Sign in

Akermon Rossenfelds

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Akermon Rossenfelds? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Akermon Rossenfelds Reports & Reviews (34)

• 11 h ago

They are BOGUS, their address in UTAH is a parking lot. All these reviews above are ridiculous, they probably used ChatGpT to write and post them. Not one person negotiated a smaller amount and yet reported it as a SCAM..Unbelievable, I reported them to the FTC.

• Feb 20, 2024

I reached out to Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency to handle an overdue bill. Despite their agents' professionalism, I was disappointed by their reluctance to consider a reasonable settlement. I suggested settling a $1200 debt, but they insisted on the full amount. It felt like a missed chance for a fair resolution, leaving me with no option but to settle for the entire debt in the end

• Feb 20, 2024

I approached Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency for assistance with a longstanding overdue debt. Although their agents were courteous and conducted themselves professionally, I was disappointed that my request for a reduced settlement amount could not be accommodated. Ultimately, I ended up paying the full amount. If professionalism is a crucial factor for you and you have the means to settle the entire debt, they may be a viable option. However, it's important to note that the room for negotiation might be limited in such cases.

• Feb 19, 2024

Navigating the ongoing process with Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency has had its challenges, particularly in terms of their unavailability during weekends. Dealing with financial matters becomes unsettling when you lack access to crucial information or assistance when you need it most. The frustration of not being able to reach them on a Saturday or Sunday and being left in the dark about your case is disheartening. I hope for improved accessibility from the agency to ensure more consistent support for clients in similar situations.

• Feb 19, 2024

I recently had the opportunity to work with Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency to resolve an overdue bill from a few years back. I must say that their agents were consistently courteous and maintained a high level of professionalism throughout the process. While I attempted to negotiate a settlement by offering $620 for the $1,850 debt, unfortunately, they were unable to accept my proposal. In the end, I had to settle for the full amount, which was not the most favorable outcome for me. If you place a premium on professionalism and are financially able to cover the entire debt, Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency may be worth considering. However, it's important to note that there may be limited room for negotiation in your particular case.

• Feb 16, 2024

My interaction with Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency has been hindered by their inconsistent availability, particularly on weekends. Managing financial affairs is already a source of stress, and the agency's unavailability for assistance or updates over the weekends exacerbates this frustration. The lack of weekend support introduces uncertainty and hampers the timely resolution of matters, leaving clients feeling anxious and unsupported during crucial periods.

• Feb 16, 2024

My experience with Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency has been marred by their unpredictable availability, particularly during weekends. Dealing with financial matters is already stressful enough, and the inability to reach the agency for assistance or updates over the weekends only adds to the frustration. The absence of weekend availability creates uncertainty and delays in resolving matters, leaving clients feeling anxious and unsupported during critical times.

• Feb 12, 2024

I reached out to Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency to address an overdue bill from several years ago. While their agents maintained a layer of politeness and professionalism, it quickly became evident that their willingness to assist was surpassed by their inflexibility regarding settlement offers. Even when I offered a huge sum of $600 towards the $1500 debt, they remained adamant in their stand, leaving me with no option but to unwillingly settle for the entire amount.

• Feb 12, 2024

My recent experience with Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency left me feeling frustrated and disappointed. Despite my efforts to negotiate a settlement for an outstanding debt, their rigid stance on payment terms left little room for flexibility. As a consumer seeking to resolve my financial obligations responsibly, I had hoped for more understanding and willingness to work towards a mutually agreeable solution. Unfortunately, their unwillingness to accommodate reasonable requests left me with no choice but to pay the full amount, leaving a sour taste in my mouth regarding their customer service approach.

• Feb 09, 2024

Dealing with Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency was a frustrating and disheartening experience. Despite my attempts to communicate my financial difficulties and negotiate a settlement, they remained firm in their demand for full payment. Don't expect any flexibility or understanding when it comes to resolving your debt—they seem more focused on collecting the full amount than finding a mutually beneficial solution. If you're looking for a collection agency that prioritizes customer satisfaction and offers flexibility in debt resolution, look elsewhere.

