Sign in

Janit Company - Cuztomboxgifts.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Janit Company - Cuztomboxgifts.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Janit Company - Cuztomboxgifts.com Reports & Reviews (85)

Orded a blanet in late nov.They are taking my 12.49 per week.No item yet.Can i get my money back

• Jan 17, 2021

Scammer's website secretboxgifts.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

I made a purchase back on December but they are using now a new brand name secret gift box. They offer refunds. But it is not true I ordered a dishwasher cover but I did receive a bad printed big sticker. I tried to contact them through their email with no luck. I reported to bbb.org aunt call PayPal because all the transactions are through them. PayPal is going to help you to get your refund. You need the transaction number which it is in your bank account/credit card charge.

• Jan 16, 2021

I ordered 2 comforters for Christmas on 12/4 still haven't received the comforters and the tracking number is not working. How do I contact the company

• Jan 15, 2021

Ordered a name brand Queen size linen set; received a knock-off item that was too small for the bed. Their published refund policy allowed a return for a refund within thirty days. When I tried to invoke this policy, the company flatly refused and instead offered me a discount on a future item. It took me 3 months to get Citibank to finally refund my money. This company is based in Asia and will not allow you to return an item. I would avoid at all cost. They sell products that have the same names as products on established web stores, but the items are fakes. Also see their Better Business Bureau review; its abysmal.

Purchased something the beginning of dec I still have no product or tracking number

• Jan 07, 2021

I ordered a comforter set back in September, never received it. I disputed the charge on my credit card, they credited my account. As of Tuesday, Janit is still trying to collect $159.90 from me. The comforter came with a free throw, I received that, I returned it with a note that I haven’t received the comforter and to cancel my order. I know they received it because they had to sign for it, I included my phone number and ask them to call, I sent email after email no response.

• Jan 07, 2021

I wish I had seen these comments before! After 3 months, I finally got the shipment. I had paid $36 for a full-size, sturdy dishwasher magnet. What came in the mail, with no return address, was a sticker. Yes, that's right. I said STICKER. It was paper-thin and only half the size. There's no way I'm going to put a sticker on my brand-new stainless steel dishwasher. I can't believe I paid $36 for a sticker that's worth about a dollar.

• Jan 04, 2021

I order 2 tumblers and paid 54.85 and have not got my merchandise..
They keep stating it's been shipped but DHL has no record of it or USPS doesn't either.
The tracking number shows nothing on it. I ordered several tumblers and received them but these last 2 haven't received. They sure got my money.

• Jan 04, 2021

I'm having the same problem and can't get anyone to reply to my request for refund.

• Jan 03, 2021

My experience is the same as everyone elses'. I paid $90 (black Friday half off $170) for a quality CARPET area rug. Stain guard, color fast, no fading, durable carpet for many years/cleanings. As shown and described on their site. I got a faded color copy of the rug printed on a paper thin fleece-like scrap of summer pajama material. They have 100% negative reviews. 100% of their customers would give them negative stars if they could. Which means they have a unanimous rating of 1 star. Which I hate to call a rating because that would imply that these are merchants. THEY ARE NOT MERCHANTS THEY ARE CRIMINALS. The reviews are really the collected voices of outraged victims- with no justice system to turn to. No entity controlling browsing and internet traffic or domains, and no electronic funds transfer service who gives a [censored] to shut them down. STOP giving them priority in google searches. Does it not matter to google what they do as long as they get a cut of the take for giving them priority in google searches.? PayPal, Venmo, Visa, MC … Start rejecting payments/purchases to this store.

• Dec 31, 2020

I orderd 3 blankets from you guys and they are paper thin nothing that looks like the picture, very 😞 and disappointed.
These blankets are not good for anything

• Dec 29, 2020

I ordered from these people. I ordered a dachshund area rug. It came. First of all they said it would be delivered by DHL. No such thing. It came by regular mail in a bag that has had the air sucked out of it and all folded up. When I opened it up it was nothing but a piece of [censored] nothing that I would lay on my floor and be proud of. That is what I wanted as I love dachshunds. First of all it wasn’t even the print that I ordered not even close. did they care no they sent a piece of crap. What it reminded me of was those moving blankets they put around furniture to keep it from being scratched. So I got ahold of them right away & then got PayPal involved. I wanted to send it back & I wanted a full refund as it was not as described. and I wanted to send it to the warehouse in California but no no you can’t do that it’s got to go to China and it Has to be mailed back at the post office and it cost me 60 some dollars to mail it back to them before I could get my PayPal money back. To send it back that’s where they get you as it has to go to China. they go by the size the weight and how far it’s going and God for bid they let you send it to the warehouse because that’s closer and cheaper. They are not a nice company they are not a good company they will screw you over royally. I should’ve read the reviews but I did not but I wanted that rug so bad and I could not even get that they will screw you over big-time I don’t think they care what they’re doing as long as I get the money and when they said DHL will deliver I expected a rug with a rubber backing on it all rolled up in a roll and here it comes all flattened out in a plastic bag with the air sucked out of it and I thought what the hell when I looked at it.
Please don’t buy from this company. A terrible experience.

• Dec 26, 2020

Cheesey blanket received! Ordered 2 blankets 2 soccer ones totaling 80.90. 1 is ok but not as described, the other one was a baby sized blanket, supposed to be for a 7yr old! Ugh
This company is not from USA, do not purchase, they sell crap!

• Dec 24, 2020

Scammer's website Cuztombocgifts
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

On Dec. 8 I ordered 4 fleece/Sherpa blankets for my children (son, daughter, son in law and daughter in law for a total of $191.84. I received one yesterday and it was a piece of fleece not even cut along the design. No way to contact them to correct this. What a terrible thing to do to people. All were Christmas presents.

• Dec 22, 2020

I'm so disappointed! I ordered a blanket and shams about a month ago. I was supposed to get a tracking number. That never happened. I wish I would have looked at these comments ahead of time! Live and Learn!

• Dec 21, 2020

I have not received item no tracking number sent ?

• Dec 20, 2020

This company is horrible. I.ordered a t shirt on dec 3rd for my don for Christmas. The item is still not here after numourous emails sent. They obviously do not follow through and have sub standard merchandise. Awful

• Dec 18, 2020

I ordered two fleece blankets. One by mistake. The blanket isn't made of the fleece material I thought it would be. The black of it is white. I want to return them and get my money back.

• Dec 18, 2020

I order a John Deere fleece blanket. It wasn't what I thought it would be. There is no return information for this company. Actually I mistakenly ordered two. I have filed a complaint with the company through my credit card. PayPal won't do anything because I haven't officially paid for it. I am going to return both blankets.

• Dec 16, 2020

I ordered two real look like Dolls. They never came then finally they come they were nothing like what I ordered. They were about 4inches long stuffed Dolls. They did not come with clothes or gift box. Filed a claim with PayPal and they closed the case. I paid 59.99

• Dec 15, 2020

Exactly the same as the other emails I ordered a bedding set on 23.11.20 ..tried to contact email bounced back..no reply apart from confirmation of order and money taken by PayPal ...Lesley v

Check fields!

Report Janit Company - Cuztomboxgifts.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Janit Company - Cuztomboxgifts.com Contacts

Address: UNIT 1411, 14/Floor, Cosco Tower, 183 Queen's Road, Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, China

Website:

www.cuztomboxgifts.com
Cuztomboxgifts

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Janit Company - Cuztomboxgifts.com, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New