Sign in

Red Gem Media

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Red Gem Media? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Red Gem Media Reports & Reviews (14)

• Jan 20, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Email

Got an email saying that if I did this survey I had a chance to win a tv I did the survey and at the end it said I won the tv from best buy and all I had to pay was a 1 dollar then after I put in my card info it said that it was 19.00 dollars I thought well if I win the tv its worth the 19.00 dollars so I click ok it said my tv would be delivered within 5 days and its been a few months and nothing and now they are trying the same thing but this time its a ps5

• Jan 05, 2021

I didn’t fall for this I called the BBB OFFICE N REPORTED THIS SCAM
PLEASE DONT FALL FOR FOR IT

• Jan 05, 2021

This is all a scam
Always check with BBB To make sure these sites r legit
I was told I won a PlayStation 5
Then they want your information plus credit card
Then changed from winning to pay 19.99 then 29.99 monthly
Never give your information to to anyone on the web or phone
You see if you won something why do u have to then pay a fee MONTHLY
JUST GO BUY IY YOURSELF FROM BEST BUY OR ANY STORE
SAVE YOURSELF ALOT OF TROUBLE N EXPENSES
Oh they also have a phone number 1-888-573-7634 also scam
Call it and it wants you to answer questions
And ask for money
No person all auto recordings

• Nov 24, 2020

What a scandalous website. It says if I complete a short survey I have won an iphone then I just need to pay 4.95 for shipping and handling. The next page gets my credit card info to pay for the shipping but then the price has changed to 19.95 . They try to trick you into skipping on reading the terms and conditions by telling you that they can only guarantee the iphone will be in stock for just a few minutes longer so you feel like if you don't hurry and put the transaction through your going to miss your opportunity to get the free iphone 12 that you have supposedly won. If you read the terms you find out your paying 19.95 for a membership to some ebooks deal that will continue to charge your card 29.95 a month. And the iphone changes to a brand new entry into a sweepstakes drawing for a Samsung phone or other prizes. And they say you can contact them by email or phone but don't provide either the address or the phone number.

• Nov 04, 2020

Absolutely a scam. The first page said I would win a iPhone 12, Then the next link said it was a iPhone 11. I answered the eight survey questions, and I magically won. All I had to do was pay $19.93 for shipping. If you’re running a scam it’s a horrible one. Proof in the photos

• Nov 01, 2020

Scammer's phone 18885737633
Scammer's website luckywinner4u.com
Scammer's address 100 24th st west ste #3008 billings mt 59102
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Text message

I WAS TOLD IF I PAY THE SHIPPING AN HANDLING OF $20 I WOULD RECIEVE MY IPHONE 12 IN 3 DAYS ITS BEEN MORE THEN 3 DAYS..

• Oct 20, 2020

I supposedly won a Mac Pro Laptop but did not give them any credit info, in today's world full of scammers you simply must never give private info to anyone saying you won something and then asks you to pay them!

• Oct 30, 2020

Your paying for shipping. That’s common when you “win” something

• Oct 19, 2020

I have not given them any info but want the txt messages to stop and I hope nobody has been badly scammed by them

• Oct 19, 2020

Yes I won a Mac Pro but no I did not give any info address or credit card I wish they would stop they are taking up my txt messages. Please anyone out there ignore it. All they want is your money I don’t know if they actually will send the product and I for one does not want to find out. Please help to stop these people by not giving them any information.

• Oct 18, 2020

Victim Location 53220
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

this what their text said " The Amazon Prime Day Winner Is Patti! Congratulations with WINNING this new Macbook Pro. Click the link to receive it jtswv.info/u7ERLTuuGC ?(216) 681-5394? • Sat 1:14 PM...

it then gave me a board to pick a square. It opened up and said :try again:. The next box was a winner. Then it asked if I could take a survey, which included M/F, age, address. This will only cost you $2.00. Now can we have your credit card info for the $19.99 shipping. I looked up red gem media: and found this: https://www.luckywinner4u.comwww.luckywinner4u.com › term › term2

This Red Gem Media 2020 Sweepstakes (the “Sweepstakes”) is sponsored by Red Gem Media Inc, d/b/a Red Gem Media (the “Sponsor”). The Sweepstakes entry ...

• Oct 17, 2020

Did not give credit card information and logged off website.

• Oct 30, 2020

How did you find out it’s a scam?

• Oct 17, 2020

Scammer's phone 1 888 573 7633
Scammer's website luckywinner4u.com
Scammer's address 100 24th St West Ste 1 #3008 Billings, MT 59102
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Text message

Answer questions to win MacBook Pro. Congratulations you have won an MacBook Pro. The Rules.
1. You will be directed to the website of our certified distributors.
2. Enter your address and pay less than $2.00 to get a brand new MacBook Pro, including shipping fee.
3. Apple MacBook Pro will be delivered within 2 days.
Press ok
Directed to luckywinner4u website asking for name,address,telephone, email. Then has check mark I have read and agree to the Term and Conditions
Underneath is banner for 12 Free months free access Apple TV+.
Congratulations! You are the lucky online winner of a brand new Sweepstakes MacBook Pro entry. Then a bonus for free entry second tier prize draw. Next page asked for payment details for credit card and today’s charge of $19.99

Check fields!

Report Red Gem Media


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Red Gem Media Contacts

Address: 100 24th St West Ste 1 #3008 Billings, MT 59102, USA

Phone:


Website:

red-gem.com

This website was reported to be associated with Red Gem Media.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Red Gem Media, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New