Sign in

Easy Geo Fencing

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Easy Geo Fencing? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Easy Geo Fencing Reports & Reviews (27)

• Jun 17, 2022

Scammer's phone 804-463-1283
Scammer's website www.cmpusa.org
Scammer's address Tucson, Arizona
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Phone

Easy Geo Community Marketing Partners FRAUD ALERT!!!

WARNING! DO NOT USE COMMUNITY MARKETING PARTNERS OR EZ GEO FENCING
THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO PLACE ADS FOR ME.

THEY WERE NOT SUPPOSED TO CHARGE ME UNTIL I APPROVED AN AD. WE HAD NOT EVEN WORKED ON ONE YET! THEIR SALESPERSON SWORE I WOULD NOT BE CHARGED! YOU CANT TRUST ANYONE THESE DAYS!

THE FRAUDULENTLY STOLE MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT

Community Marketing Partnership
Easy Geo fencing
I have a recording of the conversation.

• Jun 07, 2022

READ AND BEWARE

My geo fence was broke and most of sheep got out and ended up at my neighbor down the road, who wouldnt you know it - dont like sheep - they are more cow people if you know what i mean. I placed an order with easy geo to see if they could get my sheep fence fixed and even though they did, im still missing 4 of my favorite sheep and that aint right! I want a refund for my missing sheep, this was a complete scam, stay away, total scammers if you love your sheep like i do.

+1
• Jun 07, 2022

I paid $169 for a month 2000 "action video ads". I did not get 1 phone call. Not a single one. They try and tell you that "the ad needs to build traction" in order to work. I told them to shove it after a month. I said Zero times anything is Zero. I was ripped off.
and also I told sales I just want to do one month and they charge me extra monty as they said I have not canceled as related told them I just want for month
please don't join them its rip off really they charge me 2nd month and no refund as I told specially I just need one month .

• Jun 06, 2022

Major Scam

I'm a realtor and they called me trying to sell me on their "geofencing campaign" that would apparently specifically target buyers and sellers. After a few minutes on the phone and witnessing the complete lack of effort that they put into their website I knew it was a scam but decided to play along. The caller was saying that they are stationed out of Tucson and that's where he was calling from but could not explain his Minnesota area code. Even if the service was not a complete scam, for the price they're charging I would rather lose that money than run ads that look like they were made by a 9 year old in Microsoft paint.

+2
• Jun 02, 2022

WHERE IS MY EASY PIZZA????

I ordered a geo sauced pizza from freddy. said it would be the best ever - YA RIGHT, if it ever showed up! Scammers, im calling the fbi and anyone else who can shut down these pizza thiefs.

+1
• May 20, 2022

Scammer's phone 833-437-6435
Scammer's website www.easygeo.org
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Terrible results = ZERO

I paid $169 for a month 2000 "action video ads". I did not get 1 phone call. Not a single one. They try and tell you that "the ad needs to build traction" in order to work. I told them to shove it after a month. I said Zero times anything is Zero. I was ripped off.

• May 11, 2022

Don't give them access to your debit card

I made the mistake of signing up with these people. I was told to sign up for a year because it was cheaper that way but I could cancel at any time. I have been so busy with selling that that was the last thing on my mind. I received an email yesterday they took out $667 for another six months. I just called to cancel and Virgil Hayes, supposed manager of customer service was talking over me, condescending, and completely unhelpful. I would recommend that you spend your money elsewhere.

• Mar 22, 2022

BIGGEST SCAM BEWARE do not USE this people

These people are a scam, I had to report them as a fraud in order to receive back charges on a service I never approved. They are not a real geo fencing company.
They also go by www.cmpusa.org/ This is not a real company. In the event you receive and email or a call providing their services report them immediately.

EASY GEO FENCING/ CMPUSA.ORG are a FRAUD!

+6
• Mar 02, 2022

Husband approves

My husband is pleased with this product as he believes it will lead to more independence and he hates the feminine tingling sensation (along with the visions of fairies and rainbows) he gets whenever he picks it up.

+2
• Mar 01, 2022

Doesn't Deliver! This was my worst mistake ever!

This is nothing but a scam company. Nothing ever happens. All they do is make promises and you never get a thing in return. If you are reading all the negative reviews here, there's a reason for it. None of us got what we paid for. And for the fake review above saying that the reviews here must be a competitor? I don't know one competitor who would take time out to come and say that they were scammed because they would be too busy making money. I subscribed so I could give my Agents in my company the leads. It turned up zero.

+6
• Feb 18, 2022

They LIED, flat out LIED. 100% SCAM

They promised engagement, specifically names, phone numbers, text messages. I was promised 528 engagements. I went over with Judy what an engagement is, which is when I am in communication with someone. That means that they have to text or call me. She confirmed this to get the sale and was Lying by doing that. I have received zero Calls, Zero text messages, but they say that 156 people have clicked on the ad which I specifically talked with Judy about and said that I don't care about clicks. I only care about real leads and real engagement. Flat out scam company. They take your money and who knows where their supposed ads run and who these people who are clicking on it really are. They will give you NO REAL PEOPLE and NO REAL LEADS and NO REAL BUSINESS. HUGE waste of money. I am going to get my money back and report them to the State Attorney General.

