Sign in

Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited Reports & Reviews (40)

• Aug 29, 2021

Ordered 100.00 dollars worth of items. Birthday gifts. Never recieved

• Jul 30, 2021

Ordered some clothes on Winsigns site. Got confirmation they had been shipped. Not able to track as it states courier doesn’t exist. Email address doesn’t exist. They don’t respond on Instagram and remove your post.

+1
• Jul 07, 2021

This company is bogus - They also operate a brand called dressfavor.com
I ordered a jumper - it arrived but it was not what I ordered! - Their customer service rep:' Doris Day'; - (a robot I assume) just kept sending me a slightly different version of the same email - using words like
Dear, Sorry to let you receive unsatisfactory goods ...
and then telling me to have a 'good day' at the end... aarrgghh
They never once acknowledged their mistake, and insisted that I send (at my cost) the item (that I didn't order) back to them! Eventually offering that I could keep the hideous garment and they would refund 50% -. Not acceptable. Very, very dodgy! They have now stopped responding as I called them out repeatedly - also the phone number on the website has been disconnected (if indeed it ever existed) Steer Clear !

• Jun 24, 2021

Same experience as most comments here. Never received our order. Wasted $100. Website shows it was delivered, and all of our email inquiries are returned as undeliverable. Tried calling the phone # provided below, and we were told that the warehouse closed due to COVID, no order on the way, and asked me to enter my name, address, credit card info again on a different website to process return… felt very shady. I did not do it, and now they’ve been calling back repeatedly today. Which also indicates to me that it’s fraudulent - no company cares THAT much.

• May 27, 2021

Never received package qfter tracking said it was delivered. First email response the rep reiterated showing it was delivered. I responded that I absolutely did NOT receive and would either like a refund or for them to contact the shipping company. The 2nd response back they claimed they could not find my name nor order # in their system. Completely contradicting their 1st response! I attached all related demographics in both emails.
Appauled and disappointed with this company!

• May 21, 2021

My husband has nt rececived his items and not are they responding back to him he been done did it three months ago and they told him the order is coming and it still hvnt came in so he wanted his money back who do I need to gt with this on this matter he gt four pairs of shorts he ordered in feb and he did it the fast way.

+2
• May 27, 2021

I have the same exact issue!

• Apr 20, 2021

I have ordered a dress and received ugly version of something that does not resemble the order at all. I tried to contact the company but email nor phone number is not working. I will have to file a report.

+4
• Apr 02, 2021

I order a flat iron and never received my package. Saying it arrived in Los Angeles but I live in Louisiana. They have all my info. When I tried to contact them they blocked me. I been leaving message after message. My first time ordering and it was a bad mistake. Can’t get anyone from this so called company. But they sure took my money.

+1
• Mar 25, 2021

I received my order only after complaining that it had not arrived over 30 days after the order. The sweaters are completely useless to me. The size is no where near true to size. I can't even get them over my head let alone on.

Now I can't seem to find a way of contacting the company. All email addresses bounce back. Even the one I used for my initial complaint!

Does anyone have valid contact information for Charming-r.vip?

• Mar 25, 2021

On February 10 2021, i ordered and paid for SKU FAG8L_00_T0051217CRTZ&1 on order number BQS38914 and have not received them. And since there is no tracking number, i am not able to track my order. The order confirmation claimed 'standard shipping 12-20 days'. It is now 35 days. I am not very pleased with the service from Sweet Buy and would like a refund right away

• Mar 16, 2021

I ordered a purse Dec27,2020
order #KJF06875
tracking #LZ577551428cN
still have not received it but have paid for it
Where is it ?
[email protected]

• Mar 08, 2021

Bought from Kilinao.com and for some reason they decided to ship a GLASS SAND PHOTO FRAME in a plastic bag! I received it yesterday and wasted no time trying to contact this company... it came completely smashed.

• Feb 09, 2021

I bought 2 mystery boxes from there website, I ended up getting 2 items the lowest of the low they had to offer. I emailed them and asked why I wasn't sent 2 mystery boxes but instead they sent me 2 items.

Their reply was as follows:
Dear customer,

 

Sorry for your misunderstanding us. Our product is a box containing a variety of products, but it is not a product with a designated product. The products in it are sent randomly. Maybe if you are lucky, you can get what you like. You may not get what you like. If you don’t understand our products, you can go to our details page to have a look.

