Sign in

Turbo Quad Post (TQP)

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Turbo Quad Post (TQP)? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Turbo Quad Post (TQP) Reports & Reviews (66)

• Aug 22, 2022

Scammer's phone 888-325-5071,313-417-4055,231-335-1177,313-417-405
Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's address 311 Bell Ave #3C, Cadillac, MI 49601, USA
Scammer's email [email protected]
Victim Location LA 70589, USA
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

I was working for this company, receiving packages, printing out labels, opening and uploading packages on the Dash board, and shipping packages back out to the post office, UPS ground or FedEx. I even filled out a w4 form. I am a mother of 4 children and was sadly conned by this company. I'm struggling and never even received my paycheck and was supposed to get reimbursed for gas when delivering packages

• Aug 19, 2022

Type of a scam Employment

I applied for this job at Turbo Quad Post, have not been paid and it’s a scam.

• Aug 19, 2022

Victim Location 29168
Type of a scam Employment

I applied for this job at Turbo Quad Post, have not been paid and it’s a scam.

+1
• Aug 15, 2022

Scam Company.

I was contacted by this company asking me to represent them as shipping coordinator.
I was given one month of trial.
During this month of trial I was going to paid $1500 and $50 per package each if shipped on time including each package I picked up is $100.
I shipped a total of 8 packages 9 packages and including 2 picked up packages making a total amount of $2150. A day before the payday the dashboard was blocked.
This company is a scam I only realize it when I had received so may packages, when I saw these reviews and asked for explanations I was told anyone complaining was a scammer who has worked for the company and has never comply with the company policies. Before shipping out all the packages I had in my possession I filed a complaint to the federal trade commission about their activities and the police I have handed over two items that I had with me. I also handed over the recorded conversations I had with them to the sheriff.
I am not sure the company is register with the IRS.
maybe the documents that are sent to all the victims are fabricated .
They are using the victims information to buy Items or still items from the shops.
Be careful when dealing with them they are fake . you will never get paid and your personal information will be use for things you do not know .
every victim has new supervisors and managers with different names. fakes names. but same numbers sometimes different. Report them for identify theft .
record all conversations with them and send them directly to the FBI.
All numbers they are using are google numbers.
Please be aware. and report them to the police as soon as you receive a call from them. A company that will never give you a corporate ID any kind of Identification.
All the carriers need to investigate any shipping label coming from this thieves. report any package you receive from them . These packages might be stolen from somewhere using your information you provided to them.

Names and information given to me , I know someone would have different names.

Norman Mayfield | HR Department
Direct number: (313) 417-4047 or (231) 769-2673 Turbo Quad Post (TQP)
311 Bell Ave #3C, Cadillac, MI 49601
(888) 325-5071

Mon-Fri 09:00AM-06:00PM EST
Sat-Sun Closed.
Supervisor 1

Akhila Madison
Direct line: (313) 417-4058 or (231) 335-1891
Email: [email protected]
Schedule: Mon-Fri 10:00AM-06:00PM EST

Supervisor 2

Asha Scott
Direct line: (313) 417-4059 or (231) 333-4413
Email: [email protected]
Schedule: Mon-Fri 10:00AM-06:00PM EST

Please add their phone numbers to your phone book and try to answer their calls. They will also reach you out in person.

Thank you very much for going though this email.

---
Kind regards,

Wanda Anderson | Manager Shipping Department

Direct number: (313) 417-4057 or (231) 335-1390

Turbo Quad Post (TQP)
311 Bell Ave #3C, Cadillac, MI 49601
(888) 325-5071
Mon-Fri 9:00am-6pm EST / Sat-Sun Closed

• Aug 10, 2022

Just please trust my review :,( they are not real

Before I get further into detail please be advised that this really is fraud employment that Will implement further on illegal action. Even worse having your identity stolen as I now have a case open under investigation for credit card abuse! I am a single mother with a financial crisis going through hardship. Encountering this was a devastating loss and time with promising pay I was looking forward to on catching up financially! I have been through enough and this company has taken it’s toll leaving me helpless with no other resources. I am fixing to lose my vehicle because of the promising pay and time lost that was all for nothing. I busted [censored] doing illegal processing for this company for a month. Thinking it was real putting myself at risk with illegal actions. Please take my word that’s not real and please just stop if you are continuing to deliver packages for them. I know what your thoughts are trust me I was there. I was left with confusion myself when you’re receiving high-quality valuable products in bulk wholesale from electronics and so much more but it’s not real the items maybe but you’re doing illegal processing. I’ve done my reports with my card BRS. I advice you do the same immediately. review the attached documents for better detail of this fake company
Just please trust my review :,( they are not real
Just please trust my review :,( they are not real
Just please trust my review :,( they are not real
Just please trust my review :,( they are not real
Just please trust my review :,( they are not real
Just please trust my review :,( they are not real
Just please trust my review :,( they are not real
Just please trust my review :,( they are not real
Just please trust my review :,( they are not real

• Jul 31, 2022

Worked about a week before I investigated a fraudulent company.

