Sign in

Hysan LLC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Hysan LLC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Hysan LLC Reports & Reviews (58)

• Jun 15, 2021

I received 3 Electricity Saving Spike Busters and none of them work. There's no phone number listed nor is there any way to contact these people. The information sheet is very vague, no phone number, no address other than a UPS #139. I spoke to a man at this UPS location and he said the people who rent #139, work from home. I want to return these items for a full refund, but obviously they are a spam company with no information sent with the items so customers can contact them.

• May 13, 2021

Glasses do not work for me. I am sending them back for a full refund.
[email protected]

• Apr 17, 2021

Wynn Lynn
• Jan 21, 2021
Your product, Adjustable Glasses, do NOT work for me. I am sending them back for a full refund. I bought 1 & ordered the 2nd one for 1/2 price: $67.95 & $29.99 = $97.94 to Robert Abrahamian 220 N Cedar Ave. Fresno, CA 93702 Ph. Thank you for you immediate attention to this refund request.

• Feb 11, 2021

does not working at all
want to return item but no return address
call my cell 858-733-2110 Kelly Chong
never buy from here

• Jan 21, 2021

Your product, Adjustable Glasses, do NOT work for me. I am sending them back for a full refund. I bought 1 & ordered the 2nd one for 1/2 price: $67.95 & $29.99 = $97.94 to Wynston Lynn, 410 E Orlando Ave, Orlando, Florida 34761, contact [email protected] and/or 407-790-8087. Thank you for you immediate attention to this refund request. I am returning them via a Mail Center - UPS. 1/21/2021.

• Sep 02, 2020

I did not order this item , kids toys . I don’t even have kids and and when I call the number it says no customer support contact seller and that was the number on the package for the company itself. I can not find which Acct. They charged me from

• Aug 31, 2020

My Felicia, my product link all over the bag the bottles was broken. I want a refund, I will never order from here again.

• Aug 26, 2020

I received a package of seeds today from a company I didn't order from. And I have know idea of who you report it to. I do recall seeing a news report regarding unsolicited seeds by mail. Any one with suggestions?

• Aug 26, 2020

I received Efero Exfoliating Foot Mask from Hysan LLC, I DID NOT ORDER THIS!
I have checked my credit cards and Paypal and don't see any charges so far.
ANNOYING!

• Aug 22, 2020

Victim Location 43206
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Received a package in the mail with a golf club that was never ordered. Was addressed to my husband. No packing slip. Just the name of Hysan llc on the mailing label. No charges on any of our cards and no club on any e commerce sites.

• Aug 19, 2020

I keep receiving things in the mail. from Hysan LLC. The first thing was a camo hooded winter coat and the second were two tops...….NONE OF WHICH I ORDERED. By the number of people reporting the same experience, this is obviously a scam. Please find attached the label from the 2nd package I received. I am not going to try and call the phone number or try and contact them. I don't want to give them the opportunity to complete a scam. Is anything being done to stop this? This is obviously a CHINA scam. Who is investigating to correct?

• Aug 19, 2020

Received a product in the mail today for hair removal cream, something I have never ordered. I have never even heard of Hysan and I have no idea what site it came from!

• Aug 19, 2020

I received something today and it was some kind of liquid that busted! Smell horrible! I didn't order this! The bottle is smear writing but hair is on it! This product I didn't order!
Frances Timms
franltimms

• Aug 18, 2020

I ordered some shoes in May. A pair was received in July and it was the correct pair. Received two pairs of shoes today that I didn’t order and have not received my money or the products that I ordered. I don’t know how to return these shoes?

• Aug 18, 2020

I bought a helicopter that was coming from China and when I finally got it, it wasn't what I ordered! I paid $30.00 dollars for a $10.00 toy! This was supposed to be a birthday present and now that's ruined! This is nothing more than a scam and hysan llc is nothing more than a fraud!

• Aug 12, 2020

I just received a plastic pillow with a pump that I know for a fact I did not order. Why couldn’t I get something fun like so many other people.

• Aug 12, 2020

I did not order this I ordered a e-bike and they sent me this dinky car after 4months of complaining about my ebike they charged my pay pal account. They also lied about the name of there business/website.

• Aug 11, 2020

Victim Location 46184
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I received an item that I did not order. I am going to check my account. Tracking # 9274 8927 0053 7400 0014 3951 82. Another # listed. 892012301825057. I received a small pillow case.

• Aug 19, 2020

I just received an item from them today that I didnt order! How/where did you find tracking number? There was no statement in package.

• Aug 10, 2020

I did not order this piece of [censored] that was sent to me don’t order from this scam [censored] company point blank period you will be sorry if you do. Plastic piece of [censored] i would never order anything that looks like this [censored]. I’m pissed with this so called company hungry [censored]. Stealing [censored] [censored].

• Aug 10, 2020

Victim Location 72120
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I received this package from this company last Fri.

I did not order anything this company

Check fields!

Report Hysan LLC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Hysan LLC Contacts

Address: 3984 Washington Blvd #139 Fremont, CA 94538, USA

Phone:


Website:

hysanllc.com

This website was reported to be associated with Hysan LLC.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Hysan LLC, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New