Sign in

Yokawa Network Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Yokawa Network Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Yokawa Network Limited Reports & Reviews (297)

I ordered curling irons from this company back in October. I started researching the company right after I placed the order from being on IG and saw all of the complaints. I immediately cancelled my order to find out later that the order never canceled this minth after looking at my account more closely this month. I emailed the company a few days ago and they tried to sayy that there was a mix up at the shipping company. I finally was able to get phone number to speak to someone directly at PayPal and they refunded me my money. They had a tracking number and everything. We went around and around for a few a days

• Jan 10, 2021

Total scam, got scammed through a Facebook ad, they should not be able to operate and scam us! I never got any confirmation or shipping information after I paid but they took my money! No reply and comments or reviews allowed on their Facebook page “outyourheart.com” is a total scam!

Do Not USE THIS COMPANY TOTAL RIP OFF DO NOT USE PAY PALS NO HELP AT ALL

• Jan 06, 2021

I ordered a comforter in nov in Jan finally got something in the mail. I ordered a twin comforter and received a baby blanket size throw and two small pillow cases. Payed over 60 dollars for this scam. !

• Jan 04, 2021

I have not received my items and Pay Pal will not listened. 9374869903505772713180 Delivered (10 Days) United States USPS Unknown 2020-11-21 14:28LEWES, DE 19958, Delivered, In/At Mailbox -> Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 2:28 pm on November 21, 2020 in LEWES, DE 19958. Thank you for purchasing from us. Your order number is '4510904' and the product name is 'New 2020 Barbie Dia De Muertos Collectible Doll;New 2020 Barbie Dia De Muertos Collectible Doll' .We are glad to tell you that your order has been shipped by the carrier 'USPS'. The tracking number of your order is '9374869903505772713180'. I did not receive this item

Keep calling PayPal 1888 221 1161

• Jan 04, 2021

I placed an order with being gleefully on Dec 9th for $270..25. I used the PayPal option to pay for it since this was my first order with this company. My emailed receipt shows $270.25. PayPal debited my account for $310.79 under a company by the name of Yokawa Network Limited. I never received any shipping or tracking information and just realized the discrepancy in the price. Is there any way to dispute this? It is ridiculous and if PayPal does not refund me, I will slam them everywhere I can and will never use their services again.

I had to find a number for PayPal. I did finally get it resolved. 18882211161

• Jan 01, 2021

I ordered a wolf mask with lighted eyes feature Dec. 28, 2020. The order confirmation did not match what was presented on the website. The price amount on the order confirmation did not match the amount taken from my debit card account. When disputing with Yokawa, their email claimed the item had already been shipped, however I never received a shipping confirmation per their website's claim of business process.

• Dec 31, 2020

I ordered a wall clock. After 6 weeks I received a sticker with a picture of the clock. Now, the scammers say they will refund my money if I mail this ridiculous sticker back to China. It will cost $35 to mail it. The "clock" only cost $30. Not throwing more money away when I now know that this is not a legitimate business. I can't believe that PayPal continues to allow these crooks to do business on their platform!

• Dec 30, 2020

Ordered WiFi camera light bulbs on November 1, 2020 through my paypal account. PayPal will not assist when complaint is filed. My order was 73.29. I also received a SIM card but I knew I didn’t order one. PayPal should refund everyone’s money.

• Jan 15, 2021

THAT IS WHAT I RECEIVED AS WELL. IM STILL FIGHTING WITH PAYPAL.

• Dec 30, 2020

I ordered a rechargeable mini wood cutting chainsaw in Oct.2020 using Paypal and still have not received it yet. I do have a tracking number, but checking into that, it says the chainsaw was never handed over to DHL Express. I have an invoice ID number, transaction ID number and an order number.
Now what? Ridiculous.

• Dec 30, 2020

I ordered a package in August that did not arrive at all.
What can be done? And how to get the money back?

Why the hell is PayPal still giving these scam [censored] $$ knowing full well they are ripping everyone off.
$77. For 2 SD cards and no cameras. PayPal is responsible for this scam as they are taking our money and
Paying a scam company.

• Dec 28, 2020

I ordered carr mirror and paypal didnt help they hawe supported them.They didnt send anything
Sorry, the system matched the wrong order number, after checking that your order is still on the way.
I will urge the logistic give me your tracking number.
Please feel free to contact us anytime.
Thank you, have a nice day.

