Sign in

HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd.

Company supplies different kinds of products.

Sharing is caring! Having problems with HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd.? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd. Reports & Reviews (147)

• Nov 19, 2020

Complete scammers. It's all bait and switch -ordered the Nixi clock and got a simplistic LED based desk clock. They run multiple ecommerice websites powered by shopify and hosted by Ali cloud - marketed via social media (Facebook/Instagram). Already lodged a complaint with paypal - there seems to be no way to report them to Shopify, however I've lodged a complaint against them to Ali cloud - i'm lucky I work with Chinese speaking colleagues who are now talking to Ali cloud to get them banned from hosting sites. Hopefully if this works I can at least cut off their ability to scam others.

• Nov 25, 2020

I had the same issue! I have been wanting a Nixi tube clock forever and they sent me this piece of junk that is not worth more than a couple of dollars! I Filed with Paypal and they gave them back the money! I filed again and am now waiting on their response.

• Nov 19, 2020

I also ordered the 4 cyl Motor/Engine from this company and a month or more later, received a bag of plastic Lego looking parts. Total scam company. I filed a complaint with PayPal, and hope I get my money back. Very disappointing. Company should be put out of business!

• Nov 15, 2020

Ordered mini-engine 4 cylinder, received a bag of cheap plastics gears.

• Nov 02, 2020

I ordered the Deluxe Musical Carousel Christmas Decorations-Santa. I paid with Pay Pal, It was charged $25.89 in 09/2020. I received today 10/14/2020 the Deluxe Musical Carousel Christmas Decoration-Santa Claus and its a plastic Music Box Carousel. When I see the advertise that they have in Facebook is a big difference. Even featuring pictures and video's of the “true” items. Its a false advertise.
Filed compliant w/Paypal. Response from china was a $7 refund if I sent back to china {postage too much}. will file with AMEX today

• Nov 02, 2020

I ordered a carousel and what I got was nothing like what was advertised. I do not want this item and want to return it. Please send shipping instructions.
[email protected]

• Nov 02, 2020

good luck read my post

• Oct 31, 2020

They know the are scam,...It supposed to be mechanical wings over 5foot long with open system paied over 100$….I receive floppy wings evaluated at 5$. without any system, even my daughter dont want it. Si I tried to be refund…..LOL,...good luck ! this company have no adress, no phone number no email.

• Oct 31, 2020

I do not want this item not what it says in the picture €26.95 too expensive
Refund to pay pal

I received my carousel that was advertised on Facebook. When I received it it was the size of a toy and plastic. On Facebook it was displayed as a ceramic, classy and beautiful carousel that anyone would like to own. However what I received is nothing like what was advertised. As can see by the picture it is a plastic toy size item. I would like a full refund of $25.

• Oct 30, 2020

I have had the same experience with this company. False advertising and cheap products sent. Contacted them and they are only offering a partial refund. Opened a case with PayPal and the resolution was for a full refund if I sent the items back. Similar story as others. It is expensive to ship back. This company should be banned from PayPal.

• Oct 28, 2020

Invoice ID
c14591448613013.1
Multifunctional table was purchase Aug 22 price $25.89 paid thru Paypal. Did not received the item I ordered instead I received a very small and cheap item, nothing like the picture or description.
Ship to
Christian Rogers
"Address"
5932 Holbrook Dr JACKSON, MS 39206
United States

• Oct 27, 2020

Order motor float in June got 5 dollars float
After 4 months PayPal denied the refund WTF

We received the case(s) you filed on July 27, 2020.

We have reviewed this transaction(s) and are denying your case(s). The decision was made because we did not receive a response from you with supporting details for the case.

We're sorry for any problems you may have experienced with the transaction(s).

I sent they pictures all info over and over. I asked for them to call me
Never happened denied case and closed it WTF

I purchased 2 cat harnesses. Large and Extra Large. I received one large and one small. The large was ridiculously small and the small looks like it might fit a squirrel instead of a cat. I really like them they were not shoddy. But after arguing with them for five or six months PayPal stepped in and totally dropped the ball. It sounded like good news I was getting a full refund at this point I would’ve sent both of them back since they gave me a full refund but after looking at the shipping cost ranging from 16 to 100+ dollars to ship there it Wasn’t worth it it would cost me more to do that and they will get their jackets back and I will be out more money. This is why I never buy from China but this one got by me shame on PayPal for even dealing with these people I see over 130 complaints. It’s just a total scam, at least for me it was! Annoyed as hell with PayPal. Then knew where this was headed ... so dump those scammers! I will do my best to put the word out there that these people do not deliver quality products and then you have to pay exorbitant cost to send the item back

• Oct 27, 2020

I purchased 3 Halloween Talking Animated Pumpkin with Built-In Projector & Speaker from this seller on 8/30/20. Weeks later I received 3 tiny plastic pumpkins nothing like what was in the Facebook ad. I have a link to the original ad it has since been taken down so obviously they are scamming people. Now they are only offering a partial refund or I have to pay shipping to China!

