Sign in  

Piggyship.com

Sharing is caring! Are you having problems with Piggyship.com? Use ScamPulse to file a complaint.

Piggyship.com Reports & Reviews (7)

- Staten Island, NY, USA • Jan 31, 2024

I actually ordered from temu which I have had no problems with (except their customer service is horrible). My problem is with piggy ship, the shipping company. The phone number listed (18006902256) sends you to the voicemail box of 2154596646, but tells you to text the 1800 number. They responded over 12 hours later via text to tell me the package was on the way including a Google Earth image of my neighborhood. It has been out for delivery for 3 days, they basically told me to be patient and wait a day or two. This company is completely fraudulent and makes it as difficult as possible to get in touch so you can't get a refund or location. The most I learned was my package is in my state. They're unprofessional and sketchy.

• Jan 23, 2024

Piggyship Inc. is a total scam. I informed Temu not to ship my future orders with them. You should buy any products shipped with this company. My order from Temu did not update from the day of shipping until it was out for delivery. Then it didn't get delivered and delivery was rescheduled without saying when. If you call them on the phone they keep you waiting for a long time hoping you hang up. If you press 0 to speak to someone they tell you the mailbox is full goodby and they hang up. If you wish to try it for yourself the phone number is (800) 690-2256. Next time I order from Temu and they ship with Piggyship I will cancel the order before it leaves the warehouse. Stay away from this company at cost.

- Apache Junction, AZ, USA • Oct 16, 2023

My 3 packages (ordered via Temu) were "Out for Delivery" with PiggyShip as of 10/9. Packages wasn't received. Each day, I would check tracking and each day it would say "Out for Delivery" 10/10, then same thing "Out for Delivery" 10/11... fast forward to that "update" happening every day for 7 days and still no package. PiggyShip phone number provided by Temu (1-800-690-2256) would go to voicemail that had a full voicemail box. They also said on the voicemail greeting to text the number--that does unresponded to. The US Headquarters phone number on the PiggyShip site itself (1-626-362-3730) doesn't ring and hangs up.

+1
• Oct 03, 2023

Companies should not use them they will keep your packages and will give you excuses to not delivery your packages.

+2
- Los Angeles, CA, USA • Oct 01, 2023

Made purchase on Aliexpress website for goods. Delivery company was changed by this platform without knowledge to consumer from USPS to Piggyship for Los Angeles California. Delivery company attempted to deliver package 9/24/2023 was unable to. Next day delivery company attempted to deliver package at 11p.m. was not able to access bldg. Since Aliexpress customer service department stated call Piggyshipping for package as the hold possession according to their system denial of refund from Aliexpress due to this reason. Call Piggyship no response from Piggyship in any forms of communication provided via Aliexpress. I.e (email or phone number) Piggyship Voicemail states mailbox is full, no reply email, unresponsive to all forms of communication Piggyship provides to this platform. Several complaints have been made from consumers via Social Media Platforma etc to the suspicions of fraudulent delivery company scheme.

+4
• Sep 08, 2023

Piggy ship needs to be more professional and NOT leave shipments outside on the street by a business door that is closed. I specifically had the hours and days of Planet Express business on the address of the shipment, yet you managed to deliver before and after hours when it's closed and left my package on the street. You owe me a refund as Temu will not refund because you wrote delivered, Yet it was NOT delivered you gave my things away free for anyone to steal !
Deliver outside of opening hours posted on the shipment package

+4
• Jul 20, 2023

I ordered something online that was transferred from USPS shipping to Piggyship. After researching, their yelp page pulls up many complaints on being scammed and packages never being delivered.

+2
Check fields!

Report Piggyship.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Piggyship.com Contacts

Piggyship.com associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Piggyship.com, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New