Sign in

Geathers Fottys

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Geathers Fottys? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Geathers Fottys Reports & Reviews (12)

• Feb 11, 2024

I just received a package from this return address. It was a foam, spongelike basketball, the kind you would get at a Dollar Tree for $1.25. I definitely didn't order this. After trying to look in to this"business" name that showed on the label, I see lots of people saying it is a scam, and saying they had ordered different items and much later received items that weren't at all what was ordered. I remembered then that I had ordered stained glass birds before Christmas through one of the pop up ads on either Facebook or Instagram. This is a completely fraudulent transaction and is very frustrating.
Geathers Fottys
Geathers Fottys

• Feb 04, 2024

I purchase a plu in HDMI that should give me free tv. No user manuals and no information. This does seem to be a scam.

• Jan 31, 2024

I had ordered high waste panties that looked very nice. I ordered an extra large size and the are extremely small. Child like size small. Nope of the packaging matched and some of them looked like they were worn already. I’m not sure how to get a hold of this company to get my money back but they were not cheap.

• Jan 23, 2024

On Nov 16 2023 Facebook feed had an Ad for My Comfy blouse -I ordered two sweaters and then they offered me more of a discount if I bought another so I did my purchase amounted to @ 93 dollars ..Weeks go by then I get an email @ my package being in customs ..I loose tracking # ..Weeks go by I report a scam to face book within 5 days I get a package from Geathers Fottys with 2 sweaters -there are no tags ..I am thinking they bought these overseas for cheap and resold them .I admit I have been HAD ..I just want the last sweater

+1
• Jan 23, 2024

Advertised as an outdoor nativity set, made from strong weather proof material. Pictured as the common outside nativity sets. Received STYROFOAM cutouts that fit inside a 6” x 12” envelope. Totally useless.
WEATHER PROOF OUTDOOR NATIVITY SET
WEATHER PROOF OUTDOOR NATIVITY SET

• Jan 23, 2024

What a fraud; advertised as an outside Nativity Set that would stand up to the weather. I received 12” x 6” bag with STYROFOAM CUTOUTS shaped like the nativity characters. Totally useless. Where is the return policy? Email updates showed this was shipped from ITALY…right. Didn’t arrive til mid January. Shameful. Water bottle in picture is for comparison of size.
Outdoor Nativity Display
Outdoor Nativity Display

• Jan 06, 2024

I received a package with 3 shirts in it. I do not remember ordering these plus I do not have any emails verifying this purchase, which usually companies send out when the order has been processed and shipped. I assume my credit card was charged for these shirts. How can I find out and is there a way to get my money back?
package received in the mail

• Nov 24, 2023

I ordered 4 wall mounts to slide together that has sockets to plug things into. Well all I got were these plastic long square things that has no wall mount nor socket attachment. What a waste of money. I can't describe it anymore. Just long plastic things. It was a scam and they got my money. Don't order anything that showes a woman sliding a wall mount that sticks to anything that has an attachment to plug in.

+4
• Dec 24, 2023

I order the same. Received a bag full of them, but mine has the wall sticky mounts and clasps for holding rods. Don't know how well they work as I could imagine why I order them . If nothing else, maybe my great-great granddaughters will find a use for them

• Nov 23, 2023

Product is not as advertised. Flimsy and tear easily.

+2
• Nov 14, 2023

I ordered a Halloween shirt.It did not arrive in time to wear.I could not find away to return it.

+2
- Casper, WY, USA • Oct 24, 2023

I received in the mail 2 pairs of earrings that I did not order. They are from Global Gemological Research Academy. The earring are fake , but the pamphlets say how valuable they are and how incredible they are. They were delivered to me by the USPO. The return address is Geathers Fottys 3646 South Wolcott, Chicago, ill 60609. I believe this is a scam. On the envelope the earrings were in it says $99.00, and $99.00.There is no phone number.

+4
Check fields!

Report Geathers Fottys


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Geathers Fottys Contacts

Geathers Fottys associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Geathers Fottys, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New