I messaged them back and said I did not misunderstand anything I am quoting them from their website. This is what it says on their website:
Feel the thrilling return of the excitement and suspense of gift giving as they delve into this whopping box to reveal over $149 worth of goodies inside.

It clearly says mystery box and you will receive goodies worth over $149 well I got 2 items less than $15.

I kept emailing but kept getting generic emails back. I am now reporting them at every place I can its a scam.

• Mar 08, 2021

What email did you finally hear from them!? Any email or phone numbers

• Feb 04, 2021

This pendant was suppose to have a saying on the back, but it did not.
I purchased this for my husband in remembrance of his mother that passed! I requested to receive the product they described. But have been told they would only give me a percentage of my money back.
I explained I don't want money, I want the product that I purchased. We have gone back and forth in 5 emails now since January 30, 2021.
This was the last response I received;

Agatha Bruce [email protected]

Dear customer,
So sorry for the trouble caused you.

According to our policy, customers must return the products to us if they want a full refund. Our company does not pay the returned transportation costs. Shipping costs will exceed USD20 to return the product.

As you are our valued customer, we can offer the following solution:
We can refund 20% of this order as compensation, as per our previous message you can keep the order and no need to return.

Thank you for your understanding.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Have a nice day.
Best regards!

My last response;

I don't understand why you are not following your own "Money Back Guarantee". Are you trying to go back and forth in emails with me until the 30 days has passed so you can say it too late now?
I'm asking you to abide by YOUR OWN GUARANTEE! I'm not making it up as I wish, I'm reading the Guarantee off your website.
"Money Back Guarantee: If your items arrive damaged or becomes defective within 30 days of normal usage, we will gladly issue out a replacement or refund. We will do WHATEVER it takes with outstanding customer service support to assist everyone as we highly value our customer satisfaction with absolute ZERO risk. We make sure that every customer is 100% satisfied in every aspect."

All I want you to do is provide we with the actual product I gave you money for!

I am now waiting for a response.

+1

I ordered on of those beautiful squirrel proof feeders and got a piece of plastic fron China. Sent combines to all possible "contact here" for 100% satisfaction and have no response. Complete scam.

+1

Ordered two nb4xmas mystery boxes from their attached website Wilmani.com paid just under $100 and received two common pops in worse than second hand condition, when the website states it’s all brand new never opened, have tried contacting them they offered nowhere near an appropriate reimbursement amount and as soon as I asked for their return address they said to reconsider as postage would cost more than $30USD and that I should accept their offer, even though I have asked for the address more than the once and stated that I would be happy to pay the postage myself for a full reimbursement of what I paid for their trash, they have offered me back $20 they’re a bunch of scamming [censored] that need to be investigated for fraud.

I ordered 2 advent calendars back in November and never received a product. the only response you get is an automated email. I have reported them to the BBB and my credit card company as fraud. I have also reported them to econsomers.gov for internaltional fraud. go report them its for internet scammers like them.

+4

I order a super NES system for a cancer patient for Christmas present. They sent it with no power button or reset button so it does not work. This is not right and someone should stop them from ripping people off

+1

Total scam company - operating under many different names - Bavacue, Bavacue2, RAMENO, tominglap, etc.
Bought a 24 miniature guitar advent calendar, described as 'high quality, highly detailed' and 'made in and shipped from the USA'. Over a month later I received TWO guitars from China that are horrid. Company won't refund my money. Great way to operate during a pandemic defrauding people.

Order # 201016072126712 I ordered in October $179.98 shipping insurance $5.40 came to $185.38 Says it was delivered 11/25 2020. Was never delivered , So I expect a refund Immediately.

+2
Check fields!

Report Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited Contacts

Address: 4/4a Bloomsbury Square, London, Greater London, WC1A 3RP, England

Phone:


Website:

www.danrdelion.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


www.escapesadness.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


www.quiwng.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


www.fondourss.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


www.grome.shop

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


www.goyetite.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


www.kilinao.com

This website was reported to be associated with Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited.


www.mnkiki.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


www.freemannn.store

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


www.treetons.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


www.roarwer.shop

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Best Good aka Vankin Company Limited, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New