Sign in

Hymax Company Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Hymax Company Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Hymax Company Limited Reports & Reviews (64)

• Oct 24, 2022

Scam

Purchase set of wigs for my wife, received items totally unwearable, poor quality, contacted customer service for a refund, shipped package back to address provided in China still they cannot accept, company will not respond to my emails, no phone number on website
Contacted my credit card company and placed a stop on this transaction, now waiting to see if NCWigs will reach out

BEWARE OF THIS VENDOR

• Aug 23, 2022

ncwig arnaque sous compagnie de Hymax Company Limited

Dans leur politique il faut annuler la commande à l'intérieur de 24 hres pour recevoir une remboursement total, ce que j'ai fait.
Ils veulent seulement me rembourser 50% du montant de 272 $ canadien pour une perruque dont je ne veux plus prétextant que j'ai dépassé le délai et qu'après 24 dans leur politique c'est seulement 50% de remboursement.
Je vais contester le paiement à 100% auprès de mon institution financière après 15 jours si il ne rembourse pas, d'ici là, je garde mes courriels comme preuve.

• May 30, 2022

Belovejewel

They should be locked up for taking money and sending reject of totally different item to what i purchased. They are scams not even a email or address it right. They should be investigated buy authorities of consumer affairs (people rights) to get our money back. ITS all from China my parcel was from China even where i thought it was from England and paid for in British Pounds. So angry.

• May 28, 2022

Wig online purchase

Ordered a wig as described on the Wigsell website.
Unable to fill in online form and no response to my emails.
Loss of £87.
Please do not use this company they use fake pictures do not portray real quality.

• Apr 08, 2022

New energy electric bicycle

Never recieved from business. Took money order number phony. Took cash on marketplace. Tried to contact them. Address listed was 344-354 Grays Inn Road London , Great London,England WCIX8BP. 442-081-233-186. FRAUD

+1
• Apr 06, 2022

Bogus shipping number

I bought a iPhone case via a web promotion, i got the email saying it had been shipped, when i checked the shipping number it was invalid, tried to reply to the support email that send the email and it’s not a valid IP address
Bogus shipping number
Bogus shipping number
Bogus shipping number

• Apr 04, 2022

Korlioage.com & fotimmy.com

Ordered 3 items for 70quid. Got 3 crappy items not worth a tenner! 2 were the wrong items.
When I complained, I got brushed off over email [email protected] saying I would have to return the wrong items for 20quid postage, and then they would reimburse. At that point, they think people will give up and write it off. They never intend to send the correct items!

How is this company allowed to advertise on facebook. This is their website now https://www.korlioage.com/

+1
• Mar 14, 2022

Also operate under name Amnisreo-QS & nxbbwzo

linked back to HK Richard Group in Hong Kong.

• Mar 08, 2022

Scammers Beware

Purchased via a website called facilesun, advertised on instagram and farcebook. Product arrived a third of the advertised size and squashed flat beyond recognition. Any effort to straighten it out resulted in snapped metal which is cheap and worthless. Email address for "issues" returns as not recognised. Issue logged with PayPal but I fear I have kissed goodbye to excess of £50 GBP

• Mar 02, 2022

Goldluckies travel handbag

Complete scam. Using another products pics as mothers day gift.

• Feb 25, 2022

Scam

Roobink.com merchandise is trash nothing like what was adverstised. Yes, they will give you a refund but you have to ship it back to china at your cost which cost as much or more than you paid for the item.

+2
• Feb 16, 2022

Clarkrod another hymax company limited scam

Now they are so called selling reading glasses until i looked up the company and did research
Clarkrod another hymax company limited scam

+1
• Feb 15, 2022

Scammers - greenbiss.com and many more I'm sure

Don't go anywhere near them!

saulong.com
https://punlinite.com/
https://greenbiss.com/

And as I found out the hard way PayPal is also NOT refunding money...

+2
• Feb 09, 2022

SCAM: Avoid GoSunVault website (https://www.gosunvault.shop/)

I was scammed by this company under a different website: https://www.gosunvault.shop/. Although the payment was through Paypal, they refuse to do anything about the fraud. The company advertises on Facebook and offer lamps identical to the ones I was considering to purchase. No refund and no lamps. If you know of anyway to report these thieves, let me know. Cary Gilbert - [email protected]
SCAM:  Avoid GoSunVault website (https://www.gosunvault.shop/)

+2
• Feb 08, 2022

DRESS IS A JOKE

I ordered a dress from their Votidress site.
I received a dress not made for me. Even though I followed their size instructions to a tee.
Ive been trying to contact them. No luck
Their returns policy all looks very good till you try and send something back.
Stay away from this company...

+1
• Jan 25, 2022

They’re using a new website, nanrobot.sale, supposedly selling vinyl records. Impersonating another company that actually makes scooters. They say they’re selling a Queen 18LP box set for around $100, normally costs over $600. I was going to go for it until I realized just how sketchy the whole thing was.

+3
• Jan 24, 2022

Floramomo

Placed two orders beginning January 2022 and until now no feedback. No tracking number from de parcerls and no communication from the email they provide in the page. Paid in advance by Paypal which includes bank taxes and no refund, no orders, no communication!

+5
• Feb 15, 2022

I also have the same problem. I made an order and paid earlier February and got no updates from them till now. My orders only say awaiting shipment on their website and they haven't replied any of my emails

• Jan 22, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Order never received

Order before Christmas #19804
Traker:YT2135921272083200
3X Broch pin wooden animal pattern
Rabbit, dragon and mouse. Price $34.85. Requesting refund I have waited long enough. Either respond within 48 hrs or I will further my problem on social media. Given your company plenty of time. You took payment from me quickly.
Michelle Smith
[protected]@yahoo.com

+3
• Jan 20, 2022

Fake Clark Shoes

I received two pairs of shoes in plain plastic packaging which were two different sizes and complete fakes with none of the features advertised. I tried to reach the contact person listed at https://www.hyietshop.com/orders/_9EkbjUpoEUs3kyOPVMdDw but the email bounced.
Fake Clark Shoes

+1
• Jan 08, 2022

SCAM PRODUCTS!!

Products received are utter knock-offs and absolutely NOTHING like them products advertised on their website. Shipped from China in a plastic bag, these bend flat pieces of dollar store trash were clearly a scam to obtain money. Seller intentionally delayed email resolutions and refused to offer a refund until I pay to ship products back to China ~ a cost obviously FAR more than the value of the rubbish shipped to me. I’ve reported this company and incident to as many authorities as possible, plus business and legal entities. SCAM companies like this must be stopped!
SCAM PRODUCTS!!
SCAM PRODUCTS!!
SCAM PRODUCTS!!
SCAM PRODUCTS!!
SCAM PRODUCTS!!

+3
• Mar 15, 2022

I got caught in this scam too. Within minutes I knew I made a mistake and immediately tried to cancel the order. There was no way to cancel on the website. I emailed the address given and never received a reply until THEY SAID my order was in production and could not cancel. I kept all 6 of my email communications with their service address as well as my credit card communications. That goodness my discover card will start a dispute. It is going to take months but I will get a credit to my credit card. I can’t believe companies like this are allowed to exist!

Check fields!

Report Hymax Company Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Hymax Company Limited Contacts

Hymax Company Limited associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

www.painless-luck.site

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Hymax Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


punlinite.com

This website was reported to be associated with Hymax Company Limited.


greenbiss.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Hymax Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


www.gosunvault.shop

This website was reported to be associated with Hymax Company Limited.


www.korlioage.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Hymax Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Hymax Company Limited, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New