Sign in

The Happy Zilla/The Trendy Cove

Sharing is caring! Having problems with The Happy Zilla/The Trendy Cove? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

The Happy Zilla/The Trendy Cove Reports & Reviews (40)

• Sep 11, 2021

Was charged and NEVER RECEIVED!for my baby float emailed numerous times no response! No money no float!

+1
• Sep 04, 2021

ORDER #8374 I purchased a baby float on June 7,2021. My credit card was charged $34.97 but I have never received the float. Have sent numerous emails and nothing has been responded to. Now the store can not even be found when try to search.
Cindy Koerner
[email protected]

• Sep 02, 2021

I purchased a baby float and also purchased another float when offered a 50% off another purchase. My card was charged on May 25th 2021 and I never received anything. I did you try to contact customer support through email and never received a response.

• Aug 30, 2021

Purchased 1 at $30US and after checkout it tells me I can order additional at 50% off. So I ordered 2 more. This was on June 9. I have not received them so I went to their website to contact them and their website does not exist anymore. I called my CC company to dispute the charges and they are looking into it. Hopefully I see a refund in 48 hours.
It was a total scam.

• Aug 14, 2021

I too saw the baby floaty & thpught is was perfect for my daughter! It offered another floaty for 50%off so i spent $37.48 plus shipping on 2 floats b/c a friend of mine just had a baby as well; money came out of my account, i received confirmation email & link to track my order but NOTHING! Here i am over 2 months later, summers almost over & at least 4 emails with no reply! Im on a very tight budget, & i hate that families like mine get ripped off lile this. In the end its my child that suffers which infuriates me!

+1
• Aug 10, 2021

I have ordered 2 baby floats on may 27. Funds were taken from my account. But to date I have not received my ordered. I have sent a dozen emails requesting full refund. Have had no response

+2
• Aug 09, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Credit Cards
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I seen this add pop up on Facebook for a baby pool float for $19.95 and thought it would be perfect. I ordered it July 5th, money came out of my account and when I tried to follow tracing number it would bring me to a page that doesnt exist. When I emailed I received no reply and no updated information. Facebook should screen there many adds more carefully. Looks like someone scammed $20 from me and it sucks b/c I really liked the float and it would have been really great for my daughter.

+1
• Aug 08, 2021

I also was scammed. Ordered 2 floats on May 24, 2021 for $69.94. Money deducted from bank account. No response to countless emails. Beginning the paperwork with the bank to get my money back. People need to get real jobs instead of scamming. I know they will never stop. I need to learn to stop trusting shopping sites

+1
• Aug 04, 2021

Victim Location 48071
Total money lost $24.97
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw an advertisement for a swim safe pool floater which was being sold through The Happy Zilla. I researched and it appeared to be a verified site so I ordered one for my son. I shortly later received an e-mail confirmation for my order. My bank account was deducted the amount for each on June 8th, 2021. I waited awhile to receive and when I hadn't received anything returned to the e-mail and sent an inquiry as to where my merchandise was. I received no reply. I also noticed that when I e-mailed it went to [email protected] thehappyzilla.com and on the top of the other e-mail it has The Trendy Code. I found an address of 1317 Edgewater Dr Ste 3 Orlando, Flu...which is were the money from my checking account was sent to. I looked up the address and it comes up multiple other businesses and none of these. The number I found of 1-305-558-5559...I am hopeful whoever is doing this scam is caught!

+1
• Jul 30, 2021

Ordered baby float June 7, 2021. Links to my order no longer work, the item has not been delivered and website no longer exists. I have sent several e-mails to [email protected] and have received no response. $24.97 USD charged to my credit card by Thetrendharbor.com on 6/8/2021.

• Jul 28, 2021

Ordered baby float June 9, 2021. Links to my order do not work, the item has not been delivered and website no longer exists. $24.97 USD ($30.28 CAD) charged to my credit card by The Happy Zilla.

• Jul 25, 2021

Scammer's website Trendy cove
Scammer's email Trendy cove @ my Shopify.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Never received the 2 baby cove floats and even paid extra for express shipping scammed me out of almost 70.00.

• Jul 23, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I ordered a pool floaty for my son and it never arrived. The number is not working and the website disappeared. Lesson learned. Do not buy anything off of Facebook.

• Jul 21, 2021

I order the baby safe float back on may 24
Got email saying being sent to me
Never hear from them again. I oder number was 3206 took 69 dollars from me I am on disability this is really upsetting. But grand child it now not at in of summer.

+1
• Jul 19, 2021

Victim Location 74102
Total money lost $34.97
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a Baby Float that never was delivered, they have never answered the phone and all information has since disappeared from social media. (Facebook) It has been over 2 months.

• Jul 16, 2021

Scammer's website www.thehappyzilla.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Bought a baby float from this site. Never received it, can't find any record of updates from the company.

• Jul 13, 2021

Ordered a swim float for my daughter 6/9/21. Checked today (7/13/21) because I haven’t received it… noticed the website is no longer active. Not sure how to go about getting my Money back since I used Venmo and not a bank. I used to be able to ‘track’ it but now it doesn’t even show up as an order. I’m very stressed over this. I’ve never been scammed before. They have my card info now. Any advice would be great

• Jul 13, 2021

I ordered a baby float for my son over a month ago and have yet got a single update about it! I’ve sent emails made phone call but no one will call me back or email me back I’m demanding my money back. It is absolutely ridiculous that I’ve yet gotten any type of update! It didn’t even give me a tracking number and so I’m unable to track the package!

+1
• Jul 20, 2021

Yes girl! Me too. I ordered June 6th and it’s now July 20th and I haven’t received it. I’m pretty sure we got scammed.

• Jul 11, 2021

Charged cc 43$ cad and never received over a month

+1
• Jul 11, 2021

Scammer's website Thehappyzilla.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I ordered a float device for my baby and still haven’t gotten it and can’t get ahold of them now I have tried to email them but haven’t heard back yet I can’t find a phone number for them and I just don’t know what to do now can I get my money back or am I out the $35

+1
Check fields!

Report The Happy Zilla/The Trendy Cove


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

The Happy Zilla/The Trendy Cove Contacts

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for The Happy Zilla/The Trendy Cove, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New