Sign in

Home of German Rottweilers

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Home of German Rottweilers? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Home of German Rottweilers Reports & Reviews (11)

• May 19, 2021

They have a new website for Yorkie puppies https://kyorkiepuppies.com/

They what $550 for Yorkie pup plus $200 air fare to ship.

They want $750 in electronic transfer to 202-798-9571 by Apple Pay. They will also accept Quick Pay, Zelle from Chase bank or bank of America and Apple Pay for payment.

I was able to check the phone number here to discover it was a scam, so luckily it didnโ€™t send the money, but I almost did. Itโ€™s a very convincing scam.

They were reported to FTC & FBI for investigation.

• Apr 16, 2021

They tried to get me and my family but God is so good tried to CashApp them 700 buck but CashApp put up a scam alert stating people have not received product from them then he assured me that CashApp only do that to protect me but God just let the reviews pop up on my phone my mouth dropped I am so thankful ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

• Nov 30, 2020

Well wish I saw this an hour ago..same story as all of yours out 700.00 using venmo. Venmo cant help hopefully my bank will reimburse me.. anyone's bank reimburse them?

• Aug 17, 2020

I have not had any experience with this company. I just come across tip because I'm looking to add a new fur baby to the family. So I thought I would look the company up I am so glad I did. So now I know this is a scam thank you guys for all your reviews. Now I know this place is not real.

• Aug 12, 2020

Scammer's phone 16194361125
Scammer's website rottweiler-pups.com/available-puppies
Scammer's address Orange County, TX with a San Diego number
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

This business is fact and has been remade serval times! My family and I were super super excited to receive our dog "Lucy"! We all couldn't sleep because we were getting our puppy the next night, so we decided to look at our pup again and the page was gone! Everything was set up so perfect we zelle our $500 for dog plus $200 for shipping. Needless to say it was all a scam! Our hearts were crushed! He won't return any phone calls and now another website is opened with the same dogs and phony stories! Stay away from home of German Rottweiler pups!

• Aug 04, 2020

Scammer's website Home Of German Rottweiler pups
Scammer's address Payen Foden in Midland TX
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

I can across thee same website Home Of German Rottweiler pups. The seller email me picture on the puppy and said the puppy was $500 and $200 to ship. I was ask to send the monies by Western Union and I send it to Payen Foden in Midland TX. Than I was contacted by Premier Shipping asking for $950 to rent an AC crate for the puppy to be shipped in; After that Premier Shipper send an email saying the puppy was in Tennessee and needed more shots to enter the state of Va and asked for an additionally $1400. I email him back and said I did`t have that kinda monies, he said send $200 and they could ship the puppy. I send the monies and never the less, I`m out $1850 and no puppy.

Victim Location 43227
Total money lost $700
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a rottweiler puppy for this person/breeder online. Was told I would get the puppy though a shipping company and now have been putting out 3114 to the shipping company and still have no puppy after I paid 500 for the puppy and 200 for shipping per the breeder. I did sign a legal binging contact with then and now they will not answer any of my emails or txt messages!??

Victim Location 30043
Total money lost $700
Type of a scam Online Purchase

My story is no different than those already reported. I honestly wished I would have read your reports. In short, I was searching online for a puppy to reward my son and to hopefully teach him to take care of something as precious as a life (dog). In my search for a puppy I can across this website (Home of German Rottweilers: https://rottweiler-pups.com) and made contact with the seller (Johnny T Powell). After our conversation over the phone (2104941840) he immediately send pictures of the puppy and a small video. He told me he needed my information to fill the paperwork to which I complied. I provided my address, email and phone number. He send a partially filled contract(s): A Sales Contract and a Change of Ownership. I signed both forms but this is were my curiosity started to question a number of issues. For one, he send the form without his signature. The second (and now in retrospect the most telling) was directions to send payment using Zelle or Western Union. I called him about this and he told me that he did not have a way to receive money other than the way he mentioned. I believed him thinking that he was not a established business that could afford money transfers via Debit services. Again, I was naive. Looking back, the money was send thru Zelle to a person not listed in the contract and to a gmail account. I went to sleep with the uneasy feeling that this was a scam. That I was out of $700 ($500 for the puppy and $200 for the transportation). In the morning my nervousness were put to some ease as I was waken to an email detailing the transportation of my future puppy. But this was feeling was quickly erased because the email that detailed the transportation requested an additional $950 because of new regulations that requires the transportation to be in an AC crate. I called the company and the person insisted that it was new policies to protect the puppy and to address the new parameters set by COVID-19. I saw that they wanted me to send money via Zelle to the company. This is when I refused. I tried to get my money back from the seller pointing out that the additional transportation moneys were not in our original agreement. This is the last I heard from the group.

I can provide copies of the text, pictures of the puppy, a video of the puppy, contract from the seller and emails received from both the seller and the transportation company (Secu Safe Pet Transportation: https://secusafepettransport.com)

• May 22, 2021

Did you contact your bank ?

• Oct 03, 2020

Thank you so much for your story. I am so sorry this happened to you. I was also about to send them $700. As a single parent I canโ€™t afford to be scammed. Thank you and again I am sorry.

• Jun 29, 2020

Thank you very much for sharing. I to just came across there website but I am at the beginner stage with curiosity.

Check fields!

Report Home of German Rottweilers


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Home of German Rottweilers Contacts

Address: 2548 Gladiola Drive. Campo CA, 91906

Phone:


Website:

rottweiler-pups.com

This website was reported to be associated with Home of German Rottweilers.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Home of German Rottweilers, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New