• Oct 28, 2020

See my case below... Exact same thing. Paypal sending me a refund after weeks of back and forth. Submit a claim with IC3.gov and Call Paypal for refund or your credit card company.

I bought a inflAtable motorized raft from them and received a small raft no motor. Only way to get a refund was I had to self pay for shipping to return the wrong item. Shipping is more than cost. Fraudulent company don’t ever do business with this disgrace of a business

• Oct 24, 2020

I ordered a lovely Christmas carousel with Santa claus and received a piece of cheap plastic that didn't even resemble what was advertised. PayPal contacted them on my behalf and they said I had to pay for the return postage which is more than the item. How do I get my money back?

• Oct 28, 2020

See my case below...it takes time and effort but you can get money back from Paypal or your credit card company. Ensure you file a complaint at IC3.gov.

• Oct 23, 2020

I ordered the Pumpkin Jamboree... So cool that they are so annimated. What a great price only $89.99. Bought thru paypal. Product took forever to arrive. Then it did. $3.00 worth of cheap plastic. Two of the three pumpkins were broken. Offered me $20 back. Nope I wanted a full refund - this was clearly a bait and switch scam. To send the cheap plastic back to China it will cost me nearly $120. A net loss of $30 for my refund. So I esculated the issue to Palypal explaining everything. They "investigated" seller offered me $20 refund. I stated that the seller already offered that to me. And I rejected the offer. Days later get a message from Paypal... Congratulations seller agrees to full refund after you spend $120 to send the item back. Which is back to where I was at when I gave it to Paypal weeks ago. It only took Paypal a month to return me back to square one! I expect more from Paypal - a company that nets $1 - $3 Billion dollars a year. I will post pics of the junk sent (broken mind you) compared what was advertised. Paypal should act immediately to ban this company!

• Oct 28, 2020

Paypal has agreed to provide me with a full refund and has told me that this company is now on their "watch list". They had me file a complaint with ic3.gov - then they contacted me and after further review I was entitled to a full refund.

It takes time - but you can get a full refund for this bait and switch company. The China company knows not many people will send their garbage back knowing it will cost more than the purchase price. Truly a scam! If enough people complain to Paypal they will no longer provide service to this company. That company won't go away - they will change their name and be back at it again. The key here is remain vigilant! Demand every cent back on a bait and switch company. File the IC3.gov forms... Eventually we (the consumer) will win!

I agree PayPal should do something about it. I am disgusted with how PayPal doesn’t back up their customers. I am done with them

• Oct 20, 2020

I ordered a wooden adjustable multipurpose laptop table using Paypal to pay for the product. What I received was pieces of wood that fit together like a fixed easel stand. It's a joke what they sent. NOTHING at all like what was advertised and I paid for. There was not receipt or anything traceable in the package other that the cheap peices of wood. Totally a SCAM.

• Oct 20, 2020

Just like @Steve Hassle said, we also Ordered a Fuel 2-cylinder 4-stroke nitro RC engine model - Engine model / 1PC, from an advertisement presented to us on Facebook. Several weeks later, We received pieces of a plastic model that resembled parts of a Lego building. We paid $72.98 to this company and did not get what we ordered. We Filed a claim with PayPal Resolutions but were told they could do nothing to help us.

• Oct 23, 2020

Hello!
I also Ordered a Fuel 2-cylinder 4-stroke nitro RC engine model - Engine model / 1PC, from an advertisement presented to us on Facebook. Today received the same pieces of a plastic model! I paid 46,97 USD and I did not get what I ordered!

• Oct 20, 2020

I had a similar experience to the guy that bought the motor. They advertised on Facebook for a nixie tube clock which usulaly retails at a much higher price, and is a very attractive vintage clock. What I received instead was a digital alarm clock bearing no resemblance to the product advertised, probably worth $1.99. I made a claim and PayPal has just informed me that the digital alarm clock is not materially different from the nixie tube clock I ordered. The URL disappeared and I have no other recourse but here.

• Oct 20, 2020

Hello, I finally got through to PayPal by phone and they were able to resolve my case in a few minutes and get me my refund. Give them a try, it worked for me!

• Oct 20, 2020

You horrible [censored]s, I ordered a lovely musical christmas tree carousel and paid $34 for it and got some [censored] plastic flimsy carousel toy called a Music Box Catousel ! that I didn't order. You [censored] can't even get the language right! My own fault, I should have read the reviews, but stupidly trusted it was reputable. Might as well kiss my money goodbye, but I will be reporting your company to PayPal. Maybe if you get taken off their site, you won't be able to cheat other people. Jenny Nilon

Check fields!

Report HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd.


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd. Contacts

Company supplies different kinds of products.

Address: Shijing Town, Nan’an City, Fujian Province China 362343

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd., help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New