Sign in

ENIGMA EXTREME MKT SKUDAI MY

Sharing is caring! Having problems with ENIGMA EXTREME MKT SKUDAI MY? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

ENIGMA EXTREME MKT SKUDAI MY Reports & Reviews (39)

• Aug 17, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I ordered a Miami dolphins mark Anthony diamond cut pendant 6/28/22 it was 65.00 you charged me 286.00 my bank got me back all but 65.00 I still haven't got charm. Randy Mullins 591 van Buren st marion ohio 43302

• Aug 13, 2022

beatriz pajaro

Realice una compra el 29 de junio por intermedio de esta pagina y a la fecha no he recibido respuesta ni las prendas solicitadas.

me pueden colaborar a rastrear mi pedido,
Soy Beatriz Pajaro de Barranquilla Colombia, # Cel 301 506 1863 y mi corre es [email protected] por favor me ayudan.
grcias.

• Aug 02, 2022

Dresser

I ordered a dresser from this company, never received it and never got an email stating anything. But after I paid w my debit card it said thanks for your order. I would like my money back. The purchase price was $89.89. I would really appreciate someone investigating this company and getting my money back. These people need arrested for stealing.

+2
• Aug 02, 2022

I bought drive in ho scale theater sign in June.. never received

I bought drive in ho scale theater sign in June.. never received it but my card was charged the amount in June.

+1
• Aug 01, 2022

Country Portugal
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Dear Sirs, In 30/06/2022 my credit card was debited with the name of your company.
ENIGMA EXTREME MKT MYS 277,20USD 264,86 Euros.
Can you please help and inform if this was your company and why?
Thank you very much.
Mohammad Tazmini
Portugal
00351 917219811

• Jul 23, 2022

Country Malaysia
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Payment was made for grounding slippers and an email claiming that it was from a distribution center wanted to verify orders placed and after chasing for my orders. They claimed to send out the orders with tracking details. I received cotton socks instead of grounding slippers ! I paid USD 80 for grounding slippers and 2nd order was USD120 for grounding sandals...

The money was transferred to Enigma Extreme Market address was in Skudai Malaysia. The scammed orders were sent from China.

J

• Jul 23, 2022

jamais recu adresse pas veridiques nexiste pas

tres amuvaises experiences jamais recu ma commende et on pris largents dans mon compte sur ma carte de credits jai essayer de les rejoindres mais adresse existe pas ses vraiment une arnaques ma commende disais 110.00 et on pris sur ma carte de credits 113.00 et aucune confirmations de recu pour confirmer je ne peut les rejoindres ses vraiment triste de faire des choses comme cela ses certains que je vais essayer de me faire rembourser par ma carte de credit mais que de papier a remplir et vont demander des pieces justicatives et se nes pas possible alors mefier vous ses insultants de se faire avoir comme cela et pourtants tout semblais vrais merci davoir pris ma plaintes bien a vous Éliane Lachance ma commende étais un auto claves pour caner des conserves

• Jul 23, 2022

je nai jamais recu ma commande de confirmations de enigma extreme mkt skudai my

jai commender un auto cannages pour caner des aliments que je nai jamais recu et nes u aucune confirmations de ma commande mais il ont pris le montents que sa coutais et un ti peu plus donc je me suis fais arnaquer comment faire pour se faire rembourser jamais u de reponces et pourtant tout semble vrais alors mefier vous de se cite sa nexiste pas je vais essayer de me faire rembourser par ma carte de credit mon achats etais suposer couter 110.00 et on pris 113.00 alors vraiment decu

+1
• Jul 23, 2022

Where’s my money?

I paid $98 on June 30, 2022 for a pair of Nike tennis shoes and crocs. I received no follow up email with confirmation number. I also didn’t receive a response to emails sent in regard to this matter. I would like a full refund but do not even know where to find them. It’s unacceptable! I paid with a debit card, so I can’t even get assistance from my credit card. My mistake. But not really. They shouldn’t steal my money!

+1
• Jul 19, 2022

SCAMMED!

