Sign in

Uni Edil SNC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Uni Edil SNC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Uni Edil SNC Reports & Reviews (8)

• Oct 18, 2020

I should have known better but I trust people to much. After taking the first check to my bank to get deposited then taking the cash out the next day to send them the money.
A few days went by and I got a call from my bank that I was negative 1,800 an some change because the check I cashed was a fraudulent check. Thank god I have been with my bank for years know and this had never happened before so I didn't get charged with anything but I still have to pay it back so I literally got a second job just to pay that back. Oh and that 4000 I was promised well 30 days had passed and I have yet to receive any kind of paycheck from them so the people making those comments say they have received any kind of payment to keep for themselves and for them to say "we shouldn't just think its a scam" obviously works for them. It had turned my life upside-down and I'm the only person to blame. So please don't believe anything this person or anyone trying to say it's not a scam because it is promise.
P. S I have yet to hear from this company ever since i told them what happen at my bank. They have either blocked me or changed there phone number either way smh.

• Oct 06, 2020

I first received an email on 9.3.20 from [email protected] (Armani Federici) about being an HR Manager & I stated that I was not interested. I then received another email from Armani with employment documents. This is the link https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScgEhLlBOYLK6lK5qDM-EYhblDT_aRe2PoPTNg8... the form looks legit, except for the part about them being located in Italy. I did fill out the application which looked very real. And I did send a final email about being Spam and have all my documents save for the CYA factor. I hope this helps, and I have put pictures below.

I received the same email not once but three times in a six hour time from. The sender’s email however were different each time:
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
See context of last email attached below

Armani Federici sent me an email, and said I was approved to get the job as Commercial Real Estate Agent for Uniedil S.n.c. It's a part-time job, but offers good money paid by checks. Recognized that it was a scam after checking this messeage.

• Aug 16, 2020

Victim Location 37411
Type of a scam Employment

Person emailed offering job after seeing my resume on a job website. Claims to have job off. Collects personal information. Very convincing as they used a real company’s name. Quickly recognized that it was fraud when company email was not used, invalid phone number, not one big of information was searchable online about the person contacting me, his relation to the company, or what he was saying. Offers monthly salary for little work.

I have more emails to verify how far they would take their scam.

• Sep 26, 2020

How was the scam actually carried out? I too received an email from Armani Federici. I am to deposit a check into my bank account and notify him when the funds are available. It does seem like too easy money.

• Sep 21, 2020

I work with them for a few months already and received my paycheck twice. They offer bonuses as well, not sure why you think it's a scam. Do you have any proofs?

• Sep 12, 2020

DId you go far enough to see if you would receive your first paycheck before you ruled it out as being a scam?

Check fields!

Report Uni Edil SNC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Uni Edil SNC Contacts

Address: Via Adda, 55 20900, Monza, Italy

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Uni Edil SNC, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New