Sign in

Super Paws Official

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Super Paws Official? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Super Paws Official Reports & Reviews (99)

• Sep 16, 2020

I too ordered 3 pet beds £129 in May 2020. The first email I got was saying that due to the virus situation they were running behind, then my next one they would be despatched very soon. I have sent further emails and all have been ignored. I agree this is a scam and they are taking peoples money but sending no products. I would like my money back too, so if you have any backbone then you should do what people ask.

• Sep 13, 2020

Ordered pet bed In may, never arrived. Company has not responded to emails. I should have researched company before buying from Facebook advert, feel very foolish. Huge scam, there must be some accountability for such fraudulent behaviour.

• Sep 12, 2020

Yes, same experience as all the other complaints. Bought a Comfy Calming™ Pet Bed - Beige / 3XL for $116.99 and it was never delivered. None of my emails were answered either. I have lost faith in all Instagram ads now. They should bear more responsibility for promoting scammers.

• Aug 26, 2020

Same story here. Spent £112 on a bed that never arrived. Emailed multiple times, kept being told ' there's been delays due to covid it will be with you soon' I finally said I wanted a refund after waiting 3 months and never heard a thing back from them. Left it in the hands of my bank so hopefully I'll get my money back. How can people like these scammers sleep at night knowing they are robbing people of their hard earned cash 🤬

I purchased a bed, $100 to be exact, back in May. Money was immediately withdrawn from my account and my order never sent. I reached out to them multiple times via email and the response was always the same "order delayed due to covid but in -que and will ship out next week". Here we are August and still nothing. Reached out again via email, this time demanding a refund and cancelation of my order and I have yet to get a reply. THIEVES!

• Aug 16, 2020

Hi,

I also ordered a Pet Bed 2 months ago and after 2 email, the owner go missing and stop replying me. I neither got my bed and the refund I ask for. Please stop this company from continue to cheat and scam people.

• Aug 14, 2020

This is a scam website. I ordered bed for 132$ 2 months back. Neither I got the bed nor the refund. They should be jailed for cheating so many people. How does facebook allow such scam websites. It is disgusting.

• Aug 05, 2020

Unsure how they’re able to sponsor ads for this dog bed on Instagram. I made my order May 31st, it has now been over two months and no dog bed. Whoever has been responding to the email (which now has stopped) kept avoiding my wish for a refund. I also wish I had read these scammed reviews. So unfortunate they’re out stealing money from customers.

• Aug 01, 2020

I also fall into this same category of being scammed. I placed my dog bed order in March 2020. Just before the pandemic. After several emails still no bed. They do sound very legitimate and their website looks professional too. Easy scam.

• Jul 30, 2020

I placed my order on December 13, 2019. Exact same story as everyone else! I was ordering it for my daughter and I email them a couple times a week. At this point, I know I’m out $125. Since ordering it in December, our beautiful Luna passed away from complications of surgery and I know my daughter would’ve treasured her blanket. SCAMMERS AND FILTHY THIEVES!

• Jul 29, 2020

I wish i had seen all these reviews months ago. I ordered a $116 bed back in May and never received it. I emailed them asking to cancel my order and they told me to not worry that my order will be shipped and delivered. The delay was due to COVID. This was in June. We are now in July. I've just sent them a final email. I will have to dispute this with my bank and will most likely file a report with the Business Bureau. This business is a scam DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM.

• Jul 29, 2020

Ordered the bogo buy 1 dogbed and receive 2 at may first 2020, still no delivery!
Send a lot of mails, same answer: due to corona the shipment will come late.
Now almost 3 months further still nothing.
They took my money and deliver nothing!

• Jul 29, 2020

Same as everyone else, I ordered in April 2020 and I have not received anything. I spoke to my bank to reverse the payment and they did. The have disputed this with Superpaws and the payment is now being charged to me. This company is a scam and they are taking honest people's money for something that has not been delivered. Their website lies. They come across as very legit but they are a SCAM! DO NOT ORDER WITH THEM! YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE YOUR ORDER.

• Jul 28, 2020

Hi, wish I had found these reviews when I ordered, I’m the same as everybody else ordered on 15th April 2020 3 and a half months ago, an XL dog bed for my German shepherd, was hopeful that the emails back were legit about there being a delay due to COVID-19 and a problem with the shipping etc, trying to get me to buy more with percent off the next order for the inconvenience etc, looks like I’ll have to go to my bank to try get the money back like everyone else:(

• Jul 27, 2020

Yes, I fell for the scam also. Saw the buy one get one free deal on Facebook (should have been my first clue) and paid $68+. This was on June 2nd 2020. Got an initial email confirming my order and order# then crickets. Several weeks later I sent an email inquiring about my order and got a quick response. I got the same standard reply everyone else got “sorry for the delay blah, blah, blah”...”your order is in the queue, blah, blah, blah”...weeks later I sent another email and have not received a response. I suppose it’s not reasonable to think I’ll get my money back, but if any one has a suggestion please let me know...

• Jul 27, 2020

I have cancelled my card and reported the scam to the bank which is an inconvenience to me but it’s what I had to do

• Jul 25, 2020

I ordered a dog bed & blanket on the 2nd of May & have not received it. I've emailed them several times to find out whats going on which they responded the forst 2 times saying it was in process but the last 2 times no responses.The items havent arrive as of date and now I going to contact my bank to retrieve the money I paid roughly $147. These people make buying online with small businesses very hard.

• Jul 24, 2020

I ordered a dog bed, it was supposed to be buy one get one. It never arrived and I asked for a refund. I haven’t gotten my refund then finally last night the bed came and there was only one. It’s small and flimsy not at all what I supposedly paid for, I ordered extra large. They will not answer my emails. They are a scam.

• Jul 22, 2020

I just like everyone else above have been scammed out of 182 dollars have contacted them and have got the same email back they I am in the cue

• Jul 22, 2020

Well it’s official then. I guess I have been scammed as well. No responses to my emails. How sad that this is on Facebook and Instagram. I should of checked into further. Will report to my credit card company.

Check fields!

Report Super Paws Official


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Super Paws Official Contacts

Website:

www.superpetsofficial.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Super Paws Official, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New