Sign in

Janit Company - Cuztomboxgifts.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Janit Company - Cuztomboxgifts.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Janit Company - Cuztomboxgifts.com Reports & Reviews (26)

• 10 h ago

ordered 89 custom personalized Tumblers I received 6 but the other 2 is not to be found. I have reached out to the company multiple times and they keep giving me some tracking numbers for USPS that are not accurate numbers. I asked for a refund and they will not give it to me. I am so frustrated with this company.

[email protected]_SERVICE(PHONE)(NUMBER)&+18.3.3.7.O.O.05.7.1
[email protected]_SERVICE(PHONE)(NUMBER)&+18.3.3.7.O.O.05.7.1
[email protected]_SERVICE(PHONE)(NUMBER)&+18.3.3.7.O.O.05.7.1

Really bad experience please don't buy from here. Like that other person I made a purchase thinking it was fro Ohio. It came from china! Not only that it was the wrong item and they won't give me a refund unless I send it back to china. Terrible just terrible!

• Oct 20, 2020

I ordered a rug from this company. Received it today and it was junk. Does not look anything like a rug. More less like a blanket. This piece of what so called rug cost me 89.95. I will be going further with this. This company is ripping people off left and right

• Oct 19, 2020

I ordered 89 custom personalized Tumblers I received 6 but the other 2 is not to be found. I have reached out to the company multiple times and they keep giving me some tracking numbers for USPS that are not accurate numbers. I asked for a refund and they will not give it to me. I am so frustrated with this company.

• Oct 19, 2020

To keep it short & sweet if you don't feel like reading everything, DO NOT order anything from them!

When I first placed my order, I got an automated email saying that I'd receive an email with tracking info within 7-10 business days. I give them 12 business days, and still no email, so I contact them asking when my item will be sent out, & they say soon. I give a few more business days and still nothing, so I start feeling like I'm getting scammed. I contact them directly again 2 different times asking for a refund and they ignore me and don't send anything back.

By this time, it's been nearly a month, so I go to PayPal and open a refund case, & that's when they decide to finally ship the item out.

When it got here after over a month of waiting, the item wasn't what I ordered. I ordered a rug, and they send a thin little blanket. So I open another case on PayPal and send it back, & finally get the refund.

& Also, their website says they're located in Columbus OH, but they really just run a scam business in Hong Hong.

• Oct 15, 2020

Ordered a rug and got a tapestry like piece no way you could use as a rug

• Oct 13, 2020

I ordered what I thought was a rug. It had a solar system design. Not really a piece of
Carpet, more like a tapestry. Very dissatisfied. Took a month to get here.

• Oct 05, 2020

I just got scammed out of 80.00 bucks for a queen size comforter that took three weeks to come in and it is a piece of trash! I filed a dispute with my credit card company because I could not get in touch with these crooks! Do not do any business with these lying crooks!

• Sep 25, 2020

I am so upset with this company. I ordered a quilt snowman comforter with shams for my queen size guest bedroom for the holidays. First of it took 3 weeks to get here. When it finally showed up it's not a size queen. It doesn't even cover the entire bed. It's not a quilt! The pattern is not even all over. It's looks like when you enlarge a picture and it stretches and makes the picture blurry. Then in some of the square patterns there's marks all over it. I contacted the company and was advised to take pictures of the item and the address label. I did send it to them for them only to offer me a credit of $14.00. They then followed by saying I could send back for a full refund only if I send back to Hong Kong at my expense. The address label that was mailed to me was in CA. I'm not sending this back at my expense. I requested an address label sent to me at their expense. I should not be responsible for the cost of shipping! I have filed a dispute with PayPal and my credit card company!

• Sep 22, 2020

I am a residential interior designer. I wanted to order Pixie Fox bedding for a client and all sources were out of stock (in August). I did an image search and found another vendor, Cuztombox, that was able to fulfill the order. Upon receiving it from them, I soon realized I had been scammed. The Pixie Fox was pixely Fox, and just a duvet. Not the picture shown. I tried to contact their customer service and only get the runaround. They actually have several company names : Cuztomboxgifts, Shelby Brothers LTD., Alex Shelby, Janit Company Limited, etc. At the bottom of one of their websites they have a link for companies to complain about copyright infringement. I have also found a list of customers who have been scammed by these crooks.

• Sep 17, 2020

Victim Location 77040
Total money lost $55
Type of a scam Credit Cards

Ordered item from Cuztomboxgift, paid for thru Paypal. Product had incorrect delivery address, when report back to Cuztomboxgift with the correct delivery address, business promised to correct the problem, or refund all of our money. After several delays and numerous email exchanges, we found they are supposedly out of business, and the primary source of their products are from Vietnam. Never received our refund, apology, additional delivery of the item ordered. This transpired over a period of three (3) months.

