Sign in

Hope Health Supply

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Hope Health Supply? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Hope Health Supply Reports & Reviews (126)

• May 04, 2022

Poor customer service

Ordered N 95 mask January 2 2022. Repeated calls to customer service between January 11 and January 29 to the 800 customer service number trying to find out the disposition of my order. The customer service number only told me to leave a voicemail and somebody would get back to me. A person never called but I received form letters that they were busy and that my product would be shipped within a week. My order was never shipped during the month of January so on January 29 I Notified hope health by email to cancel my order. Then mid February I received my order. I tried to contacting customer service and only received an email back saying your order has been shipped thank you have a great day.

• Apr 29, 2022

Horrible company. Horrible human beings. Do not go on their website. They have it set up so that once you place an order, a new "special promotion" pops up and if you click on it, it will IMMEDIATELY charge your credit card. As mentioned by others, they do not answer phone calls or emails. I have received the masks, and nope, definitely not worth the money!

• Mar 27, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Please Don’t do business with them

Fake Masks, rapidly charge your account and then do not respond if you want to cancel or return….I don’t know how they stay in business with all the other poor reviews

+1
• Mar 25, 2022

Hope Health Supply does not deliver

I ordered N95 masks from them on Jan 7. By Jan 24, still no masks, yet my credit card was charged. I attempted to cancel my order, but they do NOT respond to emails. No phone either. Finally called my credit card company to dispute. I got my $60 back. Hope Health sent me masks 6 weeks later, but I promptly returned them registered mail. They did not acknowledge receipt, nor did USPS return the masks. DO NOT do business with them.

• Mar 21, 2022

Fake masks, no refund

I have ordered from Hope Health Supply several times, and unfortunately the latest shipment of KN95 masks I received was all fakes. The order was for 90 masks and cost over $100. I have reached out to Hope Health Supply about this issue but have not heard back.

+1
• Mar 08, 2022

BAD NEWS SUPPLY

What a terrible company. Won't answer phones OR email. When I realized my order wouldn't come for an unknown amount of time, I emailed to cancel. Of course, they didn't read it and didn't cancel. Eventually masks came after 1+ month and I refused delivery. I wrote them at the address in Philadelphia shown on the BBB website, but my letter was returned because the address wasn't legit. They sure posted the charge to my credit card fast though.

+1
• Mar 04, 2022

NO CONFIRMATION OF MEETING FDA & CDC STANDARDS

I noticed that HHS's KN95 masks have none of the government required certifications stamped on their masks. I have contacted them requesting information on certification with no replies. I have to presume that thee masks do not meet health standards, and if that is true, HHS is putting peoples lives at risk, and may possibly have caused the death of uniformed users. Despicable if true.

+2
• Mar 03, 2022

Never Received Masks - No $ back!

Ordered these online for an upcoming trip. Constant emails saying "we're preparing "your order for shipment". A month later I tried to cancel using their website tool, no response. Send emails 3 times. Finally opened a Dispute with credit card company and their reply to them was "it's shipped"...that was 7 weeks after my order and it's not here. Got an email after that saying your order has shipped so we're done. Really? Don't buy from these people.

+1
• Feb 27, 2022

Hope Health Supply is an abusive online company

Like numerous other reviews, I ordered PPE masks on January 8, 2022 on the Hope Health Supply website for $58.05. My bank account was charged immediately and did not receive the masks for weeks after numerous attempts to contact them by email and phone (no response and phone line just drops off). I disputed this with my bank and miraculously I received my order on February 24th - 7 weeks after ordering. I was instructed by my bank not to open the package and return it. They will not pay the vendor. Do not be bullied by their abuse. It's frustrating but report them to the BBB and to ecommerce.gov and all of the fraud/abuse websites like this.

+1
• Feb 23, 2022

Do not order from Hope Health Supply

Ordered on Jan 6. Order confirmation said that I would get another confirmation once it shipped. My order still has not shipped and it’s Feb 23. They haven’t responded to my emails so I have to now dispute the charge. This is a scam.

+1
• Feb 18, 2022

Not a reputable company

I received my masks ok (2 packages) but the loops on the black ones broke as soon as I put them on. I emailed them 4 times and got no response. Tried a phone number for them but it kept disconnecting so that was useless. They are apparently not planning on replacing the two defective ones. The reviews they have on their site are all positive but these reviews on here I believe are the realistic ones. Very disappointed in this company.