Stay away from this company. I was charged $136++ but the invoice was $31. I am working with my CC comapny to get my refund. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAMMER

+1
• Jul 17, 2022

What a scam

I seen the ad on the internet, I paid for the item and they took it out of my account within 2 days. I am on the 16th day of waiting. I called my bank and Monday they are supposed to try to look into the company fake company. I just wonder if any of you were called from the number 315-847-8411. I know that the company that called was out of New York. And this is a New York number and then I think they gave me this confirmation number but I cannot get anything to happen and like I say the bank won't do anything at all until after 15 days and then they will look into it. Sorry it's such an easy thing to get scammed! These people need to get a real job, and be part of the reality. You are a low life for just scamming people. You will pay for it in the end.

+1
• Jul 17, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Scam

I made a purchase and wa charged $89.84 but never recieved the merchandise.

+1
• Jul 17, 2022

I thought I was purchasing a bottle of Tequila for $81 dollars they took my money out of my account immediately and I never got my tequila. Is there any way I can get my money back or is it lost forever? I searched the purchase on my bank statement and I can not find out how to contact these people and when I search the internet I can not find them!

• Jul 17, 2022

Achat sac longchamps jamais reçu

Achat en ligne sac longchamp sur site très bien fait ressemblant à longchamps
Carte prélevée aucun email reçu pour validation commande et impossible de retrouver le site

• Jul 16, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Credit Cards
Initial means of contact Not applicable

No he comprado nada con ellos y resulta tengo un cargo a mi tarjeta por $720.49 pesos que yo no realice.

• Jul 15, 2022

Hey Dude Shoes

I paid for 3 pair of shoes at the price of 19.50 which was 53.82. They took the money out of my account and now I can not find the site. I have never received an email about the purchase. Would like to see them have to pay back all of the money they scammed from people. I emailed them over and over and still no response. I should have known better even though they seemed like a valid company.

Card purchase ENIGMA EXTREME MKT SKUDAI 06-30-2022
This is a paste from my account. They stole from me and are still doing it to innocent people. I never expect to see that money again but know I learned my lesson what looks like a deal may not be the deal you expect! I’m disappointed in myself for falling for this crap!
Hey Dude Shoes

+1
• Jul 12, 2022

Credit card overpayment

If you kindly note the i find your web site and serch the hero old foot bicycle.and i order the hero bicycle 75 us dolers.i payment in cradit card transaction 330 US Dolers to ENIGMA EXTREME MKT.2022.06.29. Time 21.39.im in Sri lanka.web site name WWW.CXZTRADE.COM.please cancel the order and refund money.I send to few e-mails to enigma extreme mkt.pls reply as soon as possible.

Thank you.
Credit card overpayment

• Jul 13, 2022

Put my money back on my card this is fraud you're being investigated your name is the one that took my money for a place called Thaipopular .com

• Jul 11, 2022

Scammer's website nafnafsoldes.com
Scammer's address 82 bis Rue du Congrès Nice , France 39632
Country Malaysia
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Dress purchased on July 1st 2022: https://www.nafnafsoldes.com/naf-naf-yklyne-robe-de-jour-ecru-succulente/
Never received a confirmation or shipping information by email. No reply to various messages, asking to provide this information as soon as possible (via the contact page): https://www.nafnafsoldes.com/nous-contacter/
Amount of 53,57€ paid to Malaysian account (Skudai) on July 1st 2022 (see attached image).

• Jul 11, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Worthless Problem-solving Service Scam
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I was on the computer and then add came up from your company said that they had left recliner chairs they only had four different type but they had a bunch of them and they just couldn't get them off of the ships or whatever in time and so the orders were canceled. I never received my $98.70 some cents back from them and I have never received a lift chair

• Jul 11, 2022

Compra realizada el 5 de Julio de 54€ y sin noticias de nada. Es un fraude. Reclamado a mi entidad bancaria.

Check fields!

Report ENIGMA EXTREME MKT SKUDAI MY


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

ENIGMA EXTREME MKT SKUDAI MY Contacts

ENIGMA EXTREME MKT SKUDAI MY associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

nafnafsoldes.com

This website was reported to be associated with ENIGMA EXTREME MKT SKUDAI MY.


www.pumashoestore.com

This website was reported to be associated with ENIGMA EXTREME MKT SKUDAI MY.



If you know any contact information for ENIGMA EXTREME MKT SKUDAI MY, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New