Sign in

Ponk Monk

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Ponk Monk? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Ponk Monk Reports & Reviews (56)

Same. I ordered a free dog bed on July 21 and paid $14.95 for shipping. On the 29th got an email saying it shipped but it never arrived. I’ve sent at least 10 emails w no response. The last email I sent, I got a notification it was never delivered because their customer service email doesn’t exist.

• Nov 12, 2020

I have not gotten my order

• Oct 11, 2020

Sounds like the exact same thing that happened to me this is ridiculous.

• Sep 23, 2020

Ordered 1 xl grey pet relaxing pillow bed for my dogs, @14.95, got the "thank you" email and "shipment confirmation" email, just like everyone else NOTHING! The tracking number does not work.
At least that card is no longer active, they cant come after more money!
I have sent multiple emails, quoting their 24/7 customer service advertisement, satisfaction guarantee advertisement.
How can people like this sleep at night knowing they have scammed SO MANY people?!

• Sep 21, 2020

I ordered my beds on 6-11-20. I got an email from them on 6-15-20 that my package has been mailed! Well it’s now 9-21-20 and still no beds I have sent 11 emails with no response back from them! I’m having charges reversed today at my bank! Nothing but a scam !

• Sep 21, 2020

I ordered the bed in July 4th and like everyone else haven’t received anything although it says it’s shipped lol right

• Sep 09, 2020

I am unfortunately in the same boat as the rest of the customers on here, the same occurrences and the same lack of response to my questions! I AM SO ANGRY, I let myself get trapped into this scam! I am reporting this to my provider as a unlawful purchase.

• Sep 09, 2020

Scammer's website ponkmonk.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

As many people that have paid for a bed and not received it nor received an email in reply to follow up ... I THINK A CLASS ACTION SUIT might be in order.
Ponk Monk confirmed an order (Order PN8466MN confirmed) and has ghosted me and everyone else once they got the monies. That is INTERNET FRAUD!

• Sep 05, 2020

This is so ridiculous! I ordered the bed on 7.20.20 and to date have received nothing! I’ve emailed them so many times I’ve lost track! Either send the bed or give me my refund. Monday I’m calling my bank reporting this company as fraudulent. I will also call BBB and email them regarding the fraudulent practices.

• Sep 03, 2020

I ordered 3 of the beds have emailed them to many time to count. They took my money quick and email the conformation for them but no beds yet

• Sep 01, 2020

Ordered the dog bed June 23 still not received and no way to contact them...

• Aug 31, 2020

This is absolutely ridiculous!
I ordered 1 brown bed back in July and paid 14.95 just like everyone else here reporting this fraudulent company. Funds deducted or if our account immediately but we still have not received the bed!

Ponk Monk
ORDER PN9333MN
Thank you for your purchase!
Hi Laura , we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.

View your order
or Visit our store
Order summary
image Free Stress Relief Dog Bed - L / Brown × 1

Free

Subtotal

$0.00
Shipping

$14.95
Taxes

$0.00
Total

$14.95 USD
Customer information
Shipping address
Laura Hamilton
5320 Winding Brook Drive
Dickinson TX 77539
United States

Billing address
Laura Hamilton
5320 Winding Brook Drive
Dickinson TX 77539
United States

Shipping method
Express Tracked Shipping (7-10 days)

Payment method
image ending with 0475 — $14.95

If you have any questions, reply to this email or contact us at [email protected]

• Sep 09, 2020

That’s rich ... you sent me the same confirmation months ago I I still haven’t received anything! Either send the product or return people monies! This is internet fraud by every definition!

• Aug 31, 2020

I placed two separate orders with them, I received two emails stating they where shipped out on July 29 th and I still haven't received them. They charged me for them and I have tried emailing them but get no response.

• Aug 28, 2020

I ordered a Pink stress relief pet bed on July 4th 2020 never received this, they took my money right away, I have emailed them too many times to mention, SHAME ON THEM FOR USING PETS TO SCAM PEOPLE

• Aug 28, 2020

I bought a dog bed almost 3 months ago..haven’t received it yet, I have emailed and contacted numerous times and they refuse to answer me. I want my dog bed I paid for!
Paid $14.95 said it was shipped. Never received...scammers, how can they be allowed to do this?

• Aug 26, 2020

I ordered a dog bed July 28, 2020. Never received it. My credit card was charged. I se t multiple emails with no reply

• Aug 23, 2020

I ordered a dog bed on July 18 and never recieved it. I've emailed them and never get a response. So i take it I'm out the $14.95 I paid.

• Aug 23, 2020

I ordered 2 of the dog beds on July 17th. Each 14.95. I still have not received them, or a response to my many e-mails. Not happy. How do we resolve this?

• Aug 22, 2020

Scammer's website PonkMonk.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Ponk Monk
ORDER PN1634MN
Thank you for your purchase!
Hi Bonita, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.

View your order
or Visit our store
Order summary
Free Stress Relief Dog Bed - XXL / Grey × 1

Free

Subtotal

$0.00
Shipping

$14.95
Taxes

$0.00
Total

$14.95 USD

• Aug 21, 2020

Order on July 28,2020. As of today I still have not received the two dog beds. I want my money back. I email them and they never respond. I will notify my credit card as a fraud purchase

Check fields!

Report Ponk Monk


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Ponk Monk Contacts

Website:

ponkmonk.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Ponk Monk, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New