• Feb 17, 2022

Hope Health Scam

Did not fulfill order from Jan 9, 2022. Did not respond to emails. Paid via Paypal and they are refunding my $ and will deal with them. Don't use this company! I actually used a link on the Boston Globe article on how to find KN95 masks to find this company. Never do that again.

+3
• Feb 16, 2022

Masks only shipped when charge was disputed with my bank

Like many others, I placed an order for KN95 masks in early Jan and have been waiting for 6+ weeks for an update/shipping details. My card was charged the day the order was placed. After waiting 3 weeks with no word from them, I reached out via email and got the automated response. After finding this website with so many negative/reviews about the company being a scam, I decided to dispute the charge with my bank (mid Feb). A week has passed and funny enough, I got an email and text today with shipping details/tracking via UPS. We'll see if the items ever arrive.

+6
• Feb 15, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

Masks ordered January 9, 2022

FEBRUARY 15, 2022 have not received masks ordered January and it’s February no response back I’ve sent many emails asking where my masks charged my credit card the day I ordered them JANUARY 9 and this was a big learning lesson will never order from a company on line you don’t get any return responses I’m out $95.00 live on SS that money could be used to pay other bills and this company took it! And their laughing all the way to the bank with my money and no merchandise in return!

+2
• Feb 14, 2022

Hope Health Supply No Response - No Product Received

BUYER BEWARE. On 01/07/22 placed an order to Hope Health Supply for KN95 masks and paid extra for 2 day shipping, received order confirmation. Payment method was charged on 01/08. On 01/13 I rec'd an eMail stating out of stock due to supply chain issues. On 01/20 rec'd eMail stating their shipments were rec'd and will start shipping 01/21. On 01/24 eMail rec'd stating order was being packed. 01/25 email stating order shipped but no tracking info provided. As of 02/14 still have not rec'd and no responses from 2 eMails sent to [email protected] (the only point of contact I could find to the company). Have filed a dispute with my Credit Card. Highly recommend to NOT do business with this company.

+5
• Feb 13, 2022

Bankrupt??

I placed an order on January 10, 2022, and now it's February 12th... Nothing has been delivered, I cannot get a reply from Hope Health Supply, and don't know what to do since they are not responding. I'm losing all Hope and wonder if they are out of business?
My only hope now is to escalate a claim with PayPal to see if I can get a refund so I can purchase the needed supplies elsewhere.

+5
• Feb 12, 2022

SCAM!

I ordered $104.93 -- for white and black masks on Jan. 4, 2022. Credit card paid same day. Nothing delivered. Several e-mails to them by me requesting delivery or refund have never been answered. Tried calling them but they never answered. Disgusting. Why is this allowed to continue?

+4
• Feb 12, 2022

Scammer's phone N/A
Scammer's website mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ogbl#inbox/FMfcgzGmtrNbhTshhqNmnNXnQNNCmqzr
Scammer's address 1250 South 71st Ave #900 Phoenix, AZ 85043
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam COVID-19
Initial means of contact Email

Don't do business with Hope Health Supplies

I ordered an on-line offer for Covid-19 KN-95 masks. My credit card was charged immediately, I received a "delay of shipment" update then NOTHING for about a month. I tried to contact them by email. Auto replies told me I was important and someone would be in touch but no one ever replied. The minute I called my credit card company to lodge a dispute, I received an email stating my order was being processed. Nothing yet...we'll see what is delivered if anything
DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY

+6
• Feb 12, 2022

Victim Location 60056
Total money lost $117.40
Type of a scam Online Purchase

When I ordered at first time, they offered discounts, not mentioned membership and subscription at all.

They send me item( facial mask) every month automatically.

They said I can cancel at any time, but no way to cancel through email and text. I emailed & texted more than 7 or 8 times, but no response.

Please, help me, I’m over 70s old woman.

+2
• Feb 10, 2022

Is this company a scam?

I never received my order I paid for and although I tried to contact the company several times they never responded.Today I will be contacting my credit card to cancel the payment.I emailed them over and over again asking about the status of my order which I placed a month and a half ago and they did not respond

+6
Check fields!

Report Hope Health Supply


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Hope Health Supply Contacts

Hope Health Supply associated photos:


Address:

1250 S 71st Ave #900 Phoenix, AZ 85043, USA

Phone:


Website:

www.hopehealthsupply.com

This website was reported to be associated with Hope Health Supply.


www.hopehealthsupply.store

This website was reported to be associated with Hope Health Supply.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for Hope Health Supply, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New