Sign in

GOLDFIELD PARTNERS

Sharing is caring! Having problems with GOLDFIELD PARTNERS? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

GOLDFIELD PARTNERS Reports & Reviews (29)

• 2 h ago

These guys are great.I know this is a scary time for people in our position.But you have to put your in Doug and Goldfield.They get the job done right.

• 2 h ago

Doug Anders saved my home and my Marriage.We were losing everything.And Doug put my life back together.

• Jan 14, 2022

Goldfield partners are the best.My home was 18 months behind.Doug and Holly got my debt completely forgiven.And lowered my monthly payments by hundreds of dollars a month.

• Jan 15, 2022

James we are glad to have been service to you. And thank you for your feed back.

• Jan 14, 2022

I had a high interest rate and my mortgage was upside down. I'm so happy I decided to work with Brian and Goldfield Partners. They were and to get me a lower rate, a lower payment, and principle reduction on my mortgage. It was a Miracle.

• Jan 12, 2022

Brian Lovino was honest and answered all of my questions. He always returned my calls and messages. He was a true professional the entire time. I would tell anyone you'd be lucky to work with Goldfield Partners.

• Jan 13, 2022

Justin it was a pleasure answering all of your questions. Glad to have been a part of saving your home and saving you some money off your mortgage payments.

• Jan 12, 2022

I was in tears when Brian Lovino told me what they could do for me. They lowered my rate by 2% and they were able to get all of my back mortgage payments totally forgiven.

• Jan 13, 2022

Mr. Jackson those were tears of joy lol ! Thank you for sending those box cookies. The team really enjoyed them. I had to spend and extra 30 mins on the thread mill.

• Jan 11, 2022

Brian and the people at Goldfield Partners were really nice to me throughout the whole process. They made me feel comfortable doing business with them.

• Jan 11, 2022

Brian Lovino told me the entire process up front and how much it would cost. It happened the exact way that Brian explained it to me.

• Jan 10, 2022

Goldfield came to rescue

Goldfield Partners came through for my family and my brother's. Brian made me feel so comfortable that I referred my brother. They saved me $350/ month and my brother saved $600 a month off his mortgage.

• Jan 13, 2022

Hi Emma ! Thank you for referring David! He was a blast to work with just like you.

• Jan 09, 2022

Good service

I was skeptical when I first got Brian's call about assistance with my mortgage. But, he was patient and explained everything to me so I could understand the process. Brian had a really cool "contact me anytime,"policy. He made me as comfortable as I could be.

• Jan 15, 2022

David and Brian always had great conversations. They were always laughing. We were able to get $70k in back payments forgiven, stop the sale date, and on top of that lower the payment by $985!

• Jan 08, 2022

Worth It

If I would not have responded to Brian Lovino's text I would not be a homeowner, today. Goldfield Partners lowered my payment by more than $500. It made it so I could afford my mortgage.

• Jan 07, 2022

Satisfied by the service

I had a sale date on my property and Brian and Goldfield Partners stopped the sale and got my loan back to current and fixed everything.

• Jan 06, 2022

Saviors

Brian and Goldfield Partners were saviors for me. Before I filed a BK 13 they came in and got me a lower rate and got all my back payments forgiven. I can't thank them enough.

+1
• Dec 27, 2021

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Victim of a scam by Goldfield Partners

I was contacted by phone and transferred to Jake Connors to restructure my loan. I was told to pay 1500.00 another for 4 months and to not pay my house payments and not ro talk to my lender. After paying 3 months of 4500.00 I saw their reviews about goldfield partners of being a scam. I asked for proof that this was real and was ignored and led down the wrong path. I was told I would get a refund and was scammed of my 4500.00
Jake Connors changed his number twice and Holly James was no help either. Now I lost out of 4500.00 BEWARE!

• Jan 03, 2022

We strive to make sure all of our clients are happy and satisfied. Unfortunately, Mr. Laudon has decided to slander our reputation publicly and we are inclined to respond. Mr. Laudon was $28,000 behind on his mortgage payments when we started working with him. We were able to stop the foreclosure on his house, get his delinquent amount forgiven bringing him back to current on his Mortgage, reduce his interest rate to 2.10% and lower the monthly payment by $654. We completed the work sooner than projected and did not collect the full fee as a courtesy, However Mr. Laudon spoke to another attorney who promised to help him…after we completed the work & service. He was calling our office persistently while intoxicated and using vulgar language especially with the female employees in the office. He was not clear about the nature of his discontent with or services and despite our attempts to explain to him all the benefits of the work we performed, he kept calling and making threats to blackmail us and post negative reviews, After signing the new mortgage we accomplished for him. Sadly it has come to this. We are responding as it is only fair that we have the opportunity to protect our name and reputation in the business. Due to this we have taken legal action against Mr. Laudon.

Goldfield Partners

• Jul 08, 2021

I saved my house thanks to Alex Martinez and Goldