Sign in

WALMART

Sharing is caring! Having problems with WALMART? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

WALMART Reports & Reviews (232)

• Oct 10, 2021

Victim Location 35203
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Site states that will be giving items at discount prices on behalf of Walmart. But, you have to purchase through their site

• Sep 29, 2021

I ALREADY WON AND PAID FOR SHIPMENT BUT HAVE NOT RECEIVED ipad in mail ?

• Sep 20, 2021

Victim Location 94080
Type of a scam Identity Theft

I got a notification from my my the company that let me know when someone is checking my credit and find out that citizens one bank has open a loan under a name that I haven’t used since 2007 from Walmart for an Xbox that I never ordered. Call the bank +1 (888) 201-6306 and the person I talked to explain to me that the there is a loan in the amount of $2,500. I got a box delivered on 9/18/21 with a return address (5000 commerce crossing #102 KY, 40229) with a a phony receipt with a fake account that doesn’t exist with Walmart and there’s no record of me purchasing anything from Walmart. And I just find out the citizen one bank is no list under ScamPulse.com

• Aug 23, 2021

WALMART TRACKING: Order ID: #4864370221 Will be delivered in 2-3 days. Please set Delivery Preferences IMMEDIATELY: m3y24mn.xhvz1.xyz/bIX5

• Sep 23, 2021

How do I Stop the scam apps and sites

• Aug 19, 2021

18Aug2021 7:52AM rct txt msg fr 501-744-4852 claiming to be "WALMART TRACKING: Order ID: #4864370221 Will be delivered in 2-3 days. Please set Delivery Preferences IMMEDIATELY: [link - I didn't follow...] 59z1m50.kenxn3.xyz/35C8" THIS IS MOST DEFINATELY A SCAM PHISHING WEB SITE.

• Aug 16, 2021

Victim Location 44111
Type of a scam Phishing

I wanted to report a text message I received yesterday on Sunday morning. Text came from 818-738-0768. Stated that it was from Walmart. Retail survey recruitment application. I would receive $500 weekly. No charge required by me. There was an email attached. I did not reply. I do not want them to have any of my information,

• Aug 09, 2021

Victim Location 53590
Type of a scam Phishing

I got a text: According to your purchase from Walmart, Walmart chose you as its best customer, you won $1000 gift card (g??????????????????d.us)

• Jul 28, 2021

Victim Location 76086
Type of a scam Phishing

Keep getting messages saying the package I ordered is in and I need to pick it up in so much time. I’ve been told 3,6,and now 5 hours.. I just got one from the pharmacy!!! A prescription I don’t even have is ready.! Walmart sent you a message - Wesley, please redeem your delivery in the next 5 hours. Open >> qwus6.info/B53CJL6mtW

• Jul 24, 2021

Victim Location 70433
Type of a scam Other

I was contacted to beccome a secret shopper, they sent me a check for $2350, Later I was told to go into walmart to buy gift cards and send pictures of card. bank refused check bc it was suspected of being alterered. bank did not let me know asap.I assumed check cleared but was mistaken.

• Jul 15, 2021

Victim Location 78154
Type of a scam Fake Check/Money Order

They wanted me to be a secret shopper for walmart, send a check and wanted me to cash the check and take 400. And get 3 blank money order for $1000.00 each. And then fedex it to Mr. Dwight Blake and call him at 657 666 2007.

• Jun 22, 2021

Victim Location 78665
Type of a scam Fake Check/Money Order

I got a check of $2450 by postal priority mail, name at top Walmart and the check in the name of Southern Illinois University, congratulating me and choosing me for a secret survey assignment. It was too good to be true, I search that and find similar stories telling its a scam and warning from using the check. So please be aware not to get trapped with that! I ignored it and did not use the check and reported so people be aware.

• May 10, 2021

Victim Location 46222
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Hey (Name) its Cassidy from Walmart I tried calling you your ?? But couldn't reach you. Guess what? Your unique code A077880 Was printed on your receipt from April which means you are among 5 lucky Walmart shoppers! Check out whats inside your ?? ry6d1v.com/iSBMu Thanks for shopping with us!

• Apr 23, 2021

Victim Location 57252
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

W: Congrats, _name_! Your winning code 735467 printed on your receipt from March 27 came in 2nd in Walmart giveaway: x6fzs.info/QDUOgLizHU

• Apr 19, 2021

Victim Location 23322
Type of a scam Employment

Walmart gift card cash check scam. Stay away

• Apr 19, 2021

Victim Location 76108
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

walmart weekly drawing gave date and receipt number. offered free gift shipping charge only. answered quick survey about service pick 1 gift, credit card for ship fee. added 5 charges can not review or change order, can not get out of site. contacted credit card company can not stop charge, can dispute after. this was on my cell phone.

• Apr 16, 2021

Victim Location 41071
Type of a scam Phishing

Claims a code was printed on a Walmart receipt and I should click on the link provided to claim my prize.

• Mar 31, 2021

GOT A TEXT MESSAGE FROM THIS NUMBER
480-244-6858
"Wal-Mart secret shopper" offer. They're offering to pay you $200-$400 for 20 minutes of "work" to go in Wal-Mart and evaluate your experience while at the store. EVERYTHING about this screams SCAM! If you fall for this ridiculousness then I feel sorry for you! If it sounds too good to be true... IT'S TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE PEOPLE! Use that big round thing attached to your neck, on your shoulders and don't fall for it! Big fat SCAM! Man these people need to GET A LIFE!😒

• Mar 29, 2021

Victim Location 90018
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Im not sure if it is a scam

• Aug 19, 2021

I got somethin like that too. I'm not sure either but, I decided to try it. Paid the $1.95 shipping with a gift card and not my bank or credit card just incase they decide to try and take more money. We'll see if I get my new iPad Pro with keyboard in a weeks time.

• Feb 22, 2021

So many scams through texts, emails, phone calls and on Social Media. Moral, don't ever click and anything, no matter where it is.

This WalMart Scam Text came from 480-244-6858, Store Manager is suppose to be David Clinton. They need shoppers to evaluate the store. You have to believe these are all scams, please don't fall for them.

• Feb 13, 2021

Victim Location 49267
Type of a scam Credit Cards

Said they double charged my card, and they will give me $1,000.

Check fields!

Report WALMART


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

WALMART Contacts

Phone:


Website:

www.walmart.com

This website was reported to be associated with WALMART.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for WALMART, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New