Sign in

Tarifasodeal

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Tarifasodeal? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Tarifasodeal Reports & Reviews (13)

• Feb 18, 2024

This is a scam! Booked a flight, didn’t receive confirmation so I called the number. I was told the ticket had many restrictions…no carry on allowed at all, no seat selection, among other things. They told me to upgrade, it would cost an additional $400, totaling a $700 flight. I declined and then was told I would not be refunded and there’s nothing I could do about it. Already called bank to dispute the charge.

+2
• Feb 14, 2024

Had hidden fees that was not mentioned when i purchased a ticket. I either pay more money or lose the money i had already given them.

• Dec 05, 2023

I wish I had done my research before I tried booking with this service. Just like the previous comments, I purchased tickets at a great price and then got a phone call later that here were no seats left for that price. They offered me many other flights with long layovers, overnight flights or 6 am departure. I asked them to cancel and they said I’d have to call the airline. ( if I have no reservation, why do I need to call the airline?) they have called me daily multiple times a day to ask me to call them back. They call from multiple numbers so I have tried to block them all.
After seeing how aggressive they were to get me to book with them, I contacted my credit card and put a hold on it then cancelled it to get a new card. DO NOT use this company!
Definitely Bait and switch
Definitely Bait and switch

+3
• Nov 23, 2023

They advertise prices and than don't honor them and want to change the flights. New flights have longer layovers and different airlines. They cant deliver and want to give you other flights.

+2
• Nov 22, 2023

I booked it but never got a ticket. They call me to tell me that they could not book ( 839-216-7290) , but have other options. They tried to charged me more.
Buyer beware, this company is a SCAM!

+6
• Oct 22, 2023

went and reserved flight tickets from them got an email saying they would send e-tickets with conformation,but when looking at reservation i noticed no seats assigned so i called them up and was told i would have to pay $100 for seats and when tried to cancel reservation i was told to call airline because they do not cancel.so therefore i consider them a scam.
scam

+2
• Sep 16, 2023

I booked a flight on 8/31 for 9/17. Got an email saying they would send ticket as soon as money cleared my bank. Checked almost every day. Never submitted to bank. I waited too long to call them. Emailed them but got no answer so called on 9/14. Was told they couldn't get me on the flight I had booked but they could get me on the same flight for 400 more. I asked why they didn't notify me. Claimed they called and texted and emailed but I never got anything. I had to book from Cheapo Air for 200 more due to the late date. This is obviously a scam. Most all reviews say the same thing. Don't use them. Their phone number is 888 805 1323

+1
• Jul 17, 2023

I booked my flight and got a email saying "Your booking is under progress, Our associate will reach you shortly. You may also contact at 1-866-980-7270 Ref A1D188
I never got a call so the next day I called. I was told this ticket is no longer available.
They then tried to put me on a flight costing almost double. This is the 2nd time I tried to book through this website and this happened. Never again. If are selling something you should have it when someone is paying for it!

+1
- Urbana, IL, USA • May 31, 2023

I was able to find a cheap flight through this company and within 20 minutes of booking, received an email from someone named Mark telling me the flight was booked and it was standby only. I was then told there was a red-eye flight from a worse airline that would cost me $200 more. When I went back to their site and did another search using the same parameters, all of the flights previously listed as a great price were now $200 more expensive. On Trust Pilot, this is a common occurrence and the scenario plays out the same way. The positive reviews all sound like they're written by the same group of people. I also doubt this business is located in the United States as everyone I talked to had an Indian accent.

+3
• May 15, 2023

I placed a reservation for a flight with them and they also sold me vouchers worth $100 each (2). So now I tried to use them and what they do is sell you flights triple the price and discount the vouchers which of course is much higher than normal. So thinking I would be smart I went to their website and booked airline tickets at the normal price. They then called me and said those prices are no longer available, but they can sell me tickets that are twice the price including the voucher they would subtract. So the vouchers are worthless. If I would have seen this website with all the complaints they had I would have never booked with them. Buyer beware, this company is a SCAM!

+1

This company has used several different names to give lower pricing. When you purchase a flight, they call you to tell you that they could not book, but have other options. They tried to make you agree so that you could get charged for a much pricey amount. They have tried to do this to me before.

+3

They advertised round trip flights on Delta from SDF to FLL for $545/2 people. I checked before purchasing & the flight information was accurate as far as time , flight #, etc. We reviewed the site which said it was a start up company with good reviews, so on Sept 22, we booked our flights, received notification it was booked. I purchased the flight on my Delta credit card to receive free luggage. One minute after we booked the company called explaining they had no seats available at that price, but they would work to rebook us on another flight. The flight they wanted to rebook us on was $650 per person. We declined & asked to cancel our booking which they responded they hadn't charged the credit card because there were no seats available. They continued to call my husband to work out a deal, my husband informed they we would not be doing business with them & eventually had to block their number because they called back 5 times late into the night. I immediately placed a 7 day hold on my Delta credit card because it seemed shady. I checked several times & no charges were placed on my card. After a week, I had forgot to continue the hold. On October 7, I received a text from Delta Amex for a Amex SafeKey verification code for someone trying to buy a microsoft computer for $987 from Best Buy. I immediately put a hold on my card & called Delta Amex. They had sent me a FRAUD alert email & when I called I discovered someone also tried to spend $800 on my card from Target. Luckily, neither transaction went through. The only other time I had ever used my Delta card was when I opened in in November 2021 to purchase flights. Although, I have no proof this company stole my information, they are the only source that had my credit card info.

I did receive an email from Best Buy to find that the $987 microsoft laptap purchased on my credit card was being shipped to Mikaya Falls

335 MITCHELL ST, Bolivar, TN 38008. I turned this information into Delta Amex to help prosecute the thief.

+4
• Jul 14, 2023

The exact same thing happened to me. I selected my flight last night. I woke up this morning to an email the saying they'd tried to call me but there was no answer, and that the selected flight is no longer available. There was no missed call on my phone. The seats are still showing available on the Delta website. Now they have my credit card number. They also tried to upsell me by $200 to a different flight.

Check fields!

Report Tarifasodeal


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Tarifasodeal Contacts

Tarifasodeal associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Tarifasodeal, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New