Sign in

Taui Network

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Taui Network? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Taui Network Reports & Reviews (5)

• Mar 02, 2022

Blank cds

It saddens me to write this review as I am appreciative of Ra Un Nefer Amen and his wisdom & teachings. I have made purchases in the past with no issues, but lately my experiences have been horrible. I purchased the meditation cd, which took forever to ship. After the 1st track, there is a loud obnoxious sound that plays throughout the remainder of the cd. I can barely hear the instructions, let alone concentrate on meditation. May of last year I purchased Metu Neter volumes 3, 5, &6. Volumes 5 and 6 both come with cds. When I made the purchase, I was on Volume 3. I recently finished Volume 4 and began looking through 5. I popped in the cd to discover it's blank. Popped in cds (Volume 6 come with 2) from Volume 6, same thing. So disappointing ?. I emailed them not expecting a response, so no surprise that they haven't responded. I wonder if Ra Un Nefer knows these things are going on? It makes the organization look bad and causes financial losses. I have been a supporter for many years (I purchased my 1st book, Tree of life meditation system, from them almost 10 years ago). Sadly, I will no longer make purchases through them.

Good evening Sir/Madam,

This email is a query about my order which I put in on 9/30/2020 of $327.04 (including shipping). On the 10/06/2020 I received an email that my order was shipped via USPS. On the 10/07/2020 I received an email telling me that a shipping label was created for my item on 10/06/2020.

I have not received my order or any correspondence since. I have been trying numerous times to get hold of you via email but with no response.

Please update me on how far you are with processing it. It has been over a month now and still no response.

Regards,
Silumko

That is an email I sent to [email protected] numerous times with no response. Please assist.

I made an order with Taui Network on June 8, 2020, The USPS shows that a shipping label was created for my order on June 9, 2020 and the postal service was awaiting the item. I emailed the company, since they are not answering the phone and their mailbox is completely full. I received a reply on July 3rd. thanking me for my patience and they assured me that the package was going out on July 3rd. Today is July 9th, the postal service still has not received the package, the company is still not answering the phone, I received no reply from my July 3rd email, and I still don't have the merchandise that I paid for. I again emailed them today, July 8th. I am running out of patience for this type of customer service. I have ordered from this company for years, and this is the second time that I have had trouble getting my items. Pissed!

have you received your stuff yet?

Victim Location 75134
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a book with a guided meditation cd. The cd was blank. I spoke to one of their reps and was sent another blank cd to replace it. The rep told me she would “personally” make sure the second replacement cd would be good. It wasn’t. They sent blank cds as a replacement twice!!!

Check fields!

Report Taui Network


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Taui Network Contacts

Taui Network associated photos:


Address:

1100 Albemarle Rd., Brooklyn, NY 11218, USA

Phone:


Website:

www.tauinetwork.com

This website was reported to be associated with Taui Network.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Taui Network, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New