Sign in

No name

Sharing is caring! Having problems with No name ? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

No name Reports & Reviews (108)

• Sep 10, 2021

Victim Location 65632
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

My elderly father received a "Postgram" stating he has an unclaimed reward on his account. Stated $100 in savings good at Target and Walmart. Warning states failure to call will result in an automatic forfeiture of this reward. Even when he didn't call, the rewards postcards keep coming. I called for him today asking them to ID themselves because there's no company name or address on postcard. The person on the line raised his voice and said "do you want the prize or not?!" Sounds like they're getting lots of calls questioning the mailing. Wish I hadn't called because now they have my phone number. :-( I hung up. Someone else can have my father's supposed prize.

• Sep 01, 2021

Victim Location 75220
Total money lost $229
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I'm probably one of many who fell for a scam selling used Louis Vuitton bags, using Nordstrom's name. Info on my credit card statement: ZHOULONGYIN, 4029357733 (digital account number).

• Aug 28, 2021

Victim Location 76067
Type of a scam Romance

they hacked my instagram account told me they would send money to my pay account, told me i had to pay them 1,000 in order to get my account back

• Jul 20, 2021

Victim Location 67002
Type of a scam Family/Friend Emergency

Stated looking for a family member, but distant family and they are in legal trouble. Needed to hear from them right away or law enforcement would be called. Said they had their social security number and they needed to contact them right away. But the never gave a name or person to talk to or identifying company.

If they knew all these things why would they not just call that person?

• May 28, 2021

Victim Location 90504
Type of a scam Identity Theft

The person who contacted me said someone had send $41,000 USD to Colombia from nine bank accounts under my name. They asked me to verify the bank I use because they were going to cancel the nine fraudulent accounts. When i refused to give them my banks name, they hung up.;

The number they gave me is different from the number on my caller id, 256-275-7125 is the number that showed on my phone.

• Apr 29, 2021

Victim Location 43412
Type of a scam Phishing

Call came thru Canada saying someone charged $1000.? Against my account. Pressed 1 an someone from California, (didn't state their company name) said for 99$ I could have my money put back on my Amazon account, I said don't have a account an you are a scam an hung up. Then they called back twice an then texted me twice. Now I'm turning it over to you.

• Feb 26, 2021

Victim Location 33019
Total money lost $39
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They send me something I did not order a Christmas T-shirt .I order a dress. No name or phone number to call, no return address. Come from China but use California PO BOX.

They are scammer many people. Same address, I Googled.

• Feb 12, 2021

Victim Location 85022
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I received a postcard in the mail with bold black letters stating final notice highlighted yellow, and it was stating I have an unclaimed reward worth up to $100 and it’s being held for you at our main processing center to receive this reward please call the one 800 number stated on the card which I did and not to my surprise did they ask to pay for shipping and handling fee and that is when I knew something was off and I said nope I don’t have anyway Of paying a shipping and handling fee and I hung up. Anytime I’ve ever gotten a reward it was verified through email and I never had to pay a cent and I was still very unsure of how I even won this voucher. The lady with a foreign accent told me that it would be broken up into four different gift cards to of them were Visa or MasterCard with $25 apiece on it and the other two would be Walmart gift cards with $25 apiece on them and that they would be here in 7 to 10 business days. I wanted it to be true so bad because we are so desperate for money right now but again everything went downhill from there after they asked for that shipping and handling fee.

• Feb 10, 2021

Victim Location 32514
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

I recieved an email confirming an order that a puchase does not say where it was made other than the email address I should have first checked ther but for a Apple computer for more than a $1000. I called the phone number in email. He said he was Amazon and would attempt to locate and cancel the order. He asked for access to my cell phone to see he home page. Then he wanted me to open my credit card apps to see what available credit there was and to check and see if any of them had this payment omn them.I did not open my apps and became suspicious of the things he wanted me to do and I told him so which he tried to reassure me this is what he needed to do to cancel my order which at thaat time I hung up on him. He tried to call several times I did not answer. I believe the number he called me back on was # 607-383-4499. I checked amazon and had puchases of 3 totally gross Adult products which I cancelled. I checked all my credit cards then close my Debit card and blocked it. I remove all forms of payment from Amazon, changed my log-in and password. I should have reconized where it came from first!!!

• Jan 30, 2021

Victim Location 67002
Type of a scam Tax Collection

They left a mssg telling me I owed back taxes and she " came across my file on her desk"... I called back and heard children playing in the background, a man answered, I told them I know this is a scam and I am reporting them to the ScamPulse.com and then hung up.

• Jan 28, 2021

Victim Location 45238
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I received a phone call from 307-227-9159 stating they are investing a case on me and said the case number is 293714. They stated this was my last warning and to call them back. I feel this is a scam and I will report it to the FTC also. Just would like to warn others. I have received other calls from different numbers (978 238 2780)but they state basically state the same message.

Victim Location 38632
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Got a call from someone but she would not tell me where she was calling from. Told me that I was to recieve money but i will need to call a number and give them HQ645-01confirmation when i call them back and that will qualify me for 1.5 million dollars. Did not call back but she has called me two times saying they are waiting on my call.

Victim Location 80226
Type of a scam Healthcare/Medicaid/Medicare

Called our landline number, even though it is listed on the Do Not Call Registry. Identified themselves as Medicare Advisor. Asked if I can hear them so I would say "Yes". I had forgotten that I heard about such scams awhile ago. I automatically said Yes, so I'm praying nothing comes of it for me. It just happened about 10 minutes ago. I am also reporting to the FCC.

Victim Location 63379
Type of a scam Phishing

We were selling wingtips for $400 and we listed it on either Craigslist or Barnstormers. Someone contacted me and said they would pay $400 plus extra and wanted our address. He said he would send his mover and we were to pay the mover the extra money that the buyer was giving to us.

Victim Location 55117
Type of a scam Phishing

I received a text two days ago saying “ I have your attention, I gave your contact lists, facebook lists and my spyware was triggered and have footage of pornagraphic images they will send out to the entire lists of contacts”. This was all if so didn’t send them $1,000 to the website which they provided. Continued on to day think “Think I’m joking?” “You have one day to do so and then let’s call it that? I will then vanish and never contact you again and you can live stress free”.

+1 (832) 981-5131

That’s the number they used. I turned off all my location devices and did not respond.

Victim Location 68506
Type of a scam Credit Repair/Debt Relief

They claimed I had contacted them for student loan debt forgiveness. I have not tried to contact anyone for student loan debt forgiveness. They called from the 531-213-1626 number but wanted me to call the 888-231-7089 number back before 6 to let them know if they could take me off the list or to complete my application. I did not do either since I know it is a scam. I also reported the number to donotcall.gov and I blocked the number. They call me several times a day and several times a week. It gets old, I keep my phone on silent praying I don't miss an urgent call from friends and family or work due to having to avoid these calls. It's rather annoying.

Victim Location 70810
Type of a scam COVID-19

Scammer is offering quarantine loans at low rates. Notice the misspelled word!

GET HELP ********! QUARANTENE LOANS AVAILABLE AT LOW RATES: abn41yg.com/******* *virtually guaranteed approval

Victim Location 78621
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I am getting these calls to call back this number - at the end of the voicemail "it says this is a debt collector" I have no idea what debt they are trying to collect.

Type of a scam Phishing

Left a message claiming my social insurance number was being used in fake loans and credit cards

Victim Location 78410
Type of a scam Phishing

Different numbers call me and have told me that I have a warrant for my arrests on my social security number

Check fields!

Report No name


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

No name Contacts

If you know any contact information for No name , help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New