Sign in

Magnolia craft shop

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Magnolia craft shop? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Magnolia craft shop Reports & Reviews (72)

Victim Location 48307
Type of a scam Online Purchase

As you may have read from the many reviews of this company, my experience was the same. I purchased items from this company MONTHS ago & never received my items, although my card was charged immediately. I’ll be disputing this charge through my cc of course cuz I refuse to be ripped off & give these SCAMMERS a cent! Shame on them for STEALING so much money from hundreds of people, if not thousands!

Victim Location 98388
Total money lost $3
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a free letterboard, and simply paid the shipping. I never got the board and apparently it's a fake company.

Victim Location 78253
Total money lost $2.97
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a letter board and never received the item. Tried to email and never got a response. Now the website has been disabled and no one received their item.

Victim Location 47243
Total money lost $2.95
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Purchased a “free” just pay shipping product from them. Received tracking number that was identical to hundreds of others who ordered as well. Business pages, emails, phone numbers all disappeared. The item that I received tracking for was delivered in a different state weeks ago.

Victim Location 55116
Total money lost $9.94
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased on January 21, 2019 for a free message board, I purchased additional letters to get me free shipping. I spent $9.94 and NEVER received my items. Their website is now gone and there is no tracking for my order.

Total money lost $4.97
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Offered a free letter board just pay shipping. Order never arrived. Emailed to get a refund and all the links are not found.

Victim Location 54669
Total money lost $15
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They were running a deal for free letter boards. I also purchased additional letters and items.

I was charged using pay pal and never recieved my order. this website says it's a scam https://www.reddit.com/r/Scams/comments/alqh33/magnolia_craft_shop_is_fake...

Total money lost $9.94
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Purchased letterboard and stand on January 22, 2019 and have still not recieved. Website and email address do not work. Cannot contact seller to see what is going on.

Victim Location 60707
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased something from Magnolia Craft Shop online and first off I never received an email confirmation of my order or tracking. That is ok but then more than 2 months later I still haven't received my order. That is not ok. I look online and their website is gone. Email doesn't answer. I am disputing the charge with PayPal.

Victim Location 19611
Total money lost $2.97
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a letter board and just had to pay shipping. I ordered this on 1/23/19. To date I have not yet received it. I tried to contact the business but the email and website are no longer active.

Victim Location 52332
Total money lost $2.97
Type of a scam Online Purchase

On 1/15/19 I ordered a "free" letter board from the seller Magnolia Craft Shop through facebook. On 1/25/19 I received an email confirmation that my product had shipped. March 12, 2019 I realized I had yet to receive it so checked my emails and found the tracking number. When I clicked the link provided by Magnolia Craft Shop it said the shop can not be found. I then went to find the company on facebook {where I originally purchased the board} and their page is no longer available but I did find thousands of others who were in the same situation as I am.

I realize I am only "out" $2.97 but it's more so about the fact that this "company" is doing this to innocent people.

Victim Location 29681
Total money lost $4
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Site claiming to be a start up offered free letter board, only pay shipping. Item has not arrived and website is no longer accessible.

Victim Location 60531
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw an advertisement on Facebook for a free letter board with payment of shipping. I also purchased additional lettering for this said letter/message board. I purchased the product through PayPal, received an email confirmation with an order number, etc. This was almost two months ago. Now that I try to look up the business, email customer support, etc., I receive messages that the business is unreachable.

Victim Location 53208
Total money lost $15
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Saw ad on Facebook advertising letter board. Placed an order. Received confirmation email and a tracking email saying item was being delivered from China. I checked a month later and link in email to website does not work. Link to track purchase does not work. Looked up about this business and found out others had been scammed too.

Victim Location 46540
Total money lost $5
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Offered free letter boards through a Facebook ad, just pay for shipping and any extras you'd like (additional letters, stand, 2nd board, etc.) Ordered 6 weeks ago and never got an email saying my order shipped, so I tried to visit their website and email support, neither of which exist any more.

Victim Location 08820
Type of a scam Online Purchase

On 1/18/19 I saw a FB advertisement for a free letter board from Magnolia Craft Shop. I ordered one along with extra letters for a total of $7.96. A couple weeks went by and I hadn't received the item. I went to search for the tracking info and I was never given a tracking number. I emailed the company and the email was invalid. I started searching on FB and came across a group for people who had been scammed by this company and several other fake companies going by different names. The group's admins encouraged everyone to dispute the charges so I opened a dispute with PayPal and they refunded my money on 2/27/29.

Victim Location 83350
Total money lost $2.97
Type of a scam Online Purchase

An ad on Facebook was promoting a small business that stated they had recently started their online page and was offering free letter boards where you would just pay shipping. They sent me an invoice and tracking number. I checked the tracking number and it said the product was coming from China. After a month of still not recieving the product, I attempted to contact them via email. The email returned stating that the address was invalid. I searched Facebook for the business and that is where I discovered I had been scammed.

Type of a scam Online Purchase

On January 23rd, 2019. I order a letter board, extra letters and a stand for the letter board from the Magnolia Craft Store that was being advertised on Facebook. Prior to purchasing I checked the comments to see if it were a scam and things seemed to be legitimate. I paid via paypal and was waiting patiently. On February 13th, I tried to track my purchase via the link sent in my email, when that didn't work, I tried to go onto their Facebook page to inquire on my purchase and found that it no longer existed, nor was their shop on Shopify and their support email no longer worked as well.

Upon typing in their name into the Facebook search, I found a group which was trying to find answers to why everyone had the same tracking number, why the website was gone and what exactly was happening. Upon finding this, I disputed with Paypal and received a refund from paypal when the company failed to respond to them.

Over 2,000 people are a part of this group and NONE of us ever received the items that we purchased.

Victim Location 34654
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Free letterboard add on Facebook- pay for “shipping.”

Victim Location 60543
Total money lost $12
Type of a scam Online Purchase

A free message board was offered and I added additional items for purchases. The payment was through PayPal.

They sent an email to confirm order.

I haven’t received any product and the site no longer exists.

Check fields!

Report Magnolia craft shop


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Magnolia craft shop Contacts

If you know any contact information for Magnolia craft shop, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New