Sign in

[email protected]

Sharing is caring! Having problems with [email protected]? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

[email protected] Reports & Reviews (20)

• Feb 24, 2021

I ordered a Muggly face planter for outside my front door. Measurements were stated as 19.2x8.5x9.5–a perfect size for my needs. It arrived today and barely measures 6” tall. I want a refund of 70.89 and instructions on how to return this very small but cute planter.

Many thanks, Linda Naletko

• Feb 23, 2021

Scammer's phone No phone # available
Scammer's website Facebook
Scammer's address 147-03 182nd Street, Jamaica NY
Country United States
Type of a scam Business Email Compromise
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Just completed complaint did not have this information available at the time to share. Please help get my $94.26 back. Payment was via PayPal

• Feb 23, 2021

I ordered product 1/30/2020 just received order yesterday 2/22/2021. Upon delivery the packaging was damaged and noted by the delivery person at USPS. The content was damaged in both packages and the order was incomplete. Upon assembly it was discovered parts were missing and the wind spinners would not be usable. Note that the packages were not open and parts could not have fallen out. Product was not as advertised and looks cheap. Would not do business with this company ever again and suggest no one else does either. I want my $94.26 back.

I guess I should have adhered to the "to good to be true" motto, when I saw the offer for this outdoor projection screen. The fabric finally arrived after being ordered nearly two months ago. I was expecting a larger package given your photo of the product showed it fully assembled on a stand. There was no mention of "stand not included" in any of your photos or marketing materials...highly deceptive. The type of deception that I thought ended many years ago.

How do we make Facebook aware of this scammer operating on their platform?

• Feb 17, 2021

Okay I received a hummingbird feeder no paperwork just an address of LEE 147-03 182st Jamaica NY reviewed card and bank statements and nothing

• Feb 24, 2021

I just got the same too but it was a neck massager... I'm confused as I ordered nothing online lately. Have you gotten any info?

• Feb 17, 2021

I ordered a battery operated miniature chain saw from an ad I saw on Facebook. It finally arrived but did not have a battery or charger included in the package. The cost was placed on my Visa card. What do I need to do to get my $90.00 back? It is a worthless piece of junk right now. How can they get away with scams like this?

• Feb 17, 2021

I have never heard or ordered from this company but today a Cheap mini drone came addressed to me. Not sure how or why? Obviously a scam of some sort, so I'll be double checking my bank statements.

• Feb 16, 2021

Ordered a blanket Dec 23 2020 . Received 2/17/2021 The blanket appeared a size to fit on the back of a chair. In reality it won't cover a Yorkie dog . I guess as it has been said in the past a sucker is born every minuet. I would like my money back and these people put in jail. I would love to press charges if there was a way. Probably not!
$23.95 plus $4.64 plus$6.95.
Keith I will provide contact information later if contacted at all asking for it

• Feb 10, 2021

My husband ordered a laser engraver december 28th... today February 10th we receive the package to find out we paid $40 for an ink pen... scam scam scam... at least you get something 🤷‍♀️🙄

• Feb 09, 2021

Ordered a riveter and only got rivets

• Feb 07, 2021

Scam- I order Chritmas outdoor decoration reindeer and I got a mini raindeer smaller than an ornament.

• Feb 04, 2021

I ordered the nativity scene, the large one made of pvc pipe. Received the cardboard small one. How can I get my money back. You could not see it if you used it on a table. You sure cannot use it outside. It would ruin in the rain. Why would you sell a cardboard product for the yard. I would never have bought it if you had not said made of PVC pipe. This false advisement and a scam. Kay Skipper Chauncey, GA 33011 I do not know how to put photos on here, or I would. This is crazy and just wrong to cheat people like this.

• Feb 03, 2021

I ordered the Large Nativity Scene, times three. I received the little scenes, I spent over $100.00 to receive the LARGE SCENE, they were on sale. I expect to receive what I asked for and not the little scene that could not be seen outside unless you had binoculars. Please resend me the Large Nativity to replace what I received. Paulette Hammack

• Feb 01, 2021

I order a phone cover foe my Apple iPhone 10
Max and it came so small and no way this would fit any cell phone! Want my money back and a return label!
This was false ads on Facebook, never again will I order anything that is advertised on Facebook...SCAMS!

• Jan 30, 2021

I did not get what I ordered I ordered 3 boxes of 229 pieces in each box I got 3 baby molds I did not order this I want my order I am not happy I waited a month for this order and I got 3 baby molds for $46 that's not right i want this to be fixed

• Jan 30, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I got 3 baby molds I did not get what I ordered I ordered 3 boxes of 229 pieces in each box I am not happy I want this to be fixed I do not want my money back i want my order

• Jan 28, 2021

I ordered the Christmas tree 7-9 feet high with remote control this is the description:
"This innovative Christmas tree can be raised or lowered from 7 'to 9' for easy ladder-free trimming using a remote control or the tethered foot pedal and can also be lowered for compact storage in the off season",
but instead I got very small Christmas tree 40 cm in small plastic bag. I was buying this on the bigdiscouted.com. This page still exist and that promotion tree still there.
Yes, this is the scam company. I am going to dispute changes with my credit card.
That website has phone number 1-515-964-4157.
I was suspicious to believe that about the good discount, but I was buying after Christmas and was thinking maybe it could be, lets try. And it is scam. I do not believe that the return address to NY state is right. I just got this scam today. Will work on this tomorrow.

• Jan 23, 2021

I received a packet of little screws that you use to attach doilies to backs of chairs. Don’t remember if I ordered something from this man or not. I did not order the screws!

• Dec 12, 2020

Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's address 147-03 182st Jamaica Ny 11413
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

I ordered a light bulb with a camera inside it & I received a SIM card. This company is a scam . I want my money back!

Check fields!

Report [email protected]


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

[email protected] Contacts

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for [email protected], help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New