Sign in

Nakia Watts

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Nakia Watts? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Nakia Watts Reports & Reviews (38)

• Feb 08, 2024

She got me as well. I was scammed by this low life..what’s so mind boggling and baffling to me she will continue scamming you for months.. she’s gonna email you the tracking number so you can pick it up but never emails you.I have a entire text thread to prove this. But the red flags was soo loud- when I initially tried to cash app her cash app blocked it and wouldn’t even allow me to send her 1.00, so I zelle somebody name Stacye Braswell. I file a report with my bank regarding the Zelle but they say I probably will not get my money back. But Karma coming for her.. she will get everything back 10 fold..

Her IG-wigsbyyluxuryy_
www. wigsbyyluxury.com

+2
• Feb 12, 2024

@Thatgirl35 I just sent you a private message

• Feb 12, 2024

Is there a way I can reach out to you. I really don’t wanna put my information on here

• Feb 12, 2024

@thatgirl35 she has gotten thousands of women, she got me 465.00 but her defrauding women and running scams time is coming to and end and very limited.

• Feb 09, 2024

Hey please please reply back to me here please. She got me too

• Sep 07, 2023

Y’all just follow me on Ig and call me or text me let’s all link up and go to atl and Detroit and get her or even LA since she say she live there too

It’s giving homeless 😂

443-248-9397
Nakia watts her new # (818) 943-8013
Nakia watts her new # (818) 943-8013
Nakia watts her new # (818) 943-8013
Nakia watts her new # (818) 943-8013
Nakia watts her new # (818) 943-8013
Nakia watts her new # (818) 943-8013
Nakia watts her new # (818) 943-8013
Nakia watts her new # (818) 943-8013
Nakia watts her new # (818) 943-8013
Nakia watts her new # (818) 943-8013
Nakia watts her new # (818) 943-8013

• Feb 08, 2024

She got me too. Smfh

• Apr 17, 2023

Like everyone else on here, I was part of her scheming business as well. Does anyone know of her last known address? Any affiliations? The address of 18835 has anyone pulled up? I'm trying to see where to start. I'm sure she's on here watching as well, I have no doubt about that.

October 2021 Nakia Watts came to my house and got $1700 for me for a wig that I never got she played games at the games at the games she is a scammer people told me she had been doing this for about seven years I hated that I didn’t know beforehand I took her to Novi police department she scam them into letting her leave saying she would pay me called me and told me she was not gonna pay me for 21 years until the office is the same when she called back to police station she scam little kids for proms people weddings people birthdays watch out for Nakia Watts I don’t see why the police haven’t got here yet she getting fake PPP loans she just scam everything she puts her hands on me so do not let Nakia Watts scam you she has multiple Social medias IG accounts and different names she’s not on the custom lux wigs anymore Like I said do not trust this woman or this child she scams everyone out of their money it doesn’t matter old or young god will handle her you can’t hide forever and when they do catch you I will be in court to let you in your eyes you have to be stop scammer my name is Bigfifty and I’m never gonna hide behind a mask i’m going to keep talking about it until the day her [censored] go to jail i’m gonna keep speaking her name on Podcasts TV radio so people know not to give the scammer their money everybody don’t have $1700 to lose so don’t trust her if you got any information or you don’t have information she’s plastered all over Google and the Internet expose her and go to the police department put your hands on her it’s not gonna do no good she still gonna do the same thing over and over again but if enough people get together and put her [censored] in jail so she can feel the wrath maybe it will save her and teach her respect because she don’t respect anything or anyone she’s like a alien not even human she’s crazy she’s a manipulator like I said she manipulated the police department stay far away from her and don’t buy wigs online anymore and it’s a shame because people have businesses
That’s really about their business but she messed it up for everybody on the Internet that’s trying to make an honest living scammer scammer scammer don’t trust Nakia Watts

+4

Nakia watts Scam 4the last 7years don’t getting shot from her she change her ig every 6 months scam scam scam I’m going to keep letting the people know she is a fraud do not let her take your money for prom, wedding birthday celebration ,ect fraud scam she have multiple pages hair pages she got me for $1700.00 I’m on radio I’m going to keep talking about it tell the police pick her fat [censored] up this Bigfifty and yes Nakia watts got me I was slipping that day

