Sign in

SPL LLC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with SPL LLC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

SPL LLC Reports & Reviews (9)

• Jun 11, 2021

SPL LLC is clearly a hoax Company; don't fall for their scam! In addition to the reports of the other victims above, SPL LLC will tell you they are a legit company registered in Oklahoma City. They will also tell you that they are being maligned by their competitors for being scammers but they are not; all lies! They will present themselves to you as non-scammers for the fact that they don't just send you text messages, but also call you on the phone and send emails...all lies! The Dashboard is the most convincing tool that they use. Note that they already have your password; as soon as pay day comes, they change the password and effectively lock you out.

They steal other people's credit cards and use them to buy items and send them to your address to launder their image. They will sometimes send you to pick up items from stores for special bonuses; all talk of bonuses is lies! You even stand the risk of getting incriminated in some identity theft ring or credit card fraud.

They use women with nice voices to charm their victims. They will do all that a legitimate company would do to hire you. They will sign an Employment Agreement with you and obtain your Drivers License, Bank Account and other details. They will even have you complete a W-2 Form. I was employed in April 25, 2021. On Pay day of May 25, 2021 they locked me out of the Dashboard system, and refused to pick up calls or respond to emails. They insist on monthly pay day instead of fortnightly pay day...very un-American. They are real thieves, so beware!

For you SPL LLC, you are not getting away with this, I can assure you. I have filed a report with the Police; investigation is in progress. I have forwarded all the addresses to which you were shipping items; I have a separate folder containing all your shipping labels. Those locations are already on the radar. Your time will soon be up!

• Jun 05, 2021

Victim Location 75067
Total money lost $200
Type of a scam Employment

WAGE THEFT!!! Scammed!

Responded to this email and was hired:

The SPL LLC is looking for a Distribution Associate with a keen interest in inspecting packages and make visual and measurements tests. This job is entirely home-based and has flexible working schedule from Mon - Fri.

You'll work on a small team in the SPL LLC who will Receive incoming shipments of merchandise, Make visual and measurement tests. Prepare Merchandise for shipment, keep records concerning these transactions and quick response to emails and phone calls.

Salary: $2,200 fixed monthly, Bonus: $40 per successful shipment, Average income: $3600/month, Hours: 20 hrs/week

RESULT:

Company did NOT pay the monthly salary of bonus as stated at the end of the one month period. Worked for 1 month shipping and inspecting packages as required, but did not receive any pay as promised. Was told my pay would be direct deposited by the end of the pay day. 6 days later and counting, no response from company. No pay and locked out of system to prevent logging into the system for the day. Has not heard from HR, manager, supervisors or accounting, not even to inform me if I am still an employee. Company scammed me and ran!

IF IT SOUNDS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE- RUN!!!

• Jun 05, 2021

Victim Location 75067
Total money lost $200
Type of a scam Employment

WAGE THEFT!!! Scammed!

Responded to this email and was hired:

The SPL LLC is looking for a Distribution Associate with a keen interest in inspecting packages and make visual and measurements tests. This job is entirely home-based and has flexible working schedule from Mon - Fri.

You'll work on a small team in the SPL LLC who will Receive incoming shipments of merchandise, Make visual and measurement tests. Prepare Merchandise for shipment, keep records concerning these transactions and quick response to emails and phone calls.

Salary: $2,200 fixed monthly, Bonus: $40 per successful shipment, Average income: $3600/month, Hours: 20 hrs/week

RESULT:

Company did NOT pay the monthly salary of bonus as stated at the end of the one month period. Worked for 1 month shipping and inspecting packages as required, but did not receive any pay as promised. Was told my pay would be direct deposited by the end of the pay day. 6 days later and counting, no response from company. No pay and locked out of system to prevent logging into the system for the day. Has not heard from HR, manager, supervisors or accounting, not even to inform me if I am still an employee. Company scammed me and ran!

IF IT SOUNDS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE- RUN!!!

