Sign in

Shazir Mucklai - Imperium PR 2

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Shazir Mucklai - Imperium PR 2? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Shazir Mucklai - Imperium PR 2 Reports & Reviews (8)

• Oct 17, 2020

Imperium is scamming people of hundreds of thousands of dollars !

• Oct 20, 2020

Hes broke tbh so prob just thousands. How does he find you? Insta?

• Oct 15, 2020

The worst human possible, wouldn’t trust him for anything. He is a scammer, a dirty player and an [censored]ic mogul wanna be. You are going to be exposed.

• Oct 20, 2020

He already has been. He takes photos in sets in LA pretending to be on private jets, don't get it twisted. Hes broke lol.

Https://roguerocket.com/2020/09/28/fake-private-jet/

• Sep 19, 2020

I cant believe he hacked the page and erased the reviews lol

• Sep 18, 2020

No reason? You are a scammer! We gave you chances to redeem yourself by paying back all your money you stole and illegally borrowed from innocent working people

• Sep 17, 2020

Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Scammer! He found a way to erase these posts. Don’t worry, I’m going to create a website to expose him!

Leave me alone. I'm begging you. Please leave me alone. If you create a fake website I will find out who you are and litigate you extensively in court. Leave me alone. Stop this. If you have a concern mesage me privately. I have done nothing wrong, never will. You are coming after me for no reason.

Check fields!

Report Shazir Mucklai - Imperium PR 2


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Shazir Mucklai - Imperium PR 2 Contacts

If you know any contact information for Shazir Mucklai - Imperium PR 2, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New