Sign in

HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd.

Company supplies different kinds of products.

Sharing is caring! Having problems with HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd.? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd. Reports & Reviews (156)

• Jun 09, 2021

I ordered a dfathers day gift a month ago . I’ve been charged but no email with tracking info or anything . I don’t believe it will get here I’m time .

• May 24, 2021

HZ YIDACHENG E-Commerce is associated with Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Blind-boxing-online-107952531394079 and other Facebook Advertising, including https://www.blind-boxing.com/. I made a purchase through Facebook which was clearly and falsely advertised and is fraudulent.

The product purchased was advertised as a thick, stained glass, highly reflective SunCatcher at a cost of $25. GIF of advertised image attached as well as the product received. What was received was a thin, dull, painted piece of cheap plastic that could not be valued at more than 50 cents even if it wasn't broken. The company requires this piece of trash to be returned at a likely cost of more than $5, which will increase the level of my loss since I have no confidence in a refund after the original fraudulent transaction.

• May 23, 2021

I thought I purchased a rainbow suncatcher with mosaic mirrors and I got a cheap piece of plastic, not mosaic at all, which I paid over 25 for w shipping. The colors are dull and one side has a rough texture, the back is completely smooth. Two photos attached, first is what I thought I ordered, 2nd is what I got. Also took almost a month to get. Totally disappointed.

• May 18, 2021

Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

4/11/2021 placed an order for (4) 2021 Current Trends-Ring Toss With Shot Ladder Bundle GameAll 3 PiecesBuy 2 Free Shipping. Paid with PayPal account. $143.96 USD. Transaction ID: 2PY257950F435030N Order #18306.

5/12/2021 sent follow up email to request tracking. Provided all order details. I have not heard back.

• May 08, 2021

Scammer's website Facebook
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I ordered 2 pallets of used electronics and have not received anything and I can't contact them. I want what i ordered or my money back. It was $50.00

• May 08, 2021

I ordered 2 pallets of mixed electronics and i have not received anything. I ordered off of Facebook. Receipt number 0625-1194-6413-4785 the company name shows as HZ YIDACHENG E-COMMERCE CO, LTD. on my card statement it shows as HZIDACHENG PRM. I want my money back or the items I ordered. I'm out of $50.00 and I want it back

• May 02, 2021

I ordered three Shooting Ladder games for gifts and they came unassembled with poor quality of the product and NO instructions on how to properly assemble or how to return the item if dissatisfied. I want a refund on this purchase totaling $107.97; the receipt reference is No: 2114-9301-9786-3399.

Thanks

• Mar 26, 2021

On March 18, 2021 I bought the following item from you: Spherical Grinding Bit
Price 29.98 USD + 5.99 USD shipping
The PayPal transaction code is 6XM462622L131045G
I have not received any more news.
Please inform me about the delivery status
Mr. Alessandro Giomi
[email protected]

• Feb 06, 2021

I guess I got scammed by this company too. I ordered a magnetic levitating wall clock that is supposed to have a steel ball that floats above the clock. What I received was a cheap plastic digital clock with no instructions and no magnetic ball. It's a piece of junk!

• Nov 19, 2020

Complete scammers. It's all bait and switch -ordered the Nixi clock and got a simplistic LED based desk clock. They run multiple ecommerice websites powered by shopify and hosted by Ali cloud - marketed via social media (Facebook/Instagram). Already lodged a complaint with paypal - there seems to be no way to report them to Shopify, however I've lodged a complaint against them to Ali cloud - i'm lucky I work with Chinese speaking colleagues who are now talking to Ali cloud to get them banned from hosting sites. Hopefully if this works I can at least cut off their ability to scam others.

• Nov 25, 2020

I had the same issue! I have been wanting a Nixi tube clock forever and they sent me this piece of junk that is not worth more than a couple of dollars! I Filed with Paypal and they gave them back the money! I filed again and am now waiting on their response.

• Nov 19, 2020

I also ordered the 4 cyl Motor/Engine from this company and a month or more later, received a bag of plastic Lego looking parts. Total scam company. I filed a complaint with PayPal, and hope I get my money back. Very disappointing. Company should be put out of business!

• Nov 15, 2020

Ordered mini-engine 4 cylinder, received a bag of cheap plastics gears.

• Nov 02, 2020

I ordered the Deluxe Musical Carousel Christmas Decorations-Santa. I paid with Pay Pal, It was charged $25.89 in 09/2020. I received today 10/14/2020 the Deluxe Musical Carousel Christmas Decoration-Santa Claus and its a plastic Music Box Carousel. When I see the advertise that they have in Facebook is a big difference. Even featuring pictures and video's of the “true” items. Its a false advertise.
Filed compliant w/Paypal. Response from china was a $7 refund if I sent back to china {postage too much}. will file with AMEX today

• Nov 02, 2020

I ordered a carousel and what I got was nothing like what was advertised. I do not want this item and want to return it. Please send shipping instructions.
[email protected]

• Nov 02, 2020

good luck read my post

• Oct 31, 2020

They know the are scam,...It supposed to be mechanical wings over 5foot long with open system paied over 100$….I receive floppy wings evaluated at 5$. without any system, even my daughter dont want it. Si I tried to be refund…..LOL,...good luck ! this company have no adress, no phone number no email.

• Oct 31, 2020

I do not want this item not what it says in the picture €26.95 too expensive
Refund to pay pal

I received my carousel that was advertised on Facebook. When I received it it was the size of a toy and plastic. On Facebook it was displayed as a ceramic, classy and beautiful carousel that anyone would like to own. However what I received is nothing like what was advertised. As can see by the picture it is a plastic toy size item. I would like a full refund of $25.

• Oct 30, 2020

I have had the same experience with this company. False advertising and cheap products sent. Contacted them and they are only offering a partial refund. Opened a case with PayPal and the resolution was for a full refund if I sent the items back. Similar story as others. It is expensive to ship back. This company should be banned from PayPal.

• Oct 28, 2020

Invoice ID
c14591448613013.1
Multifunctional table was purchase Aug 22 price $25.89 paid thru Paypal. Did not received the item I ordered instead I received a very small and cheap item, nothing like the picture or description.
Ship to
Christian Rogers
"Address"
5932 Holbrook Dr JACKSON, MS 39206
United States

• Oct 27, 2020

Order motor float in June got 5 dollars float
After 4 months PayPal denied the refund WTF

We received the case(s) you filed on July 27, 2020.

We have reviewed this transaction(s) and are denying your case(s). The decision was made because we did not receive a response from you with supporting details for the case.

We're sorry for any problems you may have experienced with the transaction(s).

I sent they pictures all info over and over. I asked for them to call me
Never happened denied case and closed it WTF

Check fields!

Report HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd.


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd. Contacts

Company supplies different kinds of products.

Address: Shijing Town, Nan’an City, Fujian Province China 362343

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd., help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New