Sign in

Package Quary LLC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Package Quary LLC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Package Quary LLC Reports & Reviews (29)

• 15 h ago

I just started today im so confused now that i’ve found this! OMG i hope it’s not a scam this is scary because my dad told me it was a scam

• May 18, 2022

Package Quary LLC

I started working for this company a few weeks ago. According to them I am supposed to get paid on the 10th of June. One of the packages had an actual I Phone which leads me to believe it might be real. However, it all seems to good to be true. I found the following page on the Arizona Secretary of State Website.
https://ecorp.azcc.gov/BusinessSearch/BusinessInformation?businessId=2434155
Package Quary LLC

• May 18, 2022

They sent me the same documents today and shut down my dash board I can’t log in I believe that is a real company that belongs to someone else and they are using their credentials or something

• May 18, 2022

Don’t send anymore packages they shut down my dashboard today after I kept mentioning I felt like I wasn’t going to get paid and was skeptical of this being a scam and didn’t feel comfortable with working for 30 days and no pay they won’t return any text or calls

• May 18, 2022

All in a name?

I am currently working for a company called Red Tag Ship LLC, The dashboard looks exactly the same as this one. I have shipped several packages, and just come across lots of information that’s pointing to the realization that this is a scam. The sending of packages appears to be a shell game, in which stolen credit cards are used to purchase electronics and other items and then sent from one unsuspecting “ employee“ to the next to cover their tracks and paper trail. Found a very intriguing video on YouTube. https://youtu.be/kKQK8f2JvlQ . Check it out, and tell me this is not the MO of all of the shipping companies we are finding ourselves working for. Also have found similar complaints about Red Tag Ship LLC on this website.

• May 17, 2022

I Received an email saying log into my dashboard.But I cannot log into the dashboard I’m Skeptical 🧐

• May 17, 2022

I just started working for them this month I’ve been looking on the internet everyday trying to find info on this company. I feel it’s too good to be true. I don’t want to waste gas all month sending packages ripping and running and not get paid for it. I have 2 shipments arriving tomorrow so idk at this point I feel like it’s legit and then I feel like it’s a really put together scheme. Has anyone actually gotten paid ? Oh yeah and the company has like 5 or 6 managers some have texted me and called me you wanna know what’s really weird is when I returned my w-4 information back to the sender I got a website not found message bk I gave them my banking information for direct deposit I’m feeling like I’ve made a mistake.

+2
• May 18, 2022

DO NOT WORK FOR THESE PEOPLE! I worked for them recently everything was going as they said it would until I heard someone banging at my door, it was 3 police officers stating someone reported there card was being used and the packages were being tracked to my home! Thankfully I had all of the proof that I was working for this company so I was not arrested, they took the packages and informed me that they had detectives now investigating this company because it appears to be a scam and customers are not aware of what is happening, I also noticed the address and name that is used to order and send these items are completely different from the name and addresses on the shipping labels ( most of which are not real phone numbers or addresses). After reading most of these comments it appears you won’t be paid and your basically being used as a third party for scammers so when the card holder reports the transactions it comes back to you the employee and not this company. Be very careful!

• May 17, 2022

It is a scam. I haven’t gotten paid and I can’t get in contact with them at all

• May 15, 2022

Did anyone who currently works for them fill out paperwork for IRS and has anyone actually gotten paid?

• May 17, 2022

I did my w-4 yesterday I have not got paid yet that’s what has me skeptical about the job they can work us all month and not pay us

• May 13, 2022

Received package

Haha so I received a package after they shut down my dashboard for calling them out for being a scam. Lol what on earth do I do with this item now? It’s return address is fake a phone number for a tire company, this is some sort of electronic.

• May 13, 2022

I say sell it. Because, I mean get your worth money worth for time being wasted or give it away. They honestly can’t do nothing to you because they’re literally SCAMMING. It’s been confirmed

• May 13, 2022

Same here I’m not sure what to do with the packages I’ve been afraid to ship I have 5 I managed to get a return label for 1 but that’s it

• May 13, 2022

I just started working for them but i haven’t had any issues but have you reached out to someone

• May 12, 2022

Serious Question(s)

Has anyone got paid by them before? Anyone currently working for them? How are they 5 months in and are able to pay each employee $2400 plus bonuses?

• May 14, 2022

@SJay I’ve worked for them the previous year, it is completely a scam. YOU WILL NOT GET PAID hun, like at all. Last year, they would only deposit bonuses like $40,80,140, etc. But,when it comes towards your actually payday packages will not be coming or won’t come in at all like the beginning. Why? Because it’s a scam and you won’t be able to contact anymore of them. Now, this year is different you won’t receive bonuses within the next day and I guarantee you won’t get paid next month.

• May 14, 2022

Probably because of PPP loans. It’s literally about 14 an hour you just get it as salary. I’ve made bonuses on every package that I’ve sent and I also keep in touch with 2 supervisors and a manager daily. I’ve checked their paper work and also have called the IRS to confirm as they instructed me to (also checked the Arizona secretary of States website). If you ask them for documentation they will send it to you. They also have a website that you can visit for more insight of what’s really going on it’s https://packagequary.com/ (This is the information that was sent to me after I asked was the job a scam, I was calmly reassured after totally panicking). The job is fairly easy, I’ve had no problems ordering supplies or shipping packages. I have a payment date of 6/7/2022, things have been smooth so far as I have been skeptical myself. I’ve also reported them to the FBIs scam department JUST IN CASE, I haven’t heard anything from them as far as an email or phone call (yet). I’ll continue to keep everyone updated (being that not much is gonna come with my identity if it ends up being stolen.. I’ll take the risk). I’ll upload a photo of my dashboard to provide more proof for you guys. I’ll be back with more updates soon!

• May 13, 2022

Yes, I worked for them and didn’t receive nothing. I was shipping packages same day it came or the next. And, didn’t receive anything. No bonuses

• May 13, 2022

Did you start working for them yet ?

• May 11, 2022

It’s not a scam. I’ve confirmed it with the Arizona Secretary of State and the irs. I’m currently working for them.

• May 13, 2022

Yes, they’re going to confirm because they made the LLC using their website. IRS, will confirm because it’s just an business name, not a real business. I did more digging and the name on the list was a Keanudria Lofton, I contacted her via cell and informed them. They have “ no idea “ on what’s going on. So, I say it is a scam

• May 10, 2022

I started last week

So far it’s seems legit, I’ve been pretty skeptical as well as my husband. But my first set of packages came and went with no problems, I’ve not had to give any money or anything. I signed legal papers for my employment and read through them throughly. I will update as I continue my employment.

+2
• May 13, 2022

Yes, all it is just shipping things out. But, you won’t get paid on your actually payday. I’ve worked for them last year and I still haven’t received pay.

• May 13, 2022

But did you get paid ? Because I can’t find not one thing about the company

• May 05, 2022

Victim Location 48312
Type of a scam Employment

The job I applied to on Indeed is different than the job that was emailed to me. Even the name of the company was different. They wanted me to receive and reship packages internationally.

+5
• May 10, 2022

Not a scam. They have documents showing they are a legit business. They are a new business that started in January on this year.

• May 10, 2022

Why do you say it’s a scam?

• May 09, 2022

The name of the company was Package Quarry LLC?

Check fields!

Report Package Quary LLC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Package Quary LLC Contacts

Package Quary LLC associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Package Quary LLC, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New