Sign in

Max Novelty

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Max Novelty? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Max Novelty Reports & Reviews (118)

Bought 2 "recliner luxury camping chairs". $50. Got 1 POS folding mini stool.
No communication.
[censored]g thieves.

Don't buy from them, I ordered in late March and it is not December and I have not received my package or a response from customer service. The one time they did respond, they just gave me the tracking number which still reports that it is not recognized by the system.

Country China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Ordered paint by numbers in April. Nothing received. No response to emails for refund

Ordered 2 chairs from iMaxNovelty.com through Facebook on 7/14/2020 - never received the product. Looked for them online, and the website isn't there. SCAM!

Ordered a paint by number kit in March or early April. I have never received the product. Have contacted company and received response that it takes a while to process and mail. I believe this must be a scam company, although some people have received their pbn. Never received and never refunded. Don't use Max Novelty.

+1

REFUND MY MONEY...my order of paint by numbers placed back in April 2020 has never arrived nor will it.

This despicable company is a SHAM and has no conscience in taking money off trusting customers who place orders in good faith.

Do the persons involved live a corrupt lifestyle through these fraudulently gained funds...are they proud of their deceit. Do their families hold their heads in shame!

+2

People do not make any purchase from them, they are scammers, they are taking money, but you will not receive your item never.
I bough from them one item on March 2020,
And today already the end of September, i emailed them 2 months ago asking them whenever i csn receive my item, they replied that that the item will be for a delay, but exuse me 7 months...
Also, I emailed them a letter asking to return money back- No Response.
This is my first and hope the last one bad experience. ?

+1

I ordered a painting from them over fife months ago and still haven't received anything. Tried to contact them several times, but nobody bothers to answer my emails. This company is total scam. Once they get your money they can’t be bothered with you any more. There are hundreds of complains against them online and several groups of people they cheated on Facebook. Please, warn everyone you know. You can buy the same paintings on Amazon for even less. I wish someone could’ve hold them accountable somehow. We are talking thousands of dollars here after all.

+1

Placed an order for Paint by numbers in March. They do not answer emails. This week received my order after 5m onths. Received a canvas nothing like my order. I am absolutely furious they have obviously sent me something that nobody orders. Not much point sending it back will never receive what I actually ordered.

+1

I ordered 2 chairs from this company on July 7, 2020 and cant get a response or tracking number! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! SCAM! SCAM!SCAM!

+1

I, too, ordered two chairs from "imaxnovelty.com", on July 14, 2020 and never received the product. SCAM! Now I won't purchase through Facebook AT ALL.

Ordered two chairs on June 28 and have still not received but the money was taken out of my account. Cannot locate anyway to track my order.

Scam. Never received item or refund. They respond to 1st email then no response ever again. They need to be shutdown. Probably a China company anyway!

I’ve never seen anything like this. I placed an order in April to have something to do during the quarantine. It’s now mid August and I’ve received nothing but promises that it’s on it’s way and also cancellations are not possible after 24 hours. Total scammers. Calling my cc company.

I ordered 2 paint-by-number kits in April, 2020 and to date, I have not received them. I have emailed customer support but have had only 1 response about a delay in shipping due to Covid. Have not had a response now in the last 2 months.

Scam Scam Scam! I have never gotten the paint by number I ordered clear back in March. I have emailed them several times. They responded once saying it had been shipped. I never got it. I have subsequently emailed several times. They do not respond. So glad I did not buy a more expensive item. So disappointing.

I ordered 3 chairs from this company on July 2, 2020 and cant get a response or tracking number! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! SCAM! SCAM!SCAM!

I bought a chair and air mattress back early June and nothing. No response no product no shipping number! Scam! Do not order from this company it is a money eater and no product. Stay away!

I placed an order four months ago and cannot get any response from them on where product is or sending a refund. I have emailed multiple times with on response and my tracking number is not even in the system when I look it up.

+2

Total money lost $35
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This company advertises paint by number products which I purchased to spend some time during Covid. I ordered a painting and was charged $25US for the painting. It has never arrived and I have reached out 5 times to their support department for info and there has been no response at al. The money was taken immediately from my bank account and no refund or products. Do not buy from them. They seem legit but cannot be as no service would have this lack of communication.

I ordered 2 kits a year ago and have got no response, no kits, no money back. This company is a total scam. I ordered a kit off Amazon and got that in 4 weeks.
Max Novelty is a TOTAL SCAM.

Check fields!

Report Max Novelty


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Max Novelty Contacts

Max Novelty associated photos:


Website:

MaxNovelty.com

This website was reported to be associated with Max Novelty.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Max Novelty, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New