Sign in

IT USA

Sharing is caring! Having problems with IT USA? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

IT USA Reports & Reviews (89)

• Oct 06, 2020

My company also received an invoice for $1,220.95 for 2 Brother MFC 7360. Of course, we never ordered or received. Will not be paying. Scam!

• Oct 05, 2020

Victim Location 40223
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

ITUSA sent a fake invoice for printer supplies.

They also offer $100 gift card to pay the invoice.

• Oct 02, 2020

Victim Location 92025
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Today, I received in the mail an invoice from IT USA in the sum of $1,220.95. This invoice is not legit by any means nor would I be ignorant enough to pay it. I would be curious how they obtained my first and last name to add as a contact for the billing? The only thing I can think of is, about a month ago, I was recently assigned the position within my office to start ordering the office supplies. I had gone online with the office supply company that we utilize and added my name to the profile. Hum a possibility maybe.....

• Sep 14, 2020

Victim Location 72301
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Received an invoice for 1,220.95 for a printer. Printer was never ordered and do not use this company. ITUSA also used my full name on invoice as well as the company I work for. Called company but only able to leave voicemail.

• Sep 10, 2020

Victim Location 36108
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Company received invoice ***** for $1,220.95, dated 7-**-20, and we DID NOT ORDER THE PRODUCT (HP LaserJet 600)! This is a complete scam, somehow they secured one employee's name and referenced it on their billing. We already see that they have a bad rating with ScamPulse.com so this is no surprise. We will NOT be paying the bill as we did NOT approve the purchase.

• Sep 09, 2020

Victim Location 53208
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

The company received a fake invoice stating that we had ordered printers. Which we did not. The receptionists name was also put on it. WHAT A SCAM! ASKING US TO PAY $1220.95. When I called them of course everything went to voicemail. Do not pay these people. This is a scam.

• Aug 26, 2020

Victim Location 45504
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Sent us an invoice for copier supplies for $1,220.95. Made up company with made up invoice. Did not pay.

• Aug 24, 2020

Victim Location 54235
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

I received an invoice in the mail(snail mail) from IT USA. We are a small business and I am very familiar with the vendors we use. We clearly do not do any business with them and did not order anything from this business. I looked them up online and found they have a terrible rating - no surprise. This is a scam hands down. The invoice was in the amount of $1220.95

• Jul 01, 2020

Victim Location 34239
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Sent me a fake invoice for supplies we never ordered. Same amount as everyone else is reporting - $1,220.95.

• May 19, 2020

Victim Location 30549
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

An invoice was received in the mail from IT USA for copier supplies. They used an associate's name on the invoice; however, the individual does not have authority to make such purchases. Our company never authorized for such order, nor did we receive any items. This was a bogus invoice and we will not be paying it. They did not included a website address. Stated it was shipped UPS. Please be ware, this is a scam.

• Apr 29, 2020

Victim Location 44136
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Received an invoice from IT USA. It is a scam invoice. It did have our company

address and an employees name on it but it was something that we never ordered or received.

Then we received a voice message from them as well in regard to the invoice.

We filed the invoice in the trash and are ignoring their calls. We hope everyone else does the same.

Victim Location 30515
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Call and give a printer # and ask for whom they are speaking with and compare address

Victim Location 44039
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

We received an invoice for the purchase of 2 printers which our company did not purchase nor did we receive. I have tried calling the company and only received a recorded message to leave a voice mail with the invoice number and someone would return my call.

Victim Location 90404
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

IT USA sent us a bogus invoice in the amount of $1220.95 for Ricoh printer consumables and shipping fees of which we did not order or receive. The invoice also says that there is a 10% discount for electronic payments. To date, we have not been able to connect with a live person when calling this company. After doing some research it looks like many others have received such invoices with the same claim.

Be warned and don't pay this company!

We'd like to have our complaint on record and hope that this company is pursued in some legal way so they stop preying on others.

Victim Location 06477
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

We received an invoice for copier supplies from a company that we have never done business with. Invoice is for a magical $1,220.95 - same attempted amount was reported by another person. We tried to call the 800 number shown. No one answers, greeting simply says customer service and asks you to leave a message and then they never return the call. Are there that many companies out there that pay every invoice that arrives regardless of it's validity? Actually had an employee's name and the correct model of our copier in an apparent effort to show legitimacy.

Victim Location 48164
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Received invoice from them for something we never ordered, now they are calling trying to collect for it. Found out the amount is the same as everyone else is reporting. Tried to call them back and just get recording. DO NOT FALL FOR THIS SCAM!!!

Victim Location 06520
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Company sent a fake invoice for supplies never ordered. Used name of real person within the organization to make it look more authentic.

Victim Location 60542
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

We received an invoice on 12/6/19 from ITUSA in New York. We have never heard or purchased anything from this Company. This sent an invoice for $1,220.95 for HP Laserjet cartridges that we do not even use.

Victim Location 60517
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Fake invoice scam from IT USA for a couple of HP printers. Invoice was mailed to the company I work for. Scammers had our address, phone number and the contact person was valid, butis not in IT and would never have ordered said items. Google this company and this is what they do, sending fake invoices in hopes of being paid. Be vigilant!

Victim Location 10011
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Someone called the company I worked for and asked me what kind of printer we have. I answered, he thanked me for my time and then hung up. 2 weeks later I get an invoice for printer supplies in the amount of $1,220.95. This company is a scam. I never ordered printer supplies and they never sent printer supplies to us. My company orders supplies directly from Xerox, we never use a third party. This company has fraudulent business practices. Do not answer their questions. Hang up if they call.

Check fields!

Report IT USA


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

IT USA Contacts

If you know any contact information for IT USA, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New