Sign in

NUTRAITION

Sharing is caring! Having problems with NUTRAITION? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

NUTRAITION Reports & Reviews (22)

• Sep 10, 2022

Waiting to see..

I was on Interval International my timeshare trading website, when this link popped up for a free Dyson V15 vac. I filled out a survey and clicked on a prize box and won this vacuum. The sight was called meglospin.top. The shipping was supposed to be $5.87. I had found a old visa gift card I had not used in years. There was no way I was going to give these guys access to my bank. I went ahead and placed the order on the gift card. The card was charged $19.99 and I received a invoice via email. Its supposed to take 2 weeks and its been a little over that and noting yet. I am not gonna hold my breath but..maybe it will show up. Never use a debit or CC ..with these kind of things..least with a gift card..they cant charge you anything extra...

• Aug 26, 2022

Scam from a Co. Called Nutraition

I received an email about winning a $500 gas card. I clicked on it and I played 2 games and I won the prize. It then said if I’d pay just 1.00 I would receive the gift card in the mail. I was directed to another page, after putting in my card information, that said I had paid 19.99 for shipping for a the gift card and 19.99 for shipping a 🔦 flashlight 🔦!?!?!?! I guess the joke is on me so I paid almost $40 for a flashlight, And a small one at that! It could have had a battery in it for God’s sake. What a way to take money out of peoples pockets. A TOTAL SCAM!
Scam from a Co. Called Nutraition
Scam from a Co. Called Nutraition
Scam from a Co. Called Nutraition

• Aug 25, 2022

Nutrition scam

Received an email saying I won a Dyson vacuum cleaner. All I would have to do is pay for shipping and could also get a pulse ox free just pay for shipping. I was charged 19.99 times2=039.98. email receipt was from support @megalospin.top. it goes nowhere. Cheap not working pulse on came. With my debit card they then posed as my bank and lied saying there was strange activity on my bank. Phishing scam...I believe this was them. I provided no info and reported this call to my bank . No Dyson vacuum cleaner is likely coming. Receipt on USPS is nutraition unit 1714, 1777 Abrams ct San Leandro CA 94577-7005. Total scam.

• Aug 22, 2022

did not order

i received in the mail today an anti lost bluetooth device from this company - nutraition. i know nothing of this company. i did not order this device. i see a $39 charge on my cc. so I will be calling the bbb to file a complaint. I will be calling my cc to dispute the charges and i will be calling the ftc to file a complaint about a spam/fraudulent company.

• Aug 13, 2022

Nutation

I received a mini DV camera in the mail. I did not order this or approve any payment for this. It came with no paperwork fromUnit1714, 1777 Abram Ct, San Leandro, CA. 94577-7005. I am calling better business bureau first thing in the morning! I have made a copy of everything I have emailed and the package. Todays date is 8/13/2022
Nutation

• Jun 28, 2022

Did not order

I received a smart mail watch and AirPods. There is no contact info to send back. I do not want a monthly charge to hit my account that I did not authorize nor do I want it to show up on my credit. Does anyone have info on who to contact or how to return?

+5
• Jun 27, 2022

Victim Location 33024
Total money lost $6.49
Type of a scam Online Purchase

As hundreds of others have described, I have a problem with Nutraition. After completing a survey on line, my gift selection was a smart watch for ship/handling only of $6.49. I received the watch. It did not include anyway to charge it and there is no port. I was also charged $89.95 for an app purchase which was never requested. Canceled my credit card and charge was denied. Why hasn't this company been reported to law enforcement?

+1
• Jun 22, 2022

Scammer's website On facebook
Scammer's address Unit2101 1777 ABRAM CT, SAN LEANDRO CA-94577-7013
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I was on Facebook and something popped up stating I had won a prize and I would only pay shipping. I was sent a smart watch and a pair of earbuds, and I was charged 56.95 for them under( Purchasepure) I have no idea why or how I got these and I don’t know why I was charged , but I don’t want them and I don’t want my information to be leaked out and possibly be charged again and again.

• May 24, 2022

Victim Location 60026
Total money lost $277.43
Type of a scam Online Purchase

it started witH MY BUDDY EAR PODS They offer a gift through a valid website such as Macy's or Amazon and they say we offer a gift (EAR Budds) only pay THE shipping which is supposed to be $ 6.95 then they send you a low cost "Ear budds" for a high cost of $ 119.xx which is charged later.. Then they keep sending you more junks that you did NOT order for very high prices $ 69.73 and then 87.73 to is a test and they would keep going until you realize it. There is a call number on the USPA label referenced as a customer service who the shipper (on the surface) 833 775 8267 ... you call the number they are a third party and then claim they cannot find you with your name or the last 4 digit of the credit card that you were charged.

