Sign in

XBR

Sharing is caring! Having problems with XBR? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

XBR Reports & Reviews (53)

- Rock Hill, SC, USA • Feb 15, 2024

Product was mailed to me via mail. I did not order it. As of now no money has taken place. I will need to keep an eye on my account.

+2
• Feb 14, 2024

My original post is under Love in Faith. Filing the original report here messed up the complaint. I never ordered from XBR but it is who the package came from, with the fake ring. They copied a Love in Faith (loveinfaith.life) website when I placed the order via Instagram.
Copycat website

+4
- Dillsburg, PA, USA • Feb 14, 2024

I attempted to order baby clothes of of Facebook ad

+2
• Feb 13, 2024

Received package today from XBR that included fake jewelry. The package included a USPS tracking number, so I went on the USPS website to see where the package originated but did not include that information only that it was sent from their distribution center in CA. I paid $69 USD and they sent this fake jewelry. Does anyone suggest what action has been taken on.

• Feb 13, 2024

I made a purchase for what was to be clearance clothing from Lane Bryant, online seller Hieroia for $67.80. Today, I received a pkg in the mail. Upon opening I found a jewelry box with a ring inside. There was no information regarding this package, only had return address. I have never ordered a ring from this company.

+1
- Riverside, CA, USA • Feb 12, 2024

I received a phony diamond ring from this address. I did not order it. I have to research my bank. and credit card accounts o see if they took money out of either accounts.

+1
• Feb 11, 2024

I don't remember ordering anything online. I just got a ring in the mail yesterday. The return address is for a company name of XBR in OR. no place I can call or talk to someone. cant something be done about this.

+2
• Feb 10, 2024

I ordered from fashion nova and 3 more sight and haven’t received the jeans look like they sent this ring in place that I didn’t not order where is my refund scammer change all my information
Received a ring

+1
• Feb 12, 2024

I received the same ring as you and never ordered it, I ordered two pairs of Judy Blue jeans but never got them.

- Las Vegas, NV, USA • Feb 09, 2024

Yesterday I received a pkg in the mail. Upon opening I found a jewelry box with a ring inside. There was no information regarding this package, only had return address. I have never ordered a ring from this company. I fear they may try to harass me for a payment.

+1
• Feb 12, 2024

I received the same ring, never ordered the ring, ordered two pairs of jeans and got this ring with the same tracking number that is suppose to be my jeans.

• Feb 12, 2024

I also received a ring, that i did not order, i ordered two pairs of jeans instead.

- Canal Winchester, OH, USA • Feb 09, 2024

Received a ring and didn’t order. Looking into more to see if they used my credit card

- Poplar Grove, IL, USA • Feb 07, 2024

Recieved a ring in the mail. I didnt order and cant get a number to call the compan

+2
• Feb 14, 2024

Check your credit card and bank statements. I contacted my bank. I was charged for a purchase I made with a company I have used before but the problem is that the scammers copied the website. My order looked legit and they took the money but I never received my order but instead I received this ring. My bank has credited my account but suggested that I notify The Fair Trade Commission https://www.ftc.gov/.

• Feb 06, 2024

Same as one of the other complaints...I fell for the Judy Blue Jeans sale on Facebook. Placed an order right after Christmas received a confirmation email (after I was charged) that when I click the link to view my order the site is no longer there. Have received a tracking link to a bogus overseas tracking company along with numerous emails from Onlyress.com trying to pacify me when I have asked for a refund. Yesterday, I received a GRA Moissanite very poorly made ring that I never ordered. I'm guessing this is what I got for falling for the scam. Sender address was from XBR in Hillsboro, OR. So irritating that nothing gets done to these people!
Dang Scammers!

+9
• Feb 12, 2024

Hey,
Don't feel bad, I fell for the same thing! I asked for a refund and told them I filed a complaint. I fell for the same Judy Blue thing!

• Feb 06, 2024

I fell for the Judy Blue Jeans website scam. Was redirected to fidefic.com address unknowingly. Transaction was completed, card was charged. Received an order confirmation. After a few days the website disappeared when I was checking the tracking. I realized I might have been had and put my credit card on lockdown. A month after I placed the order I filed a fraud dispute with my credit card company and cancelled my card. I never received my order but received a 'moissanite' ring from XBR about a month and a half later.
Scam Purchase
Scam Purchase
Scam Purchase

+5
• Feb 14, 2024

Exact same thing happened to me but the copied website was for Love in Faith.

• Feb 12, 2024

Got the same ring and fell for the judy blue thing

• Feb 06, 2024

Totally got scammed for 3 orders (I am feeling my age and cannot believe I fell for it) thinking clothes would arrive like a Temu or Shein order- send request for refund but of course this is all a fake China site (received reply but definitely do not expect a refund) then received this ring in the mail (no other products) wanting you to register this ring - WHICH - obviously DO NOT register— locking all of my cards and replacing them 😞
XBR/Judy Jeans

+2
• Feb 03, 2024

Received cheap mossanite ring I didn’t order. Purchased online from MOCO Boutique Instagram ad on 12/15/2024. Confirmatiion/tracking info came from onlyress - they were spoofing MOCO email address, and the charge on my credit card is from preetishop. Received package with ring 40 days later and tracking says it’s from China.
Fake Instagram Ad/Ring Scam

+4
• Feb 01, 2024

I don't know where this ring came from, I ordered a couple pairs of Fashion nova jeans during their $5 sale and never received them! Emailed them and they said it could take a little longer because of the weather, then this ring shows up. It's definitely a scam! I will be changing All my accounts NOW!
Fake Moissanite Ring

+3
• Feb 12, 2024

Similar to my situation.

- Washington, DC, USA • Feb 01, 2024

I received a package with a ring in it and I didn’t order it.

+5
- Stedman, NC, USA • Feb 01, 2024

Received random ring from XBR that was not ordered

+3
• Jan 31, 2024

I thought I had purchased from Fashion Nova which i paid around $65 and it turned out it was a website from claimcy.com I received an email and a tracking number and when you clicked on the tracking it was never available. This was back in early December, today I received a ring from GRA moissanite, with a warranty code and a QR code to scan, but I didn't do. The package was delivered by usps, and wad shown as delivered from China in my Shop app. The return address is in Hillsboro, OR which doesn't exist.
Received Ring from XRB

+7
- Temecula, CA, USA • Jan 30, 2024

I don't remember a specific purchase, but I do not have any history through my emails or other on a ring purchase. It's a moissanite ring that just showed up at my doorstep. Delivered by USPS.

+7
Check fields!

Report XBR


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

XBR Contacts

XBR associated photos:


Website:

www.gra-moissanites.com

This website was reported to be associated with XBR.



If you know any contact information for XBR, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New