Hopefully I will not be a victim of Identity theft,please help.
Worked about a week before I investigated a fraudulent company.
Worked about a week before I investigated a fraudulent company.
Worked about a week before I investigated a fraudulent company.

• Jul 31, 2022

I am in the same situation as you are, we should do something to confirm if this is a scam, this is the information of the company, not if it is real https://quadshipping.com/index

• Jul 27, 2022

Turbo Quad Post Fraud

Whoever is behind this company is pure EVIL, they had me working for them a month in the hole. Delivering such “packages” that they were sending me to do quality inspection. I should’ve known it was too good to be true when they were offering $50 per package delivered successfully. I was in contact with them constantly about packages and they responded promptly. I thought this was legit and being optimistic I didn’t anything bad about it. They were delivering heavy boxes to my house that I had to transport! But the worst part of it all is I never got paid. I hope Erika and Emil do some jail time. They are not good people and they are using people. Do not work for this company it’s definitely a SCAM. I was supposed to get paid 23rd of this month which landed on a weekend. I spoke with Laila on the 26th she confirmed I’ll be getting paid direct deposit. It’s now 7/27 I have not received my pay nor they are not answering my calls. And if you were just hired please quit ASAP. You will work and not get paid.

• Aug 08, 2022

Yes same here. Glad I had a second job...

• Jul 27, 2022

Smh

• Jul 26, 2022

Scammer's phone (888) 325-5071
Scammer's website www.turbo-dashboard.com
Scammer's address 311 Bell Ave #3C, Cadillac, MI 49601
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Phishing
Initial means of contact Email

Turbo Quad Post is NOT legitimate!

Whoever is behind this company is pure EVIL, they had me working for them a month in the hole. Delivering such “packages” that they were sending me to do quality inspection. I should’ve known it was too good to be true when they were offering $50 per package delivered successfully. It’s practically unrealistic. They were delivering heavy boxes to my house that I had to transport! But the worst part of it all is I never got paid. I hope Erika and Emil do some jail time. They are not good people and they are using people. Do not work for this company it’s definitely a SCAM. And if you were just hired please quit ASAP. You will work and not get paid.

+3
• Jul 26, 2022

Do the job, Keep the stuff.

Get the job, take the stuff out the box put rocks in it or trash, Keep the product and send it to ups or usps fedex and do the job.

+7
• Aug 08, 2022

I still have a box that's been here for a month, I'm keeping it hahahah

• Jul 25, 2022

Scammer's phone 3133174058
Scammer's website Turbo quad post
Scammer's address 311 bell ave Cadillac mi
Scammer's email Quadsmail.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

I got a work from home job with this company about 2 weeks ago not knowing they are scammers and they have my personal info. I've worked for one day w this company into I found out it was a scam and I immediately told them I no longer wanted to accept anymore work from them or to be listed in there company as a worker bc I don't want anything to do with them at all .I even emailed several ppl letting them know I ain't want non to do with there business.

+2
• Jul 25, 2022

Victim Location 39056
Type of a scam Employment

Hi! Welcome to our team. You will be joining us here at "Turbo Quad post (TQP) as a Shipments Coordinator. We are very excited and looking forward to working with you. Soon your shipping department will reach out to you for the admin portal registration and the team will make sure to provide you with everything you need to get started. You should receive the first package and shipping supplies within 3-7 business days from now. You are working with one of the top-rated companies so please make sure that you pick up phone calls during office hours, and check your email regularly. By living these values every day you will be successful in this company and your career. The team and I are committed to your professional growth and want that to be part of our ongoing conversation. We also have a company goal of providing connections, Appreciation, meaning, and impact as part of your daily employee.

+2
• Jul 25, 2022

Victim Location 19001
Type of a scam Employment

I worked as a shipping coordinator to inspect goods in packages for any damage and then sent them off to the customer. Instead of paying me, they locked my account. I’m owed $4700.