• Jun 01, 2021

Victim Location 20603
Total money lost $2,560
Type of a scam Employment

Company email advertisement: The SPL LLC is looking for a Distribution Associate with a keen interest in inspecting packages and make visual and measurements tests. This job is entirely home-based and has flexible working schedule from Mon - Fri. Work on a small team in the SPL LLC who will Receive incoming shipments of merchandise, Make visual and measurement tests. Prepare Merchandise for shipment, keep records concerning these transactions and quick response to emails and phone calls. Salary: $2,200 fixed monthly, Bonus: $40 per successful shipment, Average income: $3600/month, Hours: 20 hrs/week Company DID NOT pay the monthly salary of bonus as stated at the end of the one month period. Worked for 1 month shipping and inspecting packages as required, but did not receive any pay as promised. Was told my pay would be direct deposited by the end of the pay day, 5 days later, no response from company, no pay and locked out of system to prevent signing into the system for the day. Has not heard from HR, manager, supervisors or accounting. No indication of paying me, which is now, after 5 days, WAGE THEFT!

• Jun 01, 2021

Victim Location 20603
Type of a scam Employment

Company email advertisement:

The SPL LLC is looking for a Distribution Associate with a keen interest in inspecting packages and make visual and measurements tests. This job is entirely home-based and has flexible working schedule from Mon - Fri.

Work on a small team in the SPL LLC who will Receive incoming shipments of merchandise, Make visual and measurement tests. Prepare Merchandise for shipment, keep records concerning these transactions and quick response to emails and phone calls.

Salary: $2,200 fixed monthly, Bonus: $40 per successful shipment, Average income: $3600/month, Hours: 20 hrs/week

Company DID NOT pay the monthly salary of bonus as stated at the end of the one month period. Worked for 1 month shipping and inspecting packages as required, but did not receive any pay as promised. Was told my pay would be direct deposited by the end of the pay day, 5 days later, no response from company, no pay and locked out of system to prevent signing into the system for the day. Has not heard from HR, manager, supervisors or accounting. No indication of paying me, which is now, after 5 days, WAGE THEFT!

• May 25, 2021

Scammer's phone 405-251-8340
Scammer's address 1601 NW 4th street ste 32 Oklahoma city OK 73106
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I gave them my DL for a job with them for doing inspection of packages and sending them to the person on label in was for and they promise $2,200.00 salary every month plus bounus money when you take to which ever location they have you drop off at USPS,Fed X, etc. I was suppose to get paid on 5/22/21 $2,200.00 and $80.00 bonus and they blocked me and no answer on phone no call back will not return text message

• May 18, 2021

Victim Location 38106
Type of a scam Other

Hey! SPL LLC had sent me an email saying their where hiring, saying you can work from home and you can make good income, just by send off packages. But the whole time their where scammers. I was doing this about two weeks straight thinking it was an legit job. This really got me upset because I'm having a hard deal with this now. I'm report this website now so if anybody out there please don't apply to SPL LLC online.

• Apr 26, 2021

Victim Location 33909
Type of a scam Employment

Do not trust this company spl llc. Looking for package inspectors. Promising base salary and bonus money, for receiving packages at your home and inspecting them and then shipping them back out. This is a scam I think these people are buying stuff online with stolen credit cards and then use people they "hire" to inspect packages as the recipient of stolen goods. Then have them mail the products to them using homes that are for sale near them to use as address to pick up package. Leaving you to take the fall for it all. Don't get scammed and caught up on this.

• Apr 19, 2021

Victim Location 78240
Type of a scam Employment

This company from Indeed.com said I qualified for a work-from-home position, inspecting customer's packages, had me register with FedEx, UPS, AND USPS. I received various emails from approximately 3/4 ppl claiming, I will make up to 3600 monthly. inspecting customer's products & to reship out for delivery. I googled everyone mainly my alleged supervisors Alba Gotti & Martina Montana none of these ppl exist, or any of the ppl on its website. I searched the address & went to google maps. The location @ Streetview is not a place of real, BUSINESS! I submitted a w4 & sent pictures of my Texas Id. I have all the emails & one email says they are located in WI.1601 NW 4th Street STE 32 Oklahoma City, Ok 73106 is their address, but not a real location. I'm not sure who I been speaking to Ina Faust not a real person or Dominique Simenov. 405- 251-8135 or 405 -251-8190 Ina Faust # 16363 W.Ryerson Rd. Block C, New Berlin,WI 53151 ALSO is supposed to be their address. I'm not sure what I got myself into & what's happening with my information.

Check fields!

Report SPL LLC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

SPL LLC Contacts

Address: 1601 NW 4th street ste 32 Oklahoma city, OK 73106, USA

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for SPL LLC, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New