Sign in

Hymax Company Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Hymax Company Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Hymax Company Limited Reports & Reviews (39)

• Oct 10, 2021

Add the company aaozon to their list of names.
They are trying to sell lazer TV for 96$
I looked at the picture good an I saw the actual projector company name Hisense Yea they sell for close to $10000

• Sep 10, 2021

I've Paid For My Order And For Fast Shipping And I Haven't Received Anything Yet.

• Aug 30, 2021

This company is a complete scam, I ordered from their website https://paragons-shops.top a large mystery electronics box of unclaimed packages. I should have known it was too good to be true! They charged $50 US which worked to $78 CAN in total. Received my package today, should have known right away something was off as it arrived in a padded envelope - not a box - and it was a $10 selfie stick with instructions what were all Chinese!

• Aug 25, 2021

THIS COMPANY IS A COMPLETE JOKE. I PAID 98.00 DOLLARS FOR MERCHANDISE BACK IN JULY AND STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANYTHING. I HAVE EMAILED BACK AND FORTH WITH A PERSON NAMED RACHEL WHOM I BELIEVE IS NON HUMAN. THIS SO CALLED COMPANY IS STEALING MONEY FROM PEOPLE. THIS COMPANY STOLE 100.00 BUCKS OF MY MONEY. I NEVER RECEIVED ANY MERCHANDISE. BUYERS BEWARE!

• Aug 17, 2021

Also known as best-electric.top.
I purchased empty earphone boxes for $180.
It's beyond belief that Facebook allows them a advertising platform

• Aug 10, 2021

They are trying to sell Reevo electric bikes for $79.00, which retail for $5.500.00. They have pop up ads on popular websites advertising a lot of different products for ridiculously low prices and free shipping. This is a link to their site here in the USA, but I believe they are out of China. . https://oldbuy.net/product/2021-limited-time-special-the-hubless-e-bike/?utm_sou...

• Aug 09, 2021

Sync-shops.site attached was thought to receive see 3 pics is what I received. Tried to cancel within 12 hrs of ordering was told unable as shipment had been sent. Took 3 weeks to receive and was totally po'd with $ spent to merchandise received maybe 10-20 dollars of junk. Also if I want a refund I HAVE to pay shipping and "possible restock fee" don't understand latter part.

• Aug 08, 2021

I ordered a bogg bag on July 3. It has yet to arrive.! I paid $73:

• Jul 24, 2021

Didn't see this on the list. Xfactor-shops. They are selling unclaimed amazon packages in bulk. You can buy medium, large, or x-large boxes. If you buy 2 they don't charge shipping. I bought 2 x-large boxes for $50 each. I got an email address with tracking info. The tracking number didn't work, there were Chinese numbers and it didn't open any tracking info. This page looked so legit, there were even real people with comments that said they loved their box, someone said they even got a laptop. I got my package and was confused when it was a small padded envelope. They sent me a selfie stick worth $7 and a pair of knock off air pods worth $5. Disputing this with my bank and getting my money back.

• Jun 18, 2021

Scammer's phone 442081233186
Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's address Greater London??
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Internet messaging (e.g., WhatsApp)

Advertisment of personal transportation device w/tracks instead of wheels - paid $59 on my card- that was the end of it, never heard another word- my email is: [email protected]& my phone is 760-996-1805 (hope you can help me!)

• Jun 07, 2021

I got scammed too. Ordered a Mini Video Projector for $72.00 plus shipping through an online company called "Wondercart". Nothing for two months, and in inquiries was told to track it. Finally received.. a pair of cotton girls underwear that look like they cost $5. Didn't receive the $72.00 video projector.

I've inquired many times over last two weeks vis email address they communicate on. One of the addresses won't go through now, the other - there is no reply.

I looked them up as well, and they operate as Hymax in the UK, but only one director (this Chanquin Liu, who is in Shenzhen, China not the UK.). What's worse is, with research, you can see that this Hymax company owns many, many online shops -- and tons of people have been scammed by the different companies owned by this Hymax if you search through google.

Here's a list someone posted from another angry review site.

"Do not order from any of the sites on this list.
ill update this has i find them

mzmfluird.shop - Still active - Still Scamming
ckonvzxbpvv.site - Still active - Still Scamming
ethosn.site - Still active - Still Scamming - pointed to by Chequen.site
bonanza.com - Still active - Still Scamming
zxuybqes.site - Still active - Still Scamming
chequen.site - Still active - Still Scamming
fyfrbby.top - Still active - Still Scamming
btmasterpiecb.xyz - Still active - Still Scamming
nozdy.com - Still active - Still Scamming
coolgadgetzone.com - Still active - Still Scamming
gowdds.com - Still active - Still Scamming
nicelucy.com - Was takin down
CoolGagetZone.com - Was Takin Down
weamazonstore.com - Was Takin Down
Add "WonderCart" to this list...

I note as well, that the company (Hymax) has only been registered for one year (April 2020), has just paid dues for this year recently (April 2021) and is registered to pay due next year (April 2022). So I think they plan to go on scamming and stealing people's money. Buyer beware.. avoid anything connected to 'Hymax".. although like a thief, they will probably find a way to create new shopping sites and not associate with the Hymax name. Buyer BEWARE!

Here’s another thing..Look at the timeline of their comments

Hi.This is the new website name they have:www.fourcorners- luck.site. They’re advertising in FB & I was about to order.The website looked very enticing & professional .But their prices are so cheap with delivery 1-2 days.But if you look at the address below their office is in London under the name Hymax company limited & only started 2021 & powered by shopplazza.I did research & found reviews here.If you open shopplazza it will show Chinese characters which I don’t understand.So please be careful it might really be a total scam.

• May 18, 2021

I ordered a 2 Wheel Tricycle and I am not able to check the status of my order and have not received any emails pertaining to when my 9order will be delivered.

• May 16, 2021

Also advertising as lygetrich.com. Very slick website with offers way too good to be true - cos they aren't! Scammers from China - stay away!

I ordered an home Excavator and I can’t track the order. Nor do I get any response from the emails Iv sent. Iv never received any money back are the excavator. I hav an email saying they sent it out but nothing yet. They advertise it on Facebook and on YouTube and on line.

• Apr 16, 2021

I ordered a small excavator ,,3rd of April 2021.. still waiting...!

• Apr 14, 2021

I ordered 3 pair of shoes, I spent 80 sumn, I never got to track my order, nd never recieved my [censored]! Never got my money back I need someone to talk to and obviously you guys are imposible to get ahold of!

• Mar 25, 2021

Victim Location 78641
Total money lost $114
Type of a scam Online Purchase

After doing a search on Google, the first site that came up was Kimwigs.com. It is very professional and appealing. I ordered a wig from this website on 3-2-2021. After many emails requesting shipping information, I received standard replies, stating wig was being carefully made, please be patient and notification will be sent as soon as it is shipped. This is a scam tactic to put the buyer off, then they stop replying altogether. I have not received the wig. After much research, I discovered the following:

Ms. Chanqian Liu - Chinese - Director

Born Feb-1997

Country of residence - China

Appointed April 16, 2020

Employees - not reported

Address listed is an office space rental agency offering virtual office service.

No phone number listed or found.

This is a complete scam, and worse than most, as it scams cancer patients looking for a wig or hairpiece. It needs to be shut down.

• Mar 22, 2021

I ordered 2 generators on the 2 January 21 not dispatched till the 11th February still have not been delivered and no refund order numbers HEQ93614 and IOC:27346

Check fields!

Report Hymax Company Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Hymax Company Limited Contacts

Phone:


Website:

www.painless-luck.site

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Hymax Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Hymax Company Limited, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New