Sign in

The Solution Services

Sharing is caring! Having problems with The Solution Services? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

The Solution Services Reports & Reviews (10)

• Sep 18, 2020

Type of a scam Travel/Vacations

We were contacted to sell our share in a vacation club but had to pay up front for Federal Tax ID Registration in Mexico.

• Sep 16, 2020

Victim Location 95664
Type of a scam Travel/Vacations

We were called at home with an inquiry as to whether we'd like to sell some timeshares in Mexico. We agreed to the negotiations. After having sent validation of the timeshares, we were told that we needed to pay some govt. taxes to MX. We initially agreed to pay these taxes as we were verbally guaranteed that we would be reimbursed. I stated that I wanted a letter from the above mentioned company that there would be no more fees to complete the deal. I rec'd. that letter. I THEN rec'd. another letter for another fee. I said "no." Today, I rec'd a threatening letter called a "Breach of Contract & Cancellation." It stated that if the last fee was not paid, I'd get none of my past monies retuned. Beware...they're good!!! All communiques from them looked legit. They have multiple people working you...kinda like a car salesman.

I filed a report with Indiana Attorney General's office. Please do the same. Perhaps if enough people complain, there will be an investigation.
I also contacted FBI and FTC.

Any updates to share?
Were you able to obtain any information on the Mexican accomplices?
Asking because I too fell victim and wired money for tax id.
Who have you contacted for help? I feel helpless.

Any updates to share?
Were you able to obtain any information on the Mexican accomplices?

• Sep 02, 2020

Victim Location 98908
Type of a scam Travel/Vacations
Initial means of contact Not applicable

201 North Illinois Street 16th Floor, Indianapolis, IN 46204
Contact info. 317-225-5612
Fax: 317-344-9302
Website: www.thesolutionservices.net Email: [email protected]
Written Offer # 2745
DATE: August 31th, 2020
Dear: Ms. XXXXX:
Thank you for your cooperation regarding the potential sale of your Vacation Club
Membership. Our company has been contracted to acquire a set number of vacation units and
memberships within the (Unlimited Vacation Club). The Solution Services, LLC is a highly
successful Real Estate Firm built on integrity and professionalism.
Here is a summary of the basic information of your membership. This information was gathered by
one of our Jr. Brokers in the initial phone interview. We have also included a Purchase Price offered
by our client. The offer is based on the information that was provided to our broker.
Membership/Property: Unlimited Vacation Club
Registered Weeks/Points: Unlimited
Based: Mexico Unit Size: Any
Buyer’s Offer $19,200.00 USD
The Solution Services, LLC is confident the purchase price offered by our client will meet your
expectations. Should you consider the value of your membership is different from the one offered
please check below:
I would like to counter-offer.
(Please specify reason for counter offer as well as submitting proof of ownership to support reason)
If the above outline of terms and conditions are acceptable, please indicate by signing below. It is important to point out that this letter does not constitute legal binding of any kind; it only provides your acceptance with the description of your membership with (name of resort) and the price offered. By signing this document, in no way infringes or relinquishes your rights as the legal ow

• Aug 19, 2020

Victim Location 85050
Type of a scam Travel/Vacations

I received an unsolicited call from an Indiana phone number and the women on the phone identified herself as being with The Solution Services. She said they are looking to purchase our Unlimited Vacation club from us and asked a few basic questions. 1. How many weeks we owned. 2. How many points. 3. What was our annual maintenance fee. Even after I told her we don’t have weeks or points nor do we have a maintenance fee she seemed undeterred. I told her to send me the information and when I received it I checked the ScamPulse.com to find as I suspected that this is a scam.

• Aug 18, 2020

Victim Location 60534
Type of a scam Travel/Vacations

Person said her name was Virginia holiday.

• Aug 11, 2020

Victim Location 95118
Type of a scam Travel/Vacations

offered to buy my timeshare in Mexico, sent a letter via email with purchase price of $39,200.00

as soon as I received this I looked them up online and saw the ScamPulse.com report of it most likely being a scam so did not engage any further with them, therefore no money lost. Thanks for having that info available on your website.

• Jun 29, 2020

Victim Location 48197
Type of a scam Travel/Vacations

Contacted me by phone and later by e-mail, claiming that they have a buyer for my membership in a resort company in Mexico. They offered me a price that was unreasonably high, and then increased it (without my asking for it). Sent me a contract to sign that mentioned the necessity to pay a transaction fee to the "Mexican government" (around $4,100) to be later reimbursed by the buyer. There was also a 5% "finders " fee, and 10% of penalty for "contract breach" (which would amount to $7,800). I refused to sign this contract and asked not to be contacted again, but they appear to be unwilling to let go of a potential victim so easily, and tried to contact me a moment later. No rational person would believe this to be legitimate.

Check fields!

Report The Solution Services


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

The Solution Services Contacts

Address: 201 North Illinois Street 16th Floor South Tower, Indianapolis, Indiana 46204, USA

Phone:


Fax:

+1 (317) 344-9302

Website:

www.thesolutionservices.net

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for The Solution Services, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New