Sign in

Children's Park

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Children's Park? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Children's Park Reports & Reviews (19)

• Aug 03, 2020

Victim Location 48519
Total money lost $99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

on july 8th 2020, I saw an add on facebook. Clicked it and they were advertising inflatable water slide for $99 or less. So I baught one. Now it is August 3, 2020 no email for conformation, nothing. Pay pal is allowing this to happen and tells you to dispute it but when you do you get an error message.

• Jul 31, 2020

Victim Location 01702
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I suspected this was a scam prior to giving out my credit card info. They are selling $600-$700 kayaks for 99.00. And selling children’s swing/playsets that would normally be $1000+ for 99.00

• Jul 25, 2020

I purchased an inflatable water park on this website May 9, 2020. Tried calling any number, didn’t work, researched figoodz, went to their FB page and tried messaging someone. They responded and sent the tracking number via usps. Stuck in China for 2 months. Once the package arrived this week it was a used pair of socks. Filed a claim wirh paypal 7/24/20

Did paypal refund you?

• Jul 23, 2020

Purchased the dog fence and was charged $99 was sent a tracking number that was bogus, filed a dispute with paypal

• Jul 16, 2020

PAYPAL reffered me to you, please return funds to MasterCard account
[email protected] xxxx xxxx xxxx 9430
you have authorized a payment of $79.99 USD to Aman Stroo([email protected]). Money won't leave your account until Aman Stroo processes your order. Jun 17, 2020 13:00:10 PDT
Receipt No:1231-1513-0644-8085
Hello Dalton Weaver, (636) 745-2612 or cell (636) 359-1524

This charge will appear on your credit card statement as payment to PAYPAL *ALEKSANDROV.
Save time with a PayPal account
Create a PayPal account and save your payment information. You won't need to enter your payment information every time you shop online.
Sign Up Now

Shop with confidence
We keep your financial information secure.
Transactions monitored 24/7
Our fraud specialists help protect your account.
You're protected
Zero fraud liability for eligible unauthorized purchases. See eligibility


Merchant information:
Aman Stroo
[email protected]
Instructions to merchant:
None provided
Shipping information:
Mastercard Weaver
15119 IVA CT
WRIGHT CITY, MO 63390 Shipping method:
Not specified
Description Qty
4188
Item #: 4188 1


Receipt No: 1231-1513-0644-8085
Please keep this receipt number for future reference. You'll need it if you contact customer service at Aman Stroo or PayPal.
Invoice ID:15924236864822522241740

did you get a refund?

Just recieved package today and was pair of socks paid $99 in april...

• Jul 10, 2020

I ordered from this company because I thought I would be able to provide a swing set for my adopted and foster children and they took the money out but I never received the equipment. Is there any way to get my money back?

• Jul 10, 2020

Home / My Account
My Account Information
(show all orders)
Previous Orders
Date No. Ship To Status Total View
06/12/2020 # 831
Belinda McCroskey
United States
Paid Success $99.00 View
06/12/2020 # 830
Belinda McCroskey
United States
Pending $99.00 View
06/11/2020 # 769
Belinda McCroskey
United States
Pending $99.00 View

• Jun 29, 2020

Was tempted but it looked too good to be true...so I decided to investigate the company before buying anything. Glad I did.

• Jun 24, 2020

Victim Location 65081
Total money lost $98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Seen a a water slide for kids really cheap and ordered it they took my money abs wont email me back or never received my water slide

• Jun 22, 2020

Order Number: 77676187
Date Ordered: Thursday 11 June, 2020
Detailed Invoice:
https://www.movuce.com/index.php?main_page=account_history_info&order_id=7767618... /> 1 x Banzai Pipeline Twist Kids Inflatable Outdoor Water Park Pool Sl
(8B2AOB4Y1749) = $99.00
------------------------------------------------------
Sub-Total: $0.00
Free Shipping Options (Free Shipping): $0.00
Sales Tax: $1.00
Total: $99.00

Have tried contacting for order tracking and have heard nothing...
I believe I have been scammed:-(

• Jun 22, 2020

Victim Location 02921
Total money lost $99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Multiple ads on Facebook say a company is having a "closeout sale" or "anniversary sale" where they sell inflatable slides for children. The email address on the website is bogus. I've paid on PayPal and the email from PayPal is bogus as well. They send out a shipping number through PayPal but it is never shipped. It just stays as "Label created but not yet in system".

• Jun 19, 2020

Ordered a swing, keeps saying order is pending. I’ve emailed them and got no reply. Called them and the number isn’t in service.

Ordered #967881 Bandai water slide and received an email from you that this was the order. Paid $99 dollars through pay pal to seler brownLLC-haojiuyouqi. After over a month I received a pair of socks. This was a scam and a total rip off.

Got $98.00 outta my PayPal account for a skytower2 swingset but never sent me the swingset.

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

I had ordered a skytower 2 swingset for my grandbabies off of a website on Facebook that said it was made of cedar wood and it asked for my pay pal account for payment so I gave it and they took $98.00 out of my account, but i have never recieved the swingset so I'm sending picture proof of the deal.

• Apr 22, 2020

Victim Location 63961
Total money lost $98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Skyfort which is a childern's swing set. I thought I'd sounded good and as I got to thinking there's no at that I could get that swing set for $98.00. Those swing sets cost a lot more then that. They gave me a contact us [email protected]

*********** I have everything from what I purchase to where I paid for it and the reciept with the numbers ******************* and there not to take the payment until the order has been process by ************

Check fields!

Report Children's Park


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Children's Park Contacts

If you know any contact information for Children's Park, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New