Sign in

BEST OFFERS USA

Sharing is caring! Having problems with BEST OFFERS USA? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

BEST OFFERS USA Reports & Reviews (54)

• Nov 23, 2021

Victim Location 65793
Type of a scam Employment

I have been working with Best Shop for quite awhile. Although I was promised around 5-8 packages a day, and it was more like 2-3 a month, the little bit of extra money always helped. They have asked me a lot to start an Amazon Selling account in my name and give it to them, I never have, but recently something happened. They claim a package was shipped to my apartment complex, but it neither arrived at my apartment or the main office. Instead, a different package arrived at the office. Now, they are claiming to open an investigation with me aside from complying with them. I have read the ScamPulse.com reviews and I'm afraid of what will happen. Have I been a Mule for a reshipping scam? The conversation about police involvement was held over the phone.

• May 18, 2021

I ordered two pet beds on May 2, 2020 to be shipped to South Africa, I cannot get hold of anyone, no-response to my mails and no one answers my calls. They debited my account twice until I had to put a stop on my card.
They are scamsters... dont let it happen to you! Mandy Buytenhuys

• Dec 27, 2020

I ordered and paid $65 for a baby Tummy Time mat. That was eight months ago. It was never received. The company has disappeared.

I ordered 2 pet beds on April 30, 2020 (order #16323) and received one bed on August 19, 2020. I was charged $9.95 shipping when it was supposed to be free shipping. I never received the second bed. I have emailed numerous times but now the emails bounce back. I called their phone number and it is cancelled! Scammers!

Looks like they really like to [censored] on people and the dog beds seem to be the hot item.

I ordered 2 beds in May 2020. Received 1 in July. Countless emails. Finally got a reply telling me to try the tracking number again. It is a non-existent number !

I posted a picture of one of my dogs sleeping in the bed last week. Many inquired about the bed. I said buy them from anyone except these thieves !

On 4/27/020, I placed an order for 3 dog beds that were supposed to cost a total of $70 + taxes.the system didn’t show the total it went to a direct charge on my account of $195.80. I immediately cancelled the order, and tried to contact them at the number that was listed. I have since tried to contact them several times, at one point on July14, 2020 I received an email saying they were happy to inform me that they were sending one or more of the items. I never received anything from them. I do not want over priced dog beds, I want a full refund to the money that they have stolen from my account. I am also working with my bank on getting a refund. These thieves should be prosecuted and put out of business. I will be looking into other recourses to get my money back. I no longer buy anything on facebook. It seems they continue to promote these ads from thieves and lowlife. Thanks ..Susan Ryan

I have to admit...I have not looked at my bank statements for quite sometime. Happened to check today. I also bought the dog bed in May advertised for $25.00 Free shipping. I was charged $87.00, finally received the exact same bed. Could not find any return info. Chalked it up to learned a lesson. Checking my bank statements I believe they have been withdrawing $28.74 in June/July and August. Now in Sept and Oct I have a withdraw or $27.53 from Desired Trends. I believe it is the same company! Please beware and check those bank statements!

I purchased a dog bed that was advertised being $25 free shipping, when I checked my order confirmation they charged $57.45 for a $25 dog bed. I immediately tried to find a phone number to call, so I could cancel the order. There was no phone contact. So I emailed them at [email protected], no reply. This order was.5/29/20 the dog bed that I cancelled can on 8/20/20. I did a dispute on this because the quality was nothing like it appeared on the site, I had tried to contact them, their number was disabled. Price was fraudulent, decieving.

+1

Website has a blank space for return address. Phone disconnected. Does not respond to emails.
Pathetic.

+1

Hello,

I have placed an order Order Confirmation #11274 on 25.4.20
I sent several mails and got on 15.5 - mail saying
We're sorry for any inconvenience caused. Please be aware as noted on our site we do not offer a cancellation policy. We do offer a 30 day refund policy, so you are unsatisfied with your order you are more than welcome to return it back to us for a full refund.

Please allow 3-5 days for processing from the time of your order. Delivery is expected within 1-5 weeks.

since then NOTHING

I got nothing and my account was charged!

Thank you

+2

I order 2 dog pillows from usa best offer on 5-9-2020 and i never received them they took the money and I never received them.

+1

Ordered medium, light brown, luxury anti anxiety pet bed on May 6, and have not received. Contacted them on June 2 and was informed bed had been shipped. On July 4th sent another email requesting total refund and have not heard one word from them. Sent another email today requesting refund.

+1

I ordered 3 dog beds on May 3rd and paid $110.70. Money taken from credit card but no pet beds. I have written numerous emails with no response. Another rip off? Wish I would have seen the complaints before ordering.

+1

Scammer's phone 8556394802
Scammer's website Bestoffersusa.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I ordered 2 dog beds may 9, 2020.
Phone number for merchants is fake.
$127.76
Double what I expected.

+1

I ordered 2 dog beds on 5/9/2020.
The phone number for them is a fake #.
$127 76
This is despicable. I have contacted my bank and credit card company.

+1

Victim Location 80601
Total money lost $96.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a pet bed on line from this company, paid $96.95 for the bed and never received the purchased product. I requested to get a refund and never hear from this company again. I never got the product or a refund.

I ordered 2 dog beds May1,2020 have not received them. Emailed them 6 times -no response. I also was charged an extra $28.74 the following month.

+1

I place an order on May 28.2020 and 56.00 was taking out of my account but no dog bed I have some friends looking into this case FBI

+1

July 14, 2020
I ordered a dog bed on May 7, 2020 and paid $87.00 for it. Later on June 5 I was charged $28.74. My bank reversed the charge but I had to get a new bank card. I have requested my money back or a tracking number. I have received nothing as of this date.

+1

Victim Location 85143
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a dog bed from Best Offers USA on Facebook. They charged my credit card and I never received the product. I check online for the company and found they had a very poor trust record. I also checked reviews from other people who had ordered from them. They never received their item and some were charged again later for products they didn't even order. I immediately callled my credit card company and cancelled my card and got a new one. When the new one came I was able to dispute the charges and am getting my money back. This company does not answer a phone or respond to an email. They sent me another email a month or so after my order and said the item had been shipped. No information for tracking. I waited patiently for another month and gave up. Don't order from them and if you do call your dredit card company and try and get your money back. This is the first time I have been scammed and won't order any ads from Facebook again and will check out a company online before I order. Hope this helps you avoid what happened to me.

+4
Check fields!

Report BEST OFFERS USA


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

BEST OFFERS USA Contacts

Address: 29488 Woodward Ave #109 Royal Oak, MI 48073 USA

Phone:


Website:

bestoffersusa.com

This website was reported to be associated with BEST OFFERS USA.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for BEST OFFERS USA, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New