdi Mirnajafizadeh · Oct 06, 2020 Verified customer
Zestads — deceitful business practice, lies about products and unethical behaviour
Purchased two A/C Fan units from ZestAds on 06/06/2020 and thought I was protected since I saw the ad on YouTube and paid for items with PayPal. I was so wrong! After contacting them non stop for three months and being lied to I finally received my items. I was very excited upon getting them since the wait had been so long and it was very hot over here. I opened the packages and they were both poorly wrapped and boxes were severely damaged. I looked past this and still opened and tried to use but realized I had been scammed and received super cheap Chinese equipment that I honestly wouldn't even pay $5 for let alone $150! One of the items doesn't even turn on and is completely defective. The other turns on but doesn't work well or described AT ALL. barely puts out a little bit of warm air no matter what I try. This company is the biggest scam i have ever seen and I urge all to stay away. I contacted them many times and sent them pictures and evidence of exactly what they want but they are denying me and ignoring me and sending me in circles. PayPal has also not been much of a help. BE WARE!

• Oct 01, 2020

Bought a flashlight that they claimed would light paper on fire. Paper did not heat up in any way. for some reason they wanted pictures? How can you get pictures of a flashlight not doing something?

• Jul 27, 2020

I've paid $85.90 for wireless earbuds and I can't get a refund or product.

Please Help Me,
surrycc

• Jun 30, 2020

zest Ads limited insieme a PayPal sono delle societa truffaldine ho ordinato 3 droni per miei nipoti niente scomparsi dal 12 gennaio 2020 reclami a destra e sinistra niente sbattere avandi e indietro niente si sono trattenuti i soldi e non si sognano di restituire il mallopo preso dal mio conto
ZestAds Limited
- negativo59,95 USD
12 Gennaio 2020Al Dettaglio
Pagamento automatico
Caricamento dettagli transazione per
ZestAds Limited
- negativo59,95 USD
12 Gennaio 2020Al Dettaglio
Pagamento automatico
ZestAds Limited
- negativo131,92 USD
12 Gennaio 2020Al Dettaglio
Pagamento
ZestAds Limited
- negativo131,92 USD
12 Gennaio 2020Al Dettaglio
Pagamento
Caricamento dettagli transazione per
ZestAds Limited
- negativo131,92 USD
12 Gennaio 2020Al Dettaglio
Pagamento

• Jun 24, 2020

I guess I am the most recent in a long line of individuals who got scammed by this company. The item was clearly defective when I received it. ZestAds asked for pictures and a video. After sending all of the information they ghosted me. I reached out to paypal and I am waiting on a reply. To all those smart people who are researching the company before they buy from them, this post is for you. Do not buy from ZestAds Limited!

• Jun 23, 2020

On Feb. 3, 2020 I ordered a bag from this company that went through PayPal Tranaction ID DCC22287GC9985515 for $75.88 Debited out of my account Case ID PP_D_55360944 seller
Zest ADs Limited, 211n. First St., San Hose, CA 95131.

I never got the product and i reached out to PayPal without any results. I asked PayPal to refund my money to but i have not gotten it. Please help me get my refund.

my address is: 140 W.A. Reel Drive Apt. 13A, Edgefield, SC 29824 (843)333-6790,
email: [email protected]

• Jun 16, 2020

I saw an ad on Facebook for an irregular shapes measuring device. I paid $39 on May 3. When I received a confirmation email I discovered it was supposedly coming from China. The tracking service showed several entries for processing and the last entry, "preparing" for shipment was on May 15. No further entries. I tried contacting Zestads resolution center to no avail on two occasions with no response. I then initiated a resolution or dispute with Paypal, was informed to try contacting the vendor (again), and a week later still have heard nothing from the vendor. Today I escalated the dispute through Paypal, but in reading many of the other posts concerning this vendor and Paypal I am not holding my breath.

• Jun 16, 2020

I bought a camera from Zest ads. I did not know this was coming from China. It took 6 weeks to arrive. When I got it I found that it was not anywhere near what was advertised. The Ad stated that it was 4K the Box stated that it was 2K and the camera was actually 320X240 max resolution which is 1/4 of the ole television resolution from 30 years ago. I had to deal with [email protected] Who contacted the seller. The seller stated that they would not allow me to send the camera back unless it was defective. Since the camera operated they would not allow me to send it back.

It did not matter that the camera was not even the resolution that was printed on the box 1920X1080 The camera would only do 320X240. The Zest Ad then disappeared so I could not go back to do a screen shot of the original ad which stated 4K Just so you know 4K is 3840X2160 I should have known that a camera like this that cost $99.00 was a Scam.

I submitted all this information to PayPal but they sided with Zest Ad's

To make things even more confusing I was also sent to another site for settleing this dispute... [email protected] that site bounced with the email being returned. After months of trying to return this camera I got the sellers name
Ming Hwa Tan

Summary It appears that PayPal cares more about keeping a rip off company Zest Ads than it does about keeping me or you as a client.

dnobull

• Jun 12, 2020

! BEWARE ! DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM ZestAdsLimited! They are a rip-off [censored] outfit! I ordered 3 masks from them on April 6, 2020 and of June 12, 2020 I have not received the over-priced masks (53.17 for 3) - I was desperate or I would not have paid $17.72 for one)! That is fifty (50) working days (68 days if counting weekends)! Their ads says, "...Fast, guaranteed deliveries via Expedited Shipping or your money back." From their tracking number it appears that the items were sent to a shipper on Apr 16 - and they have sat there ever since Apr 16!

