Sign in

Nouvintage Eyewear

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Nouvintage Eyewear? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Nouvintage Eyewear Reports & Reviews (9)

• May 17, 2022

Dont risk it

I see I'm not the only one scammed, paid 460usd for neo waveson glasses last christmas. Asked Nouvintage about my order and they kept giving extended delivery dates. Months went by and delivery dates passed. When I started sending emails requesting a refund, Nouvintage "suddenly" stopped replying to my emails. Tried calling but the phone number doesnt even get you anyone. had to contact my bank to reverse payments for item not recieved.

• May 14, 2022

Update ! On order

I personally like to be fair. So originally I was stressing because my order was taking forever. About a month later my glasses arrived. The owner of the company spoke to me directly & even apologized for the inconvenience. I highly recommend this company. The glasses are [censored]ing amazing. Definitely worth the wait . I do advise that when you order something on there website , check if it says pre order ! That [censored] is trash ????‍♂️ Get the ones in stock . It would be better if when the glasses get shipped I get charged. I don’t like the fact that I pay first and wait on you guys to deliver, but I guess that’s the price you pay when you shop online ?

• May 02, 2022

Nouvintage is a scam

I ordered 2 pairs of pre order glasses back in September 2021. It is now May 2022 and I have not recieved my orders. I've contacted Nouvintage again again to request a refund but they have not responded to emails and their contact phone number is invalid. I'm at a loss of $500. Save yourself the frustration. Do not buy anything from Nouvintage or you'll be ripped off like the rest of us .

• Apr 24, 2022

Avoid

Shady tactics foreal I guess my issue is the same as others ! I see it's black owned trying support but it's making your company look bad. Smh [censored] should not take this long , I order in December2022 it's going on may 2022 still have yet to receive my order smh

• Apr 11, 2022

Scam Do not buy!!!

Pre-ordered a pair of Dave East Glasses back in February that cost 350 and have yet to receive any information on the order.. none of my calls or emails have been answered.. but they say support black owned business right.

+1
• Apr 04, 2022

Bad business

This place is a not it . Don’t was your time buying anything from this company. It’s been a month and some change & I still haven’t received any order update , status update nothing it’s like they got my money and said fuxx me . This place is sad. I called and they don’t even wanna give me a refund
Bad business

+1
• Aug 10, 2021

Victim Location 54302
Total money lost $345
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This website/business is a joke. I ordered glasses and never received anything not even a tracking number from this brand. You will place your order next thing they cannot be reached any time of day.

+4
• Apr 04, 2022

Did you ever get your order ?

• Feb 15, 2022

I wish I would have seen this before I place my pre-order of the Dave East glasses! That's so [censored]ed up to take people hard earned money! I'll make sure EVERYONE knows about them!
Including Dave East!

Check fields!

Report Nouvintage Eyewear


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Nouvintage Eyewear Contacts

Nouvintage Eyewear associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

nouvintage.com

This website was reported to be associated with Nouvintage Eyewear.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for Nouvintage Eyewear, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New