+1
• Jan 06, 2022

Don't do it! Ignore the bs

Worst company ever! They do not explain their policy very well before you sign up. I have not got one single call or client and have been paying them for 4 months now! They are not worth the money, and I am hoping to help others not make this mistake as well!

+6
• Dec 31, 2021

It's a scams, stay away

+4
• Nov 06, 2021

Scammer's phone 80002546598
Country United States
Type of a scam Publishing
Initial means of contact Phone

Honestly, I feel like this brand is being misrepresented (or attacked by competitors, which would make sense as well since considering how popular they are nowadays). It's crazy how someone can provide such an extensive 'honest' opinion without even fully exploring it. I mean, come on, you're potentially ruining someone's years of work without even fully exploring it.

+2
• Mar 02, 2022

You must work for the company! Go look at all the BAD reviews on the BBB. They scam and run your credit card before approving any add. They don't even back their "100% Money Back Gaurantee". This place should be shut down!

• Oct 09, 2021

Scammer's phone 218-444-2598
Scammer's website easygeo.org
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Phone

My husband has never allowed me to write, as he doesn't want me touching mens pens. However when I saw this product, I decided to buy it (using my pocket money) and so far it has been fabulous! Once I had learnt to write, the feminine colour and the grip size (which was more suited to my delicate little hands) has enabled me to vent thoughts about new recipe ideas, sewing and gardening. My husband is less pleased with this product as he believes it will lead to more independence and he hates the feminine tingling sensation (along with the visions of fairies and rainbows) he gets whenever he picks it up.

+2
• Sep 17, 2021

Initial means of contact Not applicable

There is NO parking on the street, if I was a more organized and, consequently, a more successful person that would be ok. But when they won't refund me after paying more than $27 for a cheesy whiz, they should be ashamed. Complete rip off, let's be real — I work hard for my money, and sometimes I even have to take money from my co-worker's purse to make ends meet, that doesn't make me a bad person!

+4
• Sep 16, 2021

Easy Geo sold me on getting more than 1,000 calls or actions (clicks) in a year for around $1840. After six months and zero calls, I called and was given half my money back, and a promise that I'd get the rest after they corrected the campaign and continued running it as
a"click-to-call" campaign. Instead, they closed the account June 18th, and kept half of my money ($919.80). I called because I knew that it was not having any impact as of September 16, and I was told "You're not getting your money back." The company lied to get my money, then they lied about continuing to run the ad's, and then they lied about returning the rest of my money. They have a 100% satisfaction guarantee banner on their website and I was told numerous times that I would be eligible for a full refund if they did not product these actions. They lied, stole, and cheated me for $919.80 and I want my money back.

+12
• Sep 15, 2021

Scammer's phone 888-345-3234
Scammer's website www.easyg.org
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Yellow Pages/Directories
Initial means of contact Phone

Just got an email about Easy puppies, the puppies are 11 weeks old and ready to go now, we have attach photos for you, we are re-homing them as pets indoor, Puppies are born and raised in my home oh forgot they are done with house training and toilet, All are Vet checked, treatment wormed with toilet trained, flea treated to date, All our puppies are cute and fully AKC Registered. puppies are very playful and loves much attention and to be pampered; they are the sweetest little ones, very social, and they love to snuggle and give kisses, vaccinated against parvovirus and wormed up to date. Guaranteed to be free from any congenital defect, and routine deworming, with dew claws removed, all Vet checked and will come with a 5-generation pedigree and ten-year genetic health guarantee. I also provide some basic supplies like starter kit such as food, toys, pads, we are a loving pet family, also looking for good and loving pet families to re-home puppies, will like to know about you for future sake before giving the puppies. Please provide us with a complete background and photos of your home and family

+2
• Sep 07, 2021

Scammer's phone 800-896-3265
Scammer's website easygeo.com
Scammer's address tucson az
Country United States
Type of a scam Publishing
Initial means of contact Phone

Ordered a baby yoda. Never received - a complete scam these people are bad bad bad. Who would screw people over for a baby yoda? The force is not with them.

+1
• Aug 26, 2021

Really Bad People, beware these people from Easy Geo Fencing are proffesional scammers. Their website where your account can be viewed for your advertisement status and clicks are all sham and results are all manipulated. Didn't get a single call from real estate listing prospects or buyers.

+18
Check fields!

Report Easy Geo Fencing


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Easy Geo Fencing Contacts

Easy Geo Fencing associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

www.easygeo.org

This website was reported to be associated with Easy Geo Fencing.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Easy Geo Fencing, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New