My repeated emails to them has only elicited replies such as "I should be more patient and allow another week as they are in transit ... blab-blab" - I have reported them to the Better Business Bureau, the Attorney Generals office and I intend to pursue reporting them to other agencies for their fraudulent business practices - NOT DELIVERING CUSTOMER'S ORDERS IN A TIMELY MANNER and refusing to refund my money!

I have been unable to find their original ad for these masks but fortunately I did make a hard copy when I placed the order. Their ad does not say WHERE they are located and where the masks would be shipped from. Had I known when ordering they they come from CHINA or some other country I never would have ordered them in the first place! The hard copy promises a "fast, guaranteed deliveries..." - talk about a slow boat from China!

DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM ZestAds Limited!

• Jun 09, 2020

I ordered a flashlight and it still hasn’t arrived! This is unacceptable!

• Aug 06, 2020

does anyone have the website anymore? I too ordered the flashlights and received them but they are not at all what was described. They are cheaply made and I am trying to dispute it, but cannot find the website I purchased off of.

• Jun 20, 2020

When did u order? Was it from youtube ad?

• Jun 09, 2020

I ordered 2- N95 masks from this company and the total came to $89.00 (US Dollars). I thought that these masks would be made well and would last me for quite awhile. When I received them, they looked like they were worth $5 each at best. I contacted the company and asked for a refund. After numerous back and forth emails, they sent me a link for returns only to find that the link is not valid. Talk about PRICE GOUGING.. DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM ZESTADS/WINTER NEVER ENDS. Unfortunately Pay Pal was not able to help me either.

• Jun 08, 2020

I ordered an iRobot in April 19 through Zestads and I have not received my order. They charged my paypal account $105.90

• Jun 05, 2020

I ordered Mutsu patches from a fake website and spent 124.90 they keep telling me to check the transit number and it’s always at the same place- I don’t know what to do- I just complained to PayPal

• Jun 05, 2020

Victim Location 91335
Total money lost $22
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They sell flashlights that is not as advertised on their website. The advertisment include a video of a super bright flashlight tricking people into buying a totally different cheap and not even third of the brightness flashlight. I contacted them for a refund and they kept giving me the run around. First asking me for photos or a video. I sent them multiple pictures and now they wanted a video. They clearly stated pictures OR video. So I sent them a video of the flashlight and now they are claiming that it's not sufficient edvidence. I let them know that it's obvious they are making me go through hoops and loops hoping that I will just give up on my refund. These scammers are a perfect example of bait and switch scammers. It's been about two weeks since I been trying to get my money back but it looks like It's not going to happen with these scammers. They advertise on Youtube so beware all you people out there. Just stick to the saying " You Get What You Pay For "

• Aug 06, 2020

do you have the website still? I too ordered these and am trying to dispute.

• Jun 09, 2020

Thank you! That’s exactly what happened to me. I hope these scam artists are held accountable!

• Jun 04, 2020

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Back in April I ordered about 8 masks (totaling $242.93 from Zestads, Limited thinking it was a legit company. The following morning, my gut instinct told me to Google Zestad -- I did only to find out that it is a scam company. I reached out to PayPall to have them cancel the order but it would take 24 hours -- I didn't want to wait 24 hours so I contacted my bank immediately. They put a stop payment for said amount via PayPal. Now PayPal has informed me I have a negative balance of $242.93 and if I do not resolve it, it will go into collections. Paypal also said the dispute I had filed when I tried to contact them the first time was NOT in my favor? Once this has been resolved, I will delete my PayPal account for good.

Hi Im in the same type of discussions with Paypal Who favor in favor of this [censored]ic company... do not do business with this company and be careful of the customer protection from PAYPAL so difficult to get answers and to get some one to contact me back.. so disappointing Im out 150 USD too.

• Jun 01, 2020

facebook ad for weight loss patch, as soon as I ordered it the name of the company changed

April 20, 2020 placed an order described as Equinox for $105.90. Just found it is a scam company. No order number, just a transaction number so when you go to try and find out where you order is they ask for ORDER #...and of course there isn't one. PayPal
didn't help me either.

• May 29, 2020

On May 9th, 2020 I ordered the Magic Tape I paid $42.90 & I've still not gotten the Tape or a refund. & now I see that they R a scamer's ... So I've got a call into Capital One to go after them. How can these people look @ themselves & be proud of who they R, knowing that they R stealing from people that put their trust into their hands... This makes my Blood BOIL!

Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I ordered a robot vacuum cleaner on 05/02/2020. The charge was $84.96 plus $5.95 shipping for a total of $90.91. My bank account was charged on 05/04/2020. I have not received the robot vacuum cleaner. When I looked up the company, there were numerous complaints of fraud by this company and the fact that they never sent the items ordered.

Check fields!

Report ZestAds Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

ZestAds Limited Contacts

Website:

www.zestads.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for ZestAds Limited, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New