Sign in

USPS

Sharing is caring! Having problems with USPS? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

USPS Reports & Reviews (35)

• Sep 18, 2020

Victim Location 78259
Type of a scam Phishing

Heather, urgent alert regarding the USPS package 2A66J1 from 08/24/2020. Proceed to m9sxv.info/lbFEgHjxYv

• Sep 12, 2020

Victim Location 17522
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Said I had a package that needed to be delivered

• Sep 11, 2020

Victim Location 70816
Type of a scam Phishing

I received a fake delivery message supposedly originating from USPS that sends you to a phishing site. I managed to click away before the website loaded properly and used anti-virus software to check my phone afterwards, but others might not be as fortunate.

• Sep 11, 2020

Victim Location 33351
Type of a scam Phishing

Phishing text pretending to have unclaimed PKG for me from USPS with a link to click to ‘claim’ PKG.

• Sep 11, 2020

Victim Location 33351
Type of a scam Phishing

Phishing text pretending to have unclaimed PKG for me from USPS with a link to click to ‘claim’ PKG.

• Sep 09, 2020

Victim Location 68124
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

I received a text message with my name and stating this was a final notification about my USPS delivery from 4/26/20. I then instructed me to proceed to a website link (m4svk.info/UEQWuUdaxb). I contacted the post office and they confirmed they do not contact people in this manner, but they have been getting a lot of reports of this type in the past couple weeks. As I was typing this report, I got another notification from 216-868-6729...

• Sep 08, 2020

Victim Location 33020
Type of a scam Phishing

null, urgent alert for your USPS delivery 3S97R4 from 04/08/2020. Go to: m3svc.info/4pLUkecj2 This is just one of texts I received see below for second one

null, we found a package from May owed to you. Please assume ownership and confirm for delivery here: l5ssv.info/QTuVNYuN5

• Sep 08, 2020

Victim Location 43462
Type of a scam Phishing

Text message: final notification regarding your USPS delivery 3R71S3 from 04/23/20. Proceed to m4svk.info/UENAnGaWPR

• Sep 08, 2020

Victim Location 19608
Type of a scam Phishing

Second text received but from a different number and this one was USPS about a pending package and the first one was UPS about a pending package.

• Sep 06, 2020

Victim Location 51501
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

This text claims there is an undelivered package for you at the post office, but it’s not a legitimate text.

• Sep 06, 2020

Victim Location 95826
Type of a scam Phishing

The text I received said:

*****, urgent notice for your USPS delivery 5R1D7 from 08/16/2020. Click: m4svk.info/UEopvucbnv

I of course ignored it.

• Sep 06, 2020

Victim Location 53216
Type of a scam Phishing

This is a fake delivery package text message. Please beware, it leads to a link that asks for personal information. We may think this is correct if we order a lot online, which many people do, but it’s not right.

• Sep 05, 2020

Victim Location 43452
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This is my 4th one, I reported one yesterday. I do not open the text messages so I don't see t he whole message. The text message I received today 9/5/20 at 11:14 am from #17146869863 said - "Teresa important notification regarding USPS package 4S4G5 from 8/02/20"

• Sep 04, 2020

Victim Location 34669
Type of a scam Phishing

Message said “ null, final alert about the USPS package 8F92H5 from 07/01/2020. Go to: l8smk.info/GpFVk65k2H”

Also Null is not even my name

• Sep 04, 2020

Victim Location 43452
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Received the text message 9/4/20 at 10:07am. Saying I have an unclaimed package waiting at USPS delivery 454J6 from 3/11/20. I did not open email to read more.

• Sep 03, 2020

Victim Location 43228
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Message reads: [name], urgent alert about the USPS package 6J44D1 from 05/04/2020. Proceed to m3svc.info/4pLUkeqx7P

• Sep 03, 2020

Victim Location 33594
Type of a scam Phishing

This is the third time I’ve gotten this text. All from different numbers

• Sep 03, 2020

Victim Location 43402
Type of a scam Other

urgent notification regarding your USPS delivery 3K74D7 from 04/24/2020. Click: m3svc.info/4pDw2ahtpW

• Sep 03, 2020

Victim Location 19064
Type of a scam Phishing

Text messages saying I had a package that needed to be picked up. 3 different times from 3 different numbers.

• Sep 03, 2020

Victim Location 27705
Type of a scam Phishing

I keep receiving texts with a variation on the following message with a link: “[name], important alert for your USPS package S57F7 from 06/27/2020. Go to: m3svc.info/4pLUkedw56“

Check fields!

Report USPS


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

USPS Contacts

If you know any contact information for USPS, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New