• Sep 13, 2020

Victim Location 28107
Total money lost $55
Type of a scam Credit Cards

I ordered a 3 foot x 5 foot rug from cuztomboxgifts. I received a notice saying it had shipped and there was an email address, [email protected], to contact if you had a problem. It arrived in my mail box in an envelope!! The fabric is so thin. It is not rug material as advertised. The colors in the rug are brown and blue and they stitched a WHITE border around the rug to hold the cheap backing onto the back of the rug!!! I tried to contact them about returning it but their contact email comes back non deliverable and there is no phone number. The company address shows the company is in Ohio but the return address on my envelope says Santa Fe Springs, CA, shipper is MARY. I have learned my lesson. I did not research this enough. The picture of the rug is not at all what I received. I paid $55.00 for this mistake.

• Sep 09, 2020

We all have been misled with the pictures on this website just like everyone else I was looking for some unique comforter sets and I stumbled across this website I instantly fell in love with 3 Queen size sets and placed my order on the 22 of August to the tune of $224 and it showed on my tracking 5 days later my order was confirmed and shipped coming out of California I finally get them delivered today on the 8th of September and my email indicated that my 3 Queen size sets was delivered and was in the mailbox so I was confused on how they was able to fit 3 Queen size comforter sets in the mailbox until I went and checked and sure enough their was two of the three queen size sets in a white package no bigger than a T-shirt box I opened it up and the comforter is thinner than a windbreaker jacket and the print quality is piss poor and just like the complaints before me there’s no number to contact them and the email just rejects when you send them a message so please stay away from this company because it’s a legit scam

• Sep 02, 2020

Victim Location 37027
Total money lost $100
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

I bought a bedspread set from cuztomboxgifts that I thought was a Minecraft product. When it arrived it was clear it was counterfeit printed product from poor quality images. I tried to reach out to get a refund. All contact information from the site is false. There is no way to contact them or return the product for a refund.

• Aug 27, 2020

Victim Location 93101
Total money lost $119
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Rug was plush and beautiful in the picture on Cuztomboxgifts. I got a blanket with a thin rubber back, wrinkled and creases where it’s been folded up. It’s useless. lost 119.00 PayPal bucks

• Aug 26, 2020

Total Scam! Do not order from this company. They do not sell rugs, they are cheap $2 mats. It took me 60 days to get my item. They said it was coming from Ohio and it was shipped from China. Total garbage, filing an FTC complaint.

• Aug 25, 2020

Victim Location 29556
Total money lost $94.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I paid about $94.90 for a king size tie dye bedding set from Cuztomboxgifts including $14.95 for DHL Express Shipping. I received an email a day later stating they were getting my order prepared to be shipped. 10 days later I still haven't received an email stating my order was shipped. I attempted to contact the company via email (twice). I received "Failure Notices" stating the host email address was only for outgoing mail. There is no phone number and the address appears to be someone's home, not a business. Their Facebook page was also no help, just a bunch of bad reviews and no contact information. This company is a scam. I'm not counting on even being able to get my money back at this point!

• Aug 21, 2020

Victim Location 85710
Total money lost $107.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Found Viking design rugs in Google search at cuztomboxgifts.com. Purchased two rugs on 7.19.20. Received a confirmation email with a support email link. The rugs were to be delivered within 10-15 days. When I did not receive any further communication, I attempted to email them; the email came back as Postmaster Undeliverable. I contacted my credit card company to stop payment and investigate as I suspected this was a scam. The communication I have received from my credit card company is that this company has not responded.

• Aug 11, 2020

Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I ordered a set of bed, but the one shown in the sale photograph has nothing to do with the one they sent me, besides that it is not even the size of a double bed that was the one I ordered ! I already sent email, and I have not had any response!

• Oct 08, 2020

It just happened to me. I ordered a bed set. And paid $89.90 for it and all i got was some fabric

• Aug 11, 2020

I ordered a rug from this company and have not received it and have been unable to contact in any way. The amount of the charge was 119.95 paid by PAYPal ON July 27. I am not going to pay this bill unless I get the rug or some explanation. I have tried several days to find out what is going on and cannot get any information on this company of CUSTOMBOXGIFTS. Please let me know if you know anythings. zip location 32333

• Aug 06, 2020

Victim Location 04071
Total money lost $110
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I searched for Forest Rugs, and Cuztomboxgifts popped up on my feed. I searched and found a product I quite liked. Order placed 7/13/2020, received 8/5/2020. The product came folded in a bag....an alleged 6’x9’ rug. Upon opening I was extremely disappointed with the product. It is very thin, has a backing that is more suitable for a throw. The picture advertising this rug showed a dark border. Clearly in this photo the border is white, changing the whole effect of the rug. I am extremely dissatisfied and hope to prevent other people from making the same error.

Check fields!

Report Janit Company - Cuztomboxgifts.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Janit Company - Cuztomboxgifts.com Contacts

Website:

www.cuztomboxgifts.com

If you know any contact information for Janit Company - Cuztomboxgifts.com, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New