Sign in

Eleno Pets Glory

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Eleno Pets Glory? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Eleno Pets Glory Reports & Reviews (10)

• Sep 17, 2020

Victim Location 23666
Total money lost $99.44
Type of a scam Phishing

ELENO PETS GLORY. Has debited my card four times that I did not AUTHORIZE.

I have not purchased anything from this company. I do not know this company and on August 3 I was debited four different times on my Mastercard for th amount of $24.86. Then today on August 4 I have another debit of $24.86. Who are these people and how do I stop them from taking my money?

I want my money back.

• Sep 17, 2020

Victim Location 35674
Total money lost $47
Type of a scam Phishing

STEALING

I have never use this company in my life they are stealing money from my account and 23 and $24 increments several times a day every day the FBI needs to investigate this company as soon as possible

Money back and jail time

• Sep 17, 2020

Victim Location 35630
Total money lost $49.14
Type of a scam Phishing

I have never heard of this company but I have 2 separate charges from them on my card.

Both charges on are 8/20/2020

One was for 24.88

The other was 24.26.

It was taken off of my debit card issued by the state for my unemployment.

I want all my money back they took.

• Sep 17, 2020

Victim Location 35653
Type of a scam Phishing

This company took money 3 separately time off my card.

Took money off my card

took money off my card unauthorized

• Sep 16, 2020

Victim Location 78251
Total money lost $475
Type of a scam Phishing

This business somehow obtained my Eppicard information and made 19 seperate transactions in various amounts just under $25 from 5/7/2020 - 5/16/2020.

This business somehow obtained my Eppicard information and made 19 seperate transactions in various amounts just under $25 from 5/7/2020 - 5/16/2020. I live in Texas and have never heard of this company nor done any business with this company.

• Sep 16, 2020

Victim Location 10461
Total money lost $325
Type of a scam Phishing

I noticed 13 separate charges all-around $25 on my Amex card between April 2nd-April 13th. I live in NYC and have not traveled Florida in the month of April. By the looks of the link I shared on this complaint, this is a scammer who is stealing money from people's accounts all under $25 so as not to draw attention from the banks/credit card companies.

I'm submitting this claim so that this "company" can be investigated and brought to justice.

• Sep 16, 2020

Victim Location 30054
Total money lost $759.93
Type of a scam Phishing

Eleno Pets Glory has hacked and stolen my personal information and bought things in $24 dollar increments on my bank card from 7/8/20-7/21/20. Theft!

I have never done business with this company. They have stolen my information and spent 24 dollar increments from July 8th 2020- July 21 2020. I have called their phone number and it is not in service. I have called my card company, the go program card. i cannot get through to a customer service rep. the first charge is $23.79 on 7/8/20. 24.22 on 7/8/20, $24.87 on 7/9/20, 24.23 on 7/9/20, 24.87 on 7/10/20, 24.23 on 7/10/20, 24.23 on 7/11/20, 24.88 on 7/11/20, 24.87 on 7/12/20, 24.23 on 7/13/20, 24.23 on 7/13/20, 24.86 on 7/13/20, 24.88 on 7/14/20, 24.25 on 7/14/20, 24.88 on 7/15/20, 24.25 on 7/15/20, 24.88 on 7/16/20, 24.25 on 7/16/20, 24.88 on 7/17/20, 24.25 on 7/17/20, 24.88 on 7/18/20, 24.25 on 7/18/20, 24.25 on 7/19/20, 24.88 on 7/19/20, 24.88 on 7/20/20, 24.25 on 7/20/20, 24.88 on 7/21/20, 24.25 on 7/21/20, 24.88 on 7/21/20, 24.25 on 7/21/20!!!! This "company" needs to be investigated and arrested for fraudulent activity. Please!

• Aug 27, 2020

Victim Location 33702
Total money lost $250
Type of a scam Credit Cards

Steals Credit/debit card information and makes fraudulent charges in increments from $24-$25 several times per day. Never did business with Eleno Pets Glory and have no idea how they got my information, unless they bought it or stole it from other businesses with whom I did business.

• Jul 23, 2020

Victim Location 34266
Total money lost $200
Type of a scam Credit Cards

I WAS CHECKING MY ACCOUNT TO AFFIRM HOW MUCH CURRENCY I HAD IN MY ACCOUNT. UPON DOING SO, I SEE CHARGES THAT I NEVER MADE ON A WEBSITE & COMPANY THAT I NEVER HEARD OF. WHEN I WENT TO INVESTIGATE, I SEE THAT THIS INDIVIDUAL HAS DONE THIS TO SEVERAL PEOPLE THAT HAVE REPORTED HIM & HAVE COMMENTED ON HIS WEBSITE. HE APPARENTLY STEALS A LOW AMOUNT OF MONEY(ex. $24.24-$24.88), THAT DOESN'T RAISE ANY FLAGS, & HE DOES IT 4 TIMES A DAY. SO HE STEALS AROUND $100 A DAY FROM ME & I'M SURE FROM MANY OTHER PEOPLE. THIS INDIVIDUAL NEEDS NOT ONLY TO BE INVESTIGATED & THROWN IN JAIL, BUT NEEDS TO COMPENSATE ALL THE PEOPLE THAT HE HAS STOLEN MONEY FROM. HIS ENTIRE OPERATION IS A "SCAM"!!!! HE'S NOTHING BUT A CON-ARTIST & NEEDS TO BE PUNISHED FOR HIS CRIMINAL ACTION.

• May 11, 2020

Victim Location 30548
Total money lost $228.42
Type of a scam Credit Cards

This "business" obtains debit card and checking account numbers, then makes a series of transactions of about $25 +/-, 2-3x daily for consecutive days until the account is emptied.

Check fields!

Report Eleno Pets Glory


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Eleno Pets Glory Contacts

If you know any contact information for Eleno Pets Glory, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New