Sign in

Canvas Zone

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Canvas Zone? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Canvas Zone Reports & Reviews (124)

• Feb 09, 2022

Scammers

I placed an order on April 8th 2021 for my Mom and myself. After a month I contacted them through email and assured me that it will be ready in two weeks. So I waited contacted them again through email no response. It's been almost a year and now their website is gone and so is my $53.67. I'm pissed because people shouldn't take from others like that.

+2
• Mar 12, 2022

Same thing happened to me ,have u found any suggestions you would recommend besides never purchase anything from here again?

• Jan 04, 2022

Victim Location 20657
Total money lost $12.94
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I made a purchase of one item on April 11th, 2021. It was a gift for Mother’s Day. I received several emails stating my order was being worked on and was ready to be shipped; however I never received my product. I contacted the given business email multiple times regarding a status on my order and asking for a refund, and they have yet to respond as of 1/4/22. My card was charged for the product and I have still heard and received nothing.

+2
• Jan 03, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Placed my order back on May 4 2021 and still haven’t received it tried emailing nothing and you can’t find their website or anything now.

• Dec 10, 2021

I ordered in May and still have not received my order.

• Sep 27, 2021

Victim Location 66441
Total money lost $30
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered two mother's day canvas back in April 2021, and still to this day I have not received my items!!!! I have emailed their customer Service email address for status on items and no reply back. Now when I go to their website, it says it's unavailable.

+1
• Mar 12, 2022

Same thing happened to me ,what do u think is best to do? Or have you found any solutions?

• Sep 11, 2021

Scammer's address 30 N Gould St STE Sheridan WY 82801
Scammer's email Canvas Zone
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I placed two orders for $9.95 each in Late April
And have yet received my orders and it is September

• Sep 05, 2021

Victim Location 10011
Total money lost $50
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed an order for Mother Days back in April 2021 after a month of waiting I sent an email to them they only responded about twice. Since July 5th I have been sending emails and all of a sudden my 2 emails bounced back stating that email does not work. I went on the website to check my order and it doesn't work. They basically stole my money. I want a refund. I payed almost $50 for it

• Aug 19, 2021

I ordered a canvas 4/26/2021 and did not receive any product. I emailed back in June and was told the product was on it's way. It is now August and I have nothing and their email address does not work. I am out approximately $16.00.

• Aug 19, 2021

Scammer's phone None provided
Scammer's website Canvas zone
Scammer's address 30N Gould St STE R. Sheridan Wyoming, WY 82801
Scammer's email [email protected] zone
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Purchased a canvas in May of 2021 cost 22.94. emailed several times to the company no response now when I email them I get a message stating address does not exist. Found the number to the address I called today 1 305-507-8022 representative stated that I did reach the right company and couldn't help me. Not only did I not get my purchase but I'm out of money

+2
• Aug 17, 2021

Victim Location 47438
Total money lost $55
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed three orders with this company back in March. I paid over $60 for the products. Received an email stating they were ready to ship first week of May still haven’t received my product. I have emailed them 100 times with no response and no refund. Looking at google reviews it looks like a lot of people ordered from them with e same results. Do I would say if you added up all the money they stole from people it would be a felony charge.

+1
• Aug 13, 2021

Scammer's website Canvaszone.com
Scammer's address 2020 W Green Drive High Point, NC 27260
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

I order an item for mother's day since April and now we are in August I still didn't get my items. I emailed them once they're replied to me that they're were still working on my order and I tried again and the email address wasn't found. And there's no phone number to call them, someone needs to stop these people who are stealing money like that. I was being charge for $12.95

• Aug 13, 2021

Victim Location 48186
Total money lost $57
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a canvas picture for almost 57 dollars and never got my merchandise. There is alot of people that say the same as me.

• Aug 12, 2021

Victim Location 48186
Total money lost $57
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a canvas picture for almost 57 dollars and never got my merchandise. There is alot of people that say the same as me.

• Aug 11, 2021

Victim Location 63139
Total money lost $13.85
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I order form them back in April for a mother's day gift and still to date have not received it however my card was charged right away for the purchase. Now when you email them at the email address they still have posted as they are still trying to scam people into purchasing items come back undeliverable and no phone number listed for them.

• Aug 09, 2021

I purchased a canvas for mothers day back in April and now were in August and I have not received the canvas, I bought a canvas before and got that one. I have emailed them several times and nothing now when you email them the email address says failed delivery, email address not valid. Guess I lost out on the money spent.

• Aug 09, 2021

Victim Location 88011
Total money lost $40.44
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a couple of canvases and never received them.

• Aug 06, 2021

Hello, I ordered the mothers day special on April 30 and still have not gotten any updates since. As of August 6th, I emailed them again and now it's saying this email don't exist anymore ?

• Aug 06, 2021

I ordered a Tumbler for my Dad for Father's Day on May 18 2021 & it's now Aug. 5 2021 & still no product . I have emailed 2x & no response from them at all . The crazy thing is I have bought 7 tumblers & a canvas & have received everything no problems with getting responses from them till this time . They took my money from my Credit Card Already I lost a little over $23.00 this upsets me because I have never had problems till now !

• Aug 03, 2021

Ordered a gift back in April or May and never received anything and they have stopped replying to emails.

+1
• Aug 02, 2021

Scammer's phone none
Scammer's website www.canvaszone.com
Scammer's address 2020 W Green Dr.
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

I ordered online after I saw a fb advertisement back in April 2021 and to this day August 2021 I never received my order. Only way of contact is via email. They respond with no status update on my order. I requested a refund and still no reply.

Check fields!

Report Canvas Zone


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Canvas Zone Contacts

Canvas Zone associated photos:


Address:

30 N Gould St., Sheridan, WY 82801, USA

Website:

canvaszone.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Canvas Zone, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for Canvas Zone, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New