+2

I also was scammed by Keya from her Instagram customluxurywigs she posted she was selling 2 bob wigs for $80 & whoever is contacting me through email is super rude asf, can someone please update me with her address so I can pay her a visit?
Scamming
Scamming
Scamming

+1
• Apr 17, 2023

any luck

Hello I was her sons nanny. She found me on care.com. She told me that she worked for Cardi B and of course I fell for it. She would give me cash everytime I picked up. Then was suppose to go out of town and never did.I’m very upset because she didn’t pay me. She said oh use bill Pay. She broke into my boyfriends account. Which we both have different banks. She stole money from him and she was reported for fraud. Now that she has gotten in trouble she has reported to kill me. This lady made me broke and now I don’t have no money because of her. She lied about her name and now that I know her real name I can look her up. She’s a scammer and doesn’t deserve to have a child when all she does is go out and party. I’m pressing charges.

+2
• Apr 17, 2023

How can I find her?

@zion stop it Kia! U get on here with a fake name acting as if u were a client! We know it’s you! This proves how sick u are! Mental is what u are, because i know ur not delusional.

The white lake address is your address right? Dont spread false narratives because you see other false things ive ordered all my units from her and have been a client for 13 years and have never had a issue, Keya doesn’t live in Michigan havent for years any time she comes to Michigan she have her clients her regular clients come get they hair done I’ve seen you twice! 6056 chestnut trail white lake mi That’s your address right?

This is a complete lie keya doesn’t party for one for two did she pay you or not? You said she did and then said she did not some of you guys are sick for jumping on a band wagon I heard you were fired!

She scammed me out of money for a wig I ordered on sale because I didn’t want to spend much because I don’t know her n could stand to lose $206 if she was a scammer. She got mad when I inquired about my wig when I waited a month to receive it. She got nasty with me cancelled my order told me she would refund my money and has yet to do so. It’s been two months

+3

WOWWWWW im having the same experience with Nakia right now. Ordered 5 wigs two seperate orders back in may and I been contacting her for months like a [censored]. The shipping confirmation email has no tracking information. I WANT MY MONEY.

+5

This woman is a CLOWN. She is a scammer, buyers beware.

+2

She is a Scammer. Save your money and buy else where
I ordered a wig from Keya Watts or Kia and never received it. She goes by @customluxurywigs_ on Instagram. After asking for a tracking number several times she sends me a fake tracking to a parcel shipped to Detroit. Keep in mind I live in Ca.
When I inquired if she is a scammer she plays the black card. My goal was to support a black business but this person is a disgrace to hard working black business owners trying to make an honest living. It’s sad. I’m embarrassed that a black business owner would treat her fellow black hard working women trying to support her like this. Below are her details and the money I paid plus her responses . Till today she has not offered any remedy or tracking number to any wig she claimed to have mailed. And I see the same story with others who have ordered from her.

+3

File a claim through Michigan AG office of Consumer Protection and your state’s AG office as well if different. Her “business” LLC information is public information and available online if you look up the IG name. Provide all the information you can on in your claim and get a lawyer (pro Bono) if necessary. Best of Luck

Has anybody found out where she be at ? What area?

+2

She’s in west Bloomfield I know where she lives. She scammed me as a babysitter on care.com

I know where she lives. She scammed me on care.com

I ordered 2 wigs on a sale she had 2 full lace wigs for $500 and haven't received anything. Gave me a tracking number after asking and asking then the tracking info she gave me was incorrect then she gave another tracking info that seem fraudulent just gonna file a police report

+5

SUE HER.. I JUST FOUND HER.. TAKE THOSE SCREENSHOTS TO YOUR COUNTY COURT...THE BUSINESS IS LISTED IN MICHIGAN ..
ID Number: 802522275
Summary for: CUSTOMLUXURYWIGS L.L.C
The name of the DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY: CUSTOMLUXURYWIGS L.L.C

The name and address of the Resident Agent:
Resident Agent Name: NAKIA WATTS
Street Address: 18835 LANCASHIRE
Apt/Suite/Other:
City: DETROIT State: MI Zip Code: 48223

Nakia Ajee Watts (born 1994) is listed at 18835 Lancashire St Detroit, Mi 48223 and has no known political party affiliation. She is a female registered to vote in Wayne County, Michigan.

