Sign in

WALMART

Sharing is caring! Having problems with WALMART? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

WALMART Reports & Reviews (243)

• Jan 13, 2022

Victim Location 43147
Type of a scam Phishing

Warren received a call from someone saying they were from Walmart & someone in his family want to buy gift cards & put them on hold.

Warren & his wife did not go in & want to but any gift cards. The scammer was phishing for information.

• Jan 11, 2022

Scammer's website Walmart
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Here's what I got but didn't get scamed

• Jan 04, 2022

Victim Location 78404
Type of a scam Fake Check/Money Order

I received a check for 3,345.00 and was told to deposit it. Later I was to purchase 3 money orders for 1,000 each from a local Walmart and then evaluate customer service.

• Dec 30, 2021

I pad

Track my i pad 4864370221

+4
• Dec 24, 2021

I paid fees more than once and never heard nothing else , Gjobe

+2
• Dec 09, 2021

Victim Location 77640
Type of a scam Fake Check/Money Order

Fake cashiers check but I know what a real one looks like.

• Dec 01, 2021

Victim Location 29040
Total money lost $89.95
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Site given to see prize won and $1.95 fee but when checking card these two amounts were charged $89 plus.

+2
• Nov 01, 2021

Victim Location 35211
Total money lost $99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Never received products

• Oct 24, 2021

Victim Location 37865
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

---------- Forwarded message ---------

From: CERTIFIED MAIL

Date: Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 2:11 PM

Subject: User ID: You've been chosen by Walmart

To:

??Walmart??

Dear Walmart shopper!,

You will be presented with several exclusive reward offers at the end of this short 30-second survey as a thank you for providing us with valuable feedback. Or enter for a chance to win a gift card to use at Walmart.

Please tell us about your Walmart experience and as a thank you ,

you can select from several exclusive offre rewards!

Thank you,

Walmart Team

• Oct 10, 2021

Victim Location 35203
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Site states that will be giving items at discount prices on behalf of Walmart. But, you have to purchase through their site

• Sep 29, 2021

I ALREADY WON AND PAID FOR SHIPMENT BUT HAVE NOT RECEIVED ipad in mail ?

+7
• Dec 24, 2021

same thing with me , paid ßhipping , didn't get prize

• Sep 20, 2021

Victim Location 94080
Type of a scam Identity Theft

I got a notification from my my the company that let me know when someone is checking my credit and find out that citizens one bank has open a loan under a name that I haven’t used since 2007 from Walmart for an Xbox that I never ordered. Call the bank +1 (888) 201-6306 and the person I talked to explain to me that the there is a loan in the amount of $2,500. I got a box delivered on 9/18/21 with a return address (5000 commerce crossing #102 KY, 40229) with a a phony receipt with a fake account that doesn’t exist with Walmart and there’s no record of me purchasing anything from Walmart. And I just find out the citizen one bank is no list under ScamPulse.com

+1
• Aug 23, 2021

WALMART TRACKING: Order ID: #4864370221 Will be delivered in 2-3 days. Please set Delivery Preferences IMMEDIATELY: m3y24mn.xhvz1.xyz/bIX5

+5
• Jan 20, 2022

Can I pick it up?

• Sep 23, 2021

How do I Stop the scam apps and sites

• Aug 19, 2021

18Aug2021 7:52AM rct txt msg fr 501-744-4852 claiming to be "WALMART TRACKING: Order ID: #4864370221 Will be delivered in 2-3 days. Please set Delivery Preferences IMMEDIATELY: [link - I didn't follow...] 59z1m50.kenxn3.xyz/35C8" THIS IS MOST DEFINATELY A SCAM PHISHING WEB SITE.

+2
• Aug 16, 2021

Victim Location 44111
Type of a scam Phishing

I wanted to report a text message I received yesterday on Sunday morning. Text came from 818-738-0768. Stated that it was from Walmart. Retail survey recruitment application. I would receive $500 weekly. No charge required by me. There was an email attached. I did not reply. I do not want them to have any of my information,

+1
• Aug 09, 2021

Victim Location 53590
Type of a scam Phishing

I got a text: According to your purchase from Walmart, Walmart chose you as its best customer, you won $1000 gift card (g??????????????????d.us)

• Jul 28, 2021

Victim Location 76086
Type of a scam Phishing

Keep getting messages saying the package I ordered is in and I need to pick it up in so much time. I’ve been told 3,6,and now 5 hours.. I just got one from the pharmacy!!! A prescription I don’t even have is ready.! Walmart sent you a message - Wesley, please redeem your delivery in the next 5 hours. Open >> qwus6.info/B53CJL6mtW

• Jul 24, 2021

Victim Location 70433
Type of a scam Other

I was contacted to beccome a secret shopper, they sent me a check for $2350, Later I was told to go into walmart to buy gift cards and send pictures of card. bank refused check bc it was suspected of being alterered. bank did not let me know asap.I assumed check cleared but was mistaken.

• Jul 15, 2021

Victim Location 78154
Type of a scam Fake Check/Money Order

They wanted me to be a secret shopper for walmart, send a check and wanted me to cash the check and take 400. And get 3 blank money order for $1000.00 each. And then fedex it to Mr. Dwight Blake and call him at 657 666 2007.

• Jun 22, 2021

Victim Location 78665
Type of a scam Fake Check/Money Order

I got a check of $2450 by postal priority mail, name at top Walmart and the check in the name of Southern Illinois University, congratulating me and choosing me for a secret survey assignment. It was too good to be true, I search that and find similar stories telling its a scam and warning from using the check. So please be aware not to get trapped with that! I ignored it and did not use the check and reported so people be aware.

Check fields!

Report WALMART


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

WALMART Contacts

Phone:


Website:

www.walmart.com

This website was reported to be associated with WALMART.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for WALMART, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New