• Feb 08, 2024

If you're hoping to negotiate a settlement with Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency, prepare to be disappointed. Despite their claims of professionalism, their rigid stance on payment options leaves little room for negotiation. Don't expect any flexibility or understanding when it comes to resolving your debt—they seem more focused on collecting the full amount than finding a mutually beneficial solution.

• Feb 08, 2024

I had to settle my payment and due to tight schedules during weekdays I was unable to contact Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency. Their unavailability over the weekends has raised significant concerns about their commitment to client support. Apart from that they had no room for negotiation which is truly unprofessionalism. As a result I had to pay full amount which was very disappointing for me.

• Feb 07, 2024

Dealing with Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency was a mixed experience. While their agents were courteous, the limited room for resolution was a significant drawback. I attempted to negotiate a settlement for my years old $600 debt, but they remained fixed, insisting on the full amount. If you prioritize professionalism and can afford to pay the entire debt, they might be an option. However, those seeking negotiation flexibility might want to explore other avenues.

• Feb 07, 2024

Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency's agents displayed commendable professionalism in their communication. However, this positive aspect couldn't overshadow the disappointment I felt when attempting to negotiate a settlement. Despite proposing a settlement for my $800 debt, they were unwilling to budge. If you value professionalism but hope for negotiation flexibility, be prepared for potential disappointment.

• Feb 06, 2024

I engaged with Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency to address an overdue bill, and while their agents were professional, the lack of willingness to entertain a reasonable settlement was disappointing. I proposed a settlement for a $1200 debt, but they stood firm on the full amount. It felt like a missed opportunity for a fair resolution, and in the end, I had no choice but to settle for the entire debt.

• Feb 06, 2024

My experience with Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency left much to be desired. Although their agents were courteous, their lack of flexibility in negotiating a settlement was frustrating. I attempted to reach a compromise with a $600 settlement offer for my $1700 debt, but they insisted on the full amount. If you're hoping for a reasonable negotiation, be prepared for limited flexibility and the likelihood of having to pay the entire outstanding balance.

• Feb 02, 2024

I recently dealt with Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency to settle an overdue bill. While their agents were polite and maintained professionalism throughout our interactions, I was disappointed by their rigid negotiation attitude. Despite my best efforts, they were unwilling to accept my reasonable settlement offer of $800 for a $2100 debt. It felt like there was no room for compromise, and in the end, I had no choice but to settle for the full amount.

• Feb 02, 2024

I've had an ongoing experience with Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency, and one aspect that has been frustrating is their unavailability during the weekends. When you're dealing with a financial matter, it can be quite unnerving not to have access to information or assistance when you need it most. It's disheartening not to know what's happening with your case when you can't get through to them on a Saturday or Sunday. I hope they can improve their accessibility to provide more consistent support for their clients.

• Feb 01, 2024

I had an overdue debt that had been lingering for a few years and reached out to Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency for assistance. Their agents were polite and professional, but they couldn't accommodate my request to settle the bill for a lower amount. I ended up paying the full amount, which was disappointing. If professionalism is essential to you and you can afford to pay the total debt, they might be an option to consider, but keep in mind that negotiation room might be limited.

• Feb 01, 2024

I recently dealt with Akermon Rossenfeld Collection Agency regarding an outstanding debt from several years ago. Their agents were courteous and professional, but they couldn't accommodate my request to settle the $2,200 bill for $800. I ultimately had to pay the full amount, which was somewhat disappointing. If you can pay in full and value professionalism, they might be a viable choice, but flexibility in negotiations might be limited.

Check fields!

Report Akermon Rossenfelds


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Akermon Rossenfelds Contacts

Akermon Rossenfelds associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

akermonrossenfelds.com

This website was reported to be associated with Akermon Rossenfelds.



If you know any contact information for Akermon Rossenfelds, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New