I’ve ordered 12 wigs from keya and I am a faithful client .. not once have I ever had any issues with keya period .. shes one person and is very understanding and if they are delays in the process she’s open as far as communication and will let you know .. she doesn’t have to sit on the phone with a customer every day every week while preparing a order .. you ladies don’t call fashion nova and Harass them when they have your order in back order for 3 months and tell you you can’t get a refund ... but seem to do this to small black business I’m a good client of keya and willl never go anywhere else to purchase a wig

+2
• Jun 12, 2023

Well everybody ain’t lying on this sorry excuse of a Black Woman, and only a woman by GENDER and NOT ACTIONS. She got me for 13 wigs totaling at $4,800+ lengths ranging 32 inches-
40 inches, and I called myself supporting a “Black Owned Business,” and never before or since have I encountered ANYTHING HORRENDOUS before from online sellers. I should’ve known when she had me CashApp & Venmo and PayPal someone named Terrell (her boyfriend) and some transactions to herself, that it was suspicious but no I wanted to give a person a chance but got played ROYALLY and she will get her “JUST DUE” from GOD. Talking about some damn Atlanta, Chile’ BYE 👋🏼 She gave me bogus tracking info from Taylor, MI using 1 padded envelope for 13 wigs GTFOH and paid less than $9.00 for shipping and didn’t purchase a penny more of insurance that was already provided for up to $75 that already included. That was a slick move though pay less than $9.00 to get $4,800+ by using the after hours Kiosk at the Taylor MI Post Office, pay to get the label printed but NEVER DROP THE ENVELOPE IN THE BOX. It’s a SPECIAL PLACE in HELL for ppl who DELIBERATELY SET OUT TO DESTROY PPL, you’re supposed to be “Christ Like,” not SATAN. All I wanted was 613 blank canvas units and not to be scammed and she thought GOD was gon’ let her [censored] come up with that BS [censored] pincurl 613 wig she did for Cardi B, and she didn’t even get shouted out for it when Cardi was Thanking EVERYONE and I’ve NEVER SEEN CARDI try that BS on for that “UP VIDEO.”

Mira stop the lies n show us proof! I’m 100% sure that u are “Nakia” and not a client! Girl give these people back they money! Broken scammer! Soon you gonna get caught and do federal time!

You’re one person out of thousands. She scammed us so don’t try to cover for a scammer just because you claim she does right by you. I hate when people try to defend scammers as if this h*3 isn’t known for her scamming. It’s been years and when her day comes, bet nobody feel sorry for her. I wish a mf would shed a tear over her downfall!

I ordered two wigs from her with equal up to $600.I've been calling her for a month now and she refuses to give me the tracking number, she blocked me from social media she blocked me from calling her and she's refusing to give me a refund. NAKIA KEYA WATTS the Detroit hoodrat @custumluxurywigs on Instagram needs to be shutdown she's a SCAM ARTIST

+6

Same here !

Oder a 400 wig never received a tracking number or my wig then she blocked. I asked for my money back I never received it.

+3

Did you ever get your money back?

I ordered a wig for $320 From Kia I never received it she told me lies each time and never sent tracking information to verify her story that she shipped the item. She is untrustworthy and I wish there was a way to get my money back. Long story short do not order anything from her she’s a fraud

+7
- Forest Park, IL, USA

On November 13 2018 Nakia held a contest on her Instagram page, @hairstyles_byykeya, in which she stated " 1st ten people to text Winner to phone #313-207-2650 will win a '22 inch custom wig any style or color for$165.00".Once I texted the number, she replied "yes your a winner". We texted each other thru out the day to confirm details on the ordering process and information on where to ship it to. I sent Nakia $165 on the above mentioned day thru the Zelle app. I contacted her consistently every week to check status on the shipment but was given excuses each time. I still have not received my order and she refuses to give a refund. For the month of December 2018 alone she has conned 20 people out of monies, according to my research. She must be stopped. People work to hard to have their money stolen from them.

+7

I’m sorry you’ve experienced that but I’ve never once had a issue from keya ever I received every wig I’ve ordered from her

Check fields!

Report Nakia Watts


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Nakia Watts Contacts

Nakia Watts associated photos:


Address:

Lancashire St Detroit, MI 48223, USA

Phone:


If you know any contact information for Nakia Watts, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New