They are using USPS to send the parcel I am going to file a complaint with USPS and see if they have an account or use a alias/fake company to ship these parcels if they are NOT paying in cash. Even cash they are too many cameras at a post office they can review

• May 23, 2022

Victim Location 84096
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I have been sent 3 of the same item, a car camera in the last 25 days, all to my home address via USPS First Class Pkg. I have never ordered this item. AND I have been charged (to my personal bank account, presumably by illegal use of my credit card) $87.73 each time. In my bank, it reads GREATBUYDASHCAM. I am so ticked off. I have no idea who ordered it or how they got my debit card #. Having received THREE of them during the month of May and being charged 3 times has forced me to cancel my debit card. I don't how to contact the company, there is no compay or website online called "Nutraition" (looks like a typo). I have searched the address online and found photos of a commercial building (that may or may not be in use). The address on the UPS package is Unit 2021, 1777 Abram Ct. San Leandro, CA 94577-7011. **I was able to get my bank to reimburse me the money. But since I keep getting the same package and being charged, I cancelled my debit card.

• May 22, 2022

I'd like to Returned?

Hi, I am Huynh Michael, I 'd like to return 1 watch for wellness that I didn't ordered?
Thank you.
805 284-8081
[email protected]
I'd like to Returned?

+3
• May 22, 2022

Please, send me one more time for cancellation an ordered. thank you.
Michael Huynh
[email protected]

• Apr 28, 2022

Scammer's email [Walmart]
Country United States
Type of a scam Credit Cards
Initial means of contact Email

You've been selected to receive an EXCLUSIVE OFFER!

Received an email from [Walmart] dated Mar. 26, 2022. If I completed survey would receive gifts but be charged postage and handling. I "fell" for it and was charged $16.90. Immediately received another charge from "Walmart" which was a fraud. Immediately cancelled this Debit card. What surprises me, though, as that, yesterday, I did receive two (2) Pro 3 earbuds and one (1) Smart Watch in the mail! What is happening?

D. Alan

+2
• Apr 24, 2022

"Smart Watch" from Nutraition

Can't find any charges anywhere for this. Worried it might be a phishing ploy to get my contacts, etc. Really want to be sure my credit card hasn't been compromised.

+2
• Apr 15, 2022

Received a smart watch that I didn't order

This came in the mail today. I have not ordered it or anything like it. I have locked my cc and will NOT pay for something I did not order!
Received a smart watch that I didn't order

+2
• Apr 24, 2022

This happened to me too. I just got this "smart" watch yesterday. Did you find a charge on your card? Under what name? I can't find a charge and am reluctant to shut down my card.

• Apr 06, 2022

Nutraition Unit 2201 17777 Abram CT San Leandro CA 94577-7015

Web scam. Sent Keto gummies for weight loss and said this was what Oprah Winfrey uses to lose weight. Wife ordered. Soon getting packages for Keto Ultra Burn and Keto gummies packed together in a USPS Tracking barcode white plastic package. A Scam since we never order any other product. Will have to cancel credit card. They feed on people who trust the internet and use a bogus story with a well known "trusted" celebrity to lure unsuspecting customers.

+1
• Apr 04, 2022

Scammer's address Unit 2022 1777 Abram CT. San Leandro, CA 94577-7011
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Received this package today With what looks like a fit bit, and earbuds. I will attach a picture of each. I don’t intend to pay for these - please advise what to do with these products and how to have this info erased from my credit history.

+1
• Mar 24, 2022

Scammer's phone 1 833 262 3071
Scammer's address Unit 11692 1777Abram Ct San Leandro CA
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I never ordered anything from them. Shows on my debit card as StrimleyFineManTrastor88837
I’m on a budget, low income, I need every cent I have.

+2
• Mar 08, 2022

This company sent me a watch and some air pods I

This company sent me watch and air pods I didn’t purchase and haven’t seen a charge
This company sent me a watch and some air pods I

+1
• Feb 19, 2022

Scammer's address 1777 Abram CT Unit 2001 San Leandro, CA 94577
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Postal mail

Unordered Product Mail

This company sent me a camera and watch I did not order. Its random and I don't know if they charged me yet.
Unordered Product  Mail

+3
• Jan 20, 2022

Victim Location 06801
Type of a scam Phishing

email comes with COSTCO WAREHOUSE LOGO . After several times deleting I decided to open it one day, had offers for many items you only have to pay $5.95 for shipping. picked 1 and gave them my payment method. But I could not finish the transaction and all sorts of offers continue to pop up and pop up. I shut off my pc.Hours later check my cr site and I had been charge 2X for shipping only. Called my Financial Institution and put a freeze . Another thing" email "disappear and never received a confirmation of purchase nor date of delivery .tried finding them online NOTHING..Very weird method of operating a business", because Yesterday a bag arrive with 2 small boxes . 1 containing something similar to what I order (only smaller like a toy) and another item I did not DID NOT even saw! again looks like a toy. When they charge it reads as "GROCERIES. THE NAME AND ADDRESS I have is from the plastic bag they used to send. Also I only "order" on Sunday eve after 9 pm and surely was a very speedy delivery.

+1
Check fields!

Report NUTRAITION


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

NUTRAITION Contacts

NUTRAITION associated photos:


Phone:


If you know any contact information for NUTRAITION, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New