+2
• Aug 08, 2022

You not getting it

• Jul 21, 2022

It's so weird because my friend showed me this website and everyone saying the same thing about when pay day came they got blocked out of their account. My pay day is today and I'm not locked out of my account for some odd reason. But also I didn't put in my card info or w4. I have a feeling if you put your card info in then they will lock you out of your account on your pay day. I asked for a paper check. Let's see if I get one !

• Aug 08, 2022

Yup they not answering the phone calls, glad I had a second job start 2 weeks ago.

• Jul 23, 2022

You’re not going to see a paper check. You’re not going to hear from them again. They’re not legit .

• Jul 21, 2022

I am pissed off

I’m pissed off I was post to get paid today also as other people are stating 7/21/2022 like people have bills & kids to feed I’ve been working with them & talking back & forth with these people for a whole month now it’s time to pay me I can’t log into my account & no one is answer the phones or emails anymore, but they made sure to call me everytime I got packages to make sure I sent them off wtf.

+5
• Jul 22, 2022

Me too...

• Jul 22, 2022

I decided to look this company up after working for them for almost a month and seen all the scam posts here on this site and began to worry because I too have a family of six to feed and that money could have got me out the hole with a lot I just got myself into. I woke up this morning and checked my account nothing pending. Still my .54 cent in my account. And then tried to go to the website but got a 404 not found error message. I knew I was locked out. Lucky me when I got home there were 4 more packages on my doorstep. Sold to the highest bidder on fb. I bet I get something out of it. Get this. They are consistentwhen keeping contact. You get about 10-15email, calls and texts a day.. I got not one all day until 8 pm tonight asking why I ain’t uploaded and shipped off the product. I’m just waiting on them to send the police to my house I have all contact conversations screen shot of the dashboard, all the items I shipped how much I earned my pay date shipping labels authorization letters with notarized and identification of some people. I’m ready. I wish y’all the best of luck. Please warn everyone even if they change their name it’s still gonna be doing the same package thing. If yu wanna see my screenshots let me kno. I’ll upload them and yu be the judge. 🙏🏾

• Jul 21, 2022

I haven’t got paid they tell me I supposed to get paid on 7/21/2022 but when it came they cut me from the website and stop answering and replying back to my messages I got all the information and even a contract that I sign from them that not a real contract and I have bill to pay

+3
• Jul 21, 2022

Dont Fall for It!!

I was supposed to get paid today (7/21/2022) but dashboard was locked out yesterday and they stopped replying to messages, calls and emails. I have contacted the police and I advice anyone else who fell for this scam to do the same.

+5
• Jul 25, 2022

I initially made a police report when they sent me to FedEx with fake [censored] paperwork, stating it was a authorization letter and was question in regards to being a package mule basically. I told them people everything I knew because I have a two year old and who about to get locked up over a scam ? Not me. She told me if I didn’t get paid on the supposed payday to call back so I did. I’ll know more tomorrow.

• Jul 21, 2022

So what did the police say?

• Jul 21, 2022

Scammer's phone 3134174056
Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's address 311 Bell Ave #3C, Cadillac, MI 49601
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

TURBO Quad Post

This person contacted me about a work at home job where I will be delivering packages and send them to my closets drop off store they had me set up account where I can see what incoming packages is coming like phones , laptops, clothes , I suppose have a payment coming of 07/24/2022 I Just Found out they closed the dashboard where I check for my payment and packages their has not been any payment processed they stop contacting me I have all their contact information and evidence to prove this actions
TURBO Quad Post
TURBO Quad Post
TURBO Quad Post
TURBO Quad Post
TURBO Quad Post
TURBO Quad Post
TURBO Quad Post
TURBO Quad Post
TURBO Quad Post
TURBO Quad Post
TURBO Quad Post

+3
• Jul 21, 2022

Victim Location 19122
Type of a scam Employment

I was contact by this "job" via text and it's a reshipment scam. Where they ship stolen goods.

• Jul 19, 2022

I got the same message as you guys I actually started working for them being working for them for about four suspected to get paid on Friday this is a scam I'm going to be so pissed I have bills that are due five kids no food and no water this is really sad if people are really out here doing this

+6
Check fields!

Report Turbo Quad Post (TQP)


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Turbo Quad Post (TQP) Contacts

Turbo Quad Post (TQP) associated photos:


Address:

311 Bell Ave #3c Cadillac, MI 49601, USA

Phone:


Website:

quadshipping.com

This website was reported to be associated with Turbo Quad Post (TQP).



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Turbo Quad Post (TQP), help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New