Sign in  

Can You Hear Me Scam

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Can You Hear Me Scam? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Can You Hear Me Scam Reports & Reviews (511)

- Walnut Creek, CA, USA • Mar 29, 2024

It was a "Yes" phone call. Getting me to say yes

- Pine Hall, NC, USA • Mar 22, 2024

Received phone call and was asked "can you hear me." Unfortunately it caught me off guard and I said yes

- Denver, CO, USA • Mar 21, 2024

I believe this is part of a Say Yes. The person answered and said Hello and I responded back with "Yes?"

- Lowell, MI, USA • Mar 07, 2024

Scammer called, asked "Can you hear me?" my family member responded with "Yeah" and the caller hung up.

- Aurora, CO, USA • Mar 05, 2024

"Say yes" scam - called and asked for me by name, i said yes, and she hung up. Upon callback i was put into a "please wait for representative" and it hung up.

- Kent, WA, USA • Feb 29, 2024

Person called, ask if was (my name). Answered, and then hung up. No other information was stated. Call was on 2/29/24 and also on 2/9/24.

- Meridian, ID, USA • Feb 29, 2024

They called and said hello, hello? Then they asked if I could hear them. I assumed they wanted me to say yes, but instead, I said “mhmm” and they immediately hung up.

I immediately tried calling the number back and got an error message, saying the number had been disconnected

- Yelm, WA, USA • Feb 26, 2024

A person(female) called and asked if this was me. I said ya and then they hung up. I called the number back and just got a recording of music.

- Roanoke, VA, USA • Feb 23, 2024

I got a call and all they said was "Can you hear me"

- Cannon Beach, OR, USA • Feb 23, 2024

I answered a potential spam call and they asked if my name was … and i said yes. After that, they hung up.

- Reidsville, NC, USA • Feb 23, 2024

say YES scam, Caller asked me if I could here him. I thought it was was someone else so I said YES, what do you want?. The caller hung up.

- Albany, OR, USA • Feb 21, 2024

A person called me and repeatedly said hello - it sounded automated. I grunted and the person on the line asked "can you hear me?" I recognized this as a scam and hung up and now im reporting the number to you.

- Sequim, WA, USA • Feb 09, 2024

Male voice ask: "Can you hear me?" Targeted person responded with "Yes, I can", then realized what was happening, hung up the phone.

- Lafayette, CO, USA • Feb 04, 2024

Received a call from Ryan Rea. there was a pause when I answered, then he said, hi, hello, can you hear me? Unfortunately, I know better, but I said yes, he said he would call me back and he hung up. I'm so mad at myself as I know better than to answer a call from some number I don't recognize. thank you.

- Newburgh, IN, USA • Jan 25, 2024

The scammer got me to say yes, then hanged up. Called number back and it when to a voice mail saying mail box is full.

- Woodinville, WA, USA • Jan 25, 2024

I was trying to call St. Jude's and accidentally mis-typed a digit, got this scam company. They said something about a medical device promo, and asked if I could hear them, and I stupidly answered 'yes' before I realized that I had the wrong number, and that this particular scam to get you to say 'yes' had just been used on me. I immediately hung up, but they have my recorded yes on file, so I'm nervous that it will be used in some way to access my accounts.

- Fairfield, CA, USA • Jan 11, 2024

I got a phone call from (510) 826-1748 • HAYWARD, CA they said my name and I said Yes, because I thought I recognized the voice. They hung up.

- Honolulu, HI, USA • Jan 05, 2024

This is a "YES" scam. A person from this 808-210-4883 made multiple attempts to contact me on both of my cell phones over a period of months, but I was always on a different call. When I texted that I would call back, the message did not go through, so I thought it might be originating from a land line. When I answered the phone, the person said he, "Hello is this John?" to which I answered "Yes." The caller then hung up. He got me on both cell phones about a month apart (last week and early Nov). When I try to call back the call will not go through or is busy. The phone number is a local area code, which induced me to accept the call. The caller has now gotten two separate YES responses from me on two different cell phones.

- San Francisco, CA, USA • Jan 04, 2024

+1 (415) 983-8412

This caller called me to record my voice. Just waking up alarms didn’t go off in my head but they were trying to get me to say yes and I took the bait. They said can you hear me

- Juneau, AK, USA • Dec 15, 2023

The scammer called, then asked if I could hear him. I said "Yeah" then they hung up.

Check fields!

Report Can You Hear Me Scam


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Can You Hear Me Scam Contacts

If you know any contact information for Can You Hear Me Scam, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New