Taylor Chen
On Wed, 11 Nov at 4:24 PM , GATSBY TURBO wrote:
Hi
My order is still not arriwed
Please send me refund or deliver my order.
B. R.
Atanaskovic

• Dec 27, 2020

I ordered from this company on November 19, 2020 and haven't received my order. I contacted Pay Pal four times and haven't received any help. They keep changing the resolution date to resolve the dispute. I tracked the number they gave me on Pay Pay and it states the package was delivered. I just came home from Christmas vacation and my mail was on hold. They delivered my mail Saturday and my order was not delivered. I'm closing my Pay Pal account and will take the lost because they informed me that it would be resolved by December 17, 2020 and now they have a date of January 05, 2021. This isn't customer service and they never answer their customer service number when I call. Good luck to anyone that order from this company or continue to use Pay Pal.
AF, NC

• Dec 26, 2020

I ordered a smart bracelet with Bluetooth Ear buds. Not only did I not receive what I ordered but the bracelet that I received did not even work. I emailed Pay Pal for a refund, but I refuse to pay twice as much to ship the piece of garbage item back. SCAMMERS! Not sure how they are still able to take peoples money. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!

• Dec 26, 2020

I ordered 2 dia de muertos Barbie dolls. While the tracking has continued updating for 2 months, it says it arrived 3 days ago by USPS. The tracking number and notifications all seem legitimate. I have filed on the USPS website regarding the fact that I have not received the dolls. I use Paypal as a feeling of more security making online purchases, however, that doesn't seem to have helped screening from a company that is not reliable. Disappointing- I guess I should just stick with Amazon and Ebay and no other online companies!

• Dec 25, 2020

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I supposedly ordered two security cameras for outdoors I received a package with 2 SD cards in it so I basically paid for these SD cards 40 bucks it says right on the order through PayPal that I ordered two cameras I got none I am very disappointed I wrote a claim 2 PayPal they closed it and said that the package was sent to me according to tracking we've been after I sent them a package that they sent me with the SD cards in it

to order 1 wifi camera, I paid $ 34 dollars and what they sent me was 1 sd of 32gb, they are one of the eavesdroppers, I already put the claim to PayPal and it is in process

• Dec 30, 2020

My case is identical. I am corresponding with someone through this email address [email protected] At first they said the items would come in two shipments. Since I received SD cards I have been waiting for the cameras. Now they are saying all you ordered was SD cards ***false advertisement*****. I said I will send the SD cards back to Mr. Lee, I want a refund. They said you got what you ordered. Paypal is full of hockey! !

• Dec 27, 2020

I received the same thing

• Dec 25, 2020

Thanks for this post. My case is identical to this and I wish I had seen all the complaints about this fraudulent company called Yokawa before placing that order. I paid $49.98 for a couple of useless SD cards, while I was actually expecting two security cameras. PayPal should at least stop allowing this fraudsters from using it to scam innocent customers.

• Dec 23, 2020

Same old same old. Ordered 4 Security HD camera light bulbs with WiFi Connectivity and received, you guessed it, four $6 32GB SD Chips instead. I don't even know if the chips are worth while. I just got my offer for full refund if I fork over another 80$ to ship the order to China. Guess what, the shipping originated with a Mr. LEE in New York thought it was a drop shipper but reading on others, it looks like they just generate the Cina Post label to throw you off. I'm going to my bank and Paypal can suck it up.

• Dec 21, 2020

I ordered merchandise and it was damaged and they refused to replace it. They asked if I used the sizing chart when I ordered. The size chart has nothing to do with the rip.

I ordered the same vests...1 4x and 1 2x. I received 1 2x and a large. They keep sending me an email that they shipped the correct item. PayPal will get me a refund,but I have to ship it back and pay for it...the shipping is more than the product. What a ripoff!

• Dec 20, 2020

I ordered 2 WiFi security cameras and only received 2 microSD cards. When I filed a complaint, I inadvertently entered my phone number in the wrong space and now I am getting calls day and night from other unhappy customers.

Check fields!

Report Yokawa Network Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Yokawa Network Limited Contacts

Address: 2 Jiasheng Technology Park, No. 422 Yanglang Road, Dalingshan Town, Donggun City, Guangdong Province, China

Website:

niceshopen.com
doitmeaning.com
www.17track.net

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Yokawa Network Limited, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New