Sign in

HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd.

Company supplies different kinds of products.

Sharing is caring! Having problems with HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd.? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd. Reports & Reviews (173)

• Dec 19, 2021

Looks like I loss 156.28 to this scam [email protected]

Paid 156.28 Canadian for 4 frosted berry hanging baskets through PayPal onOctober 13,2021 ( transaction ID 12696720N26421047) and have never heard or received what I ordered.I’m not a Happy Camper and will never order from this scam company again.

• Dec 02, 2021

Ordered a Christmas outdoor hanging basket on November 3rd and have not received it. Would like a refund.

• Oct 08, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

I ordered the Harry Potter sorting hat ornament with sound and motion to give as a gift and found it was a cheap plastic toy without the sound and motion aspects advertised! Also with no return address or return postage information etc- just the name of the courier in Australia who delivered it and knows nothing about where it came from!

+3
• Oct 01, 2021

I ordered the motion and sound Harry Potter sorting hat and got one that does not speak or move at all, It was a present for someone, I am extremely annoyed, it was not what I ordered
I want to receive what I ordered
Sylvia D Hutson
Seller info
HZ YIDACHENG E-commerce Co., Ltd.
Invoice ID
210087-PGY53662
Purchase details
Harry Potter Sorting Hat Ornament With Sound and Motion / BUY 1
$27.98
Item #SZZSP001130*1

+2
• Sep 29, 2021

I ordered : Terrifying 12 Foot Tall Giant Inferno Pumpkin Skeleton With Animated LCD LifeEyes 12 Foot Tall Giant Inferno Pumpkin Skeleton. It took almost 2 months and I received an 8 inch tall rubber pumpkin man. The website just gives an error That is the 2nd time I've been taken by a Chinese company. That's it for me. Luckily I paid with Paypal so they will investigate and refund my money hopefully.

• Sep 24, 2021

Buen y bendecido dia. Mi experiencia es insatisfactoria, no he recibido producto adquirido 6 de agosto de 2021, con el ID. 1BB79832VM144121B. Podran satisfacer mi necesidad?

• Sep 21, 2021

ordered something off Instagram and now I have nothing to show for it, how does Instagram allow scammers to advertise?

• Sep 01, 2021

Ordered something from them on Facebook, they charged me but now are gone with the wind. I did file a claim. Shame on FB for letting scammers like this take people.

• Sep 01, 2021

Someone hack my account and purchase over $1000 worth of what ever I will need an investigation being that I never authorized this transaction

+1
• Aug 28, 2021

WOW,
Have never seen such a blatant case of false representation of a product. Please tell me this was an order mix up and not the willful act of scamming for profit.
Of coarse I require a full refund.
Aug 06 POS PURCH - PAYPAL *CHUANGQU 7311 CA 402-935-7733 PAYPAL *CHUANGQUANSUS $ -42.98
Donald

+1
• Aug 23, 2021

BBB and all internet platforms need to stop them from doing business in USA

+1
• Aug 21, 2021

I purchased the "Full Metal Engine" for $39.85, expecting to receive a model engine with metal parts that my children could assemble. The video showed a high quality modelling kit. Instead, I received a cheap hunk of plastic instead. The other item I purchased was as advertised. Do not purchase from this vendor.

+1

Exact same complaint as reported by Matt H on July 30, 2021 - worthless plastic toy supplied instead of metal engine kit. HZ Yidacheng are fruadsters and should be de-listed by PayPal.

I ordered a mandalorian lamp and not only did I get the wrong lamp but it was also broken in two places when it arrived

Ordered from: https://jingle-bells.store/
PayPal Seller ID: HZ YIDACHENG E-commerce Co., Ltd.

Product not as advertised, ordered v8 engine assembly kit, received a poorly painted plastic toy imitation of the product advertised. No parts at all just a solid piece of plastic made to look like an engine and very poorly painted (I guess they think PayPal would side with them because it looks a bit like the advertised product maybe? PayPal did not side with them..)

This was the Product description: "V8 Engine That Works: Working Principle - It is an electric engine, works with electric motor and 700 mah lithium battery. Under full power state, it works around 30 mins. Exquisite Model Decorations: V8 engine model kits, highly textured metal parts, bring you all the knowledge about the wonderful world of mechanical engineering in an immersive environment. Build your own V8 engine Now! Complete Accessories: The engine consists of 500+pcs parts and comes with a paper English instruction book. You will personally experience the whole process of assembly from small parts to complete products, and build a striking V8 engine model."

See photo of poorly painted plastic toy

here's a link to the product page: https://jingle-bells.store/products/v8-full-metal-car-engine-assembly-kit-adult-... />
I appreciated this is a ridiculously good price for a DIY engine kit and sites like this shouldn't be trusted in general, but my dad bought it and he's not too savvy when it comes shopping online (thank god he paid using PayPal and didn't enter his card details!). We sent all evidence to PayPal and highlighted the scam.

We we're offered a partial refund and we could keep the cheap toy, we refused this and escalated the claim and got all our money back. The seller hasn't asked for the cheap toy to be returned to them because they know it's worthless..

+1

Scammer's website 4029367733
Scammer's address CA 95131
Scammer's email Www.prmvccj.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

I order a mystery Box on April 22,2021
For $24.94 and never receive any products. And tried to call phone keep hanging up.
I have waited too long I have received no package I was so excited thought I was going to receive something that was a mystery but never received I am so hurt please respond to me immediately thank

After reading the comments I have a feeling on what I am about to receive. I purchased a 4 cylinder engine which seemed to look legit and peaked my interest. I have not received it yet but I am not looking forward to opening the package.

+1

I ordered a dfathers day gift a month ago . I’ve been charged but no email with tracking info or anything . I don’t believe it will get here I’m time .

HZ YIDACHENG E-Commerce is associated with Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Blind-boxing-online-107952531394079 and other Facebook Advertising, including https://www.blind-boxing.com/. I made a purchase through Facebook which was clearly and falsely advertised and is fraudulent.

The product purchased was advertised as a thick, stained glass, highly reflective SunCatcher at a cost of $25. GIF of advertised image attached as well as the product received. What was received was a thin, dull, painted piece of cheap plastic that could not be valued at more than 50 cents even if it wasn't broken. The company requires this piece of trash to be returned at a likely cost of more than $5, which will increase the level of my loss since I have no confidence in a refund after the original fraudulent transaction.

+2

I thought I purchased a rainbow suncatcher with mosaic mirrors and I got a cheap piece of plastic, not mosaic at all, which I paid over 25 for w shipping. The colors are dull and one side has a rough texture, the back is completely smooth. Two photos attached, first is what I thought I ordered, 2nd is what I got. Also took almost a month to get. Totally disappointed.

+1
Check fields!

Report HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd.


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd. Contacts

Company supplies different kinds of products.

HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd. associated photos:


Address:

Shijing Town, Nan’an City, Fujian Province China 362343

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd., help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New