Sign in

JRM Legal Group

Sharing is caring! Having problems with JRM Legal Group? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

JRM Legal Group Reports & Reviews (21)

- Fergus Falls, MN, USA • Feb 29, 2024

This 'company' has been making spam calls to my phone for over 3 years asking for a Jessica Roberts. This person does not exist & I have told the 'company' I have no knowledge of this person. They continue to call my phone with their automated calls with their recorded message. The recording refers potential victims to their website jrmlegalgroup.com. On the landing page there is an entry form which links the called phone number to another portal entry. They have no real world presence with out an address & only exist online and over VoIP call systems.

- Davenport, IA, USA • Feb 28, 2024

This was a scam robo call to call back this number of the 515-706-1277 or call back 888-689-5961 and that there were legal court documents and a court case against me that they were trying to deliver legal documents.

I did NOT go to the website nor call them back, but reporting this stupid scammer [censored] to you , they are upping their games lol

• Feb 27, 2024

There is no such thing as JRM Legal Group. they said " the owner of this phone number" is involved in a case? and the phone number was a local not the 888 everyone is talking about.

they proceeded to ask me about a outstanding warrant and im not even old enough to receive one.

- Los Angeles, CA, USA • Feb 27, 2024

Attempting to serve legal documents, threatening phone calls, harassing family members, consistent calls

- Granbury, TX, USA • Feb 26, 2024

Call came from 512-631-1480 said his name was Michael and threatened legal court documents and said to call JRM Legal Group.com at 888-689-5961 or call this number 512-631-1480. Very threatening voice.

- Leander, TX, USA • Feb 26, 2024

First off, I don't answer phone numbers I don't know, so as the phone rang I looked up the phone and found it on NOMOROBO with a potential voicemail. It rang through and the caller left the exact voicemail as what is NOMOROBO.

We're attempting to deliver legal documents to an individual associated with this phone number. If you are the defendant or know this person, please have them contact the issuing firm that is handling a case immediately as to not jeopardize missing important court documentation. Their phone number is 888-689-5961 or you can call this number back. Failing to contact the issuing firm may result in further legal proceedings to take place. You have been notified. Please visit jrmelegalgroup.com to view your case information again, jrmelegalgroup.com, or simply call this number back. Thank you.

Then I did some research and found this post about the scam.

- Cedaredge, CO, USA • Feb 20, 2024

Caller calls at least 2 to 3 times a day . with different numbers with the same automated message that they have legal documents that need to be delivered, to call this number back before any more legal action is to be taken . or we can contact thru email at JRM legal group****

- Lehi, UT, USA • Feb 20, 2024

Received a voicemail today from someone with a southern accent telling me they were attempting to deliver legal documents. They called from a spoofed local area code but gave an 888 number to call them back at, as well as a website. Threatened that failing to contact them could result in legal action.

I knew it was a scam and ignored it but when I came to look up info on something else I'm suspicious of, one of the results was someone else's report whose description matched the voicemail I got exactly - their's just came from a different (presumably also spoofed) phone number in a different area code/state local to them. Figured it would be helpful to contribute my experience as well while it was top of mind.

- Temple, TX, USA • Feb 19, 2024

These voicemails have different names leaving the message but this is my 4th message this month saying “ This is Michael with the county service department. We're making an attempt to deliver legal documents. Individual associate with his phone number You are defendant or know this person please have them contact the issuing firm that is handling the case immediately just to not jeopardize missing important court documentation their phone number is 8 8 8 6 8 9 5 9 6 1 or you can call this number back family contact issuing , firm the result in further legal proceedings to take place you have been notified Please visit JR M legal group .com, to view your case information Again , JR M legal group .com Simply call this number back thank you…”

+3
- Anaheim, CA, USA • Feb 19, 2024

This is the only information that was on the call

The call was on my voice mail stating that ..we are making an attempt to deliver legal documents .... if you are the defendant or know this person, please have them contact the issuing firm that is handling the case immediately so that you won't jeopardize missing important court documents. The phone number is (888)689-5961, you can call this number back.

Failing to contact this issuing firm can result in further legal proceedings to take place.

You have been notified. Please press 1 to handle this matter now, or you can visit JRMlegalgroup.com

+2
- Olivehurst, CA, USA • Feb 16, 2024

A man named “Michael” with a deep southern accent called me from 279-205-5122 stating there were court documents that needed to be served to the owner of this phone number (me.) They threatened “further legal action” if I did not call them back or go to jrmlegalgroup.com “immediately.” I did neither of these things since I was almost 100% sure it was a scam from the moment I heard it, since they never mentioned what county this “case” was from, despite stating they were from some sort of “county services.” I googled the phone number just to be sure, and sure enough a complaint about this number from this month showed up on this website in California. Since I didn’t contact them, I don’t have anymore details about this scam.

+4
- Brea, CA, USA • Feb 09, 2024

This is the 4th time I have received a message from some person named Tanya or Scotty from several different phone numbers. 888-689-5961, 714-475-3013, and 279-205-5122. This is a total scam.

As your website has indicated, this person/recording pretends to be a process server and says they are attempting to deliver legal documents to someone that I do not know. They want me to contact them at 888-689-5961 and they threaten me with further legal action. The caller says to go to their website to download the case information at www.jrmlegalgroup.com, which shows on Google that it's a scam. I want them to stop calling me. I have blocked all their numbers, but the calls continue from different phone numbers.

+3
• Feb 04, 2024

Scary

+3
• Feb 04, 2024

I received a voicemail saying that it was Tonya. But a male voice. They said my name and that I should call regarding legal documents. And if I don't, further legal proceedings will take place. At the end it said, "you have been notified".
And go to jrmlegalgroup.com to review case information.

+5
- Parker, CO, USA • Jan 30, 2024

Received a phone call fromm the listed number telling me to call that number or look up JRMlegalgroup.com

+2
• Jan 26, 2024

I received a call from 1-279-204-2637 (left voicemail) claiming to be Tanya, sounding computer-generated. The call says "This is Tanya with the county process service department" with no details of which county. "We are making an attempt to deliver legal documents to (name I haven't used in 11 years)."

The number they gave to call back is 888-689-5961 or the number (above) they called on.

Of course, there is the threat that "Failing to contact the issuing firm will result in further legal proceedings to take place." No "issuing firm" is mentioned.

Because of the lack of details, I checked online for JRM Legal Group and here we are.
I am not calling them back, I am not calling the other number, I will report this to the FTC scam line.

+14
- Lampasas, TX, USA • Jan 25, 2024

I received a voicemail requesting that I contact Jrm legal group because they need to serve me some legal documents. The voicemail said I was required to comply or it could result in further legal proceedings to take place. I don’t have any outstanding legal matters.

+2
- Camarillo, CA, USA • Jan 20, 2024

multiple voicemails saying that the caller was a process server attempting to deliver papers and that I should return their call at the number on my cell phone or look up details for my case on their website. the website claimed that they were attempting to collect on a "charge off" amt from Citibrank, and the dollar amount was almost an exact match to a current debt for another credit card that could have been misunderstood as belonging to citibank. My accounts are all current.

+1
- Fairburn, GA, USA • Jan 12, 2024

Received call from Tonya with the county process service department stating we are making an attempt to deliver legal documents to Tabitha Berry if you are the defendant or know this person please have them contact the issuing firm that is handling the case immediately to not jeopardize missing important court documentation their phone number is 888-689-5961 or you can call this number back failing to contact the issuing firm will result in further legal proceedings to take place you have been notified please visit jrmlegalgroup.com to view your case information

+1
- Covina, CA, USA • Jan 03, 2024

Attempt to serve me with legal documents, not willing to give me info about what account or amount unless I gave them my social security number. I gave my name and phone number but that was not enough. They called me and texted as well.

+1
Check fields!

Report JRM Legal Group


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

JRM Legal Group Contacts

JRM Legal Group associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

jrmlegalgroup.com

This website was reported to be associated with JRM Legal Group.



If you know any contact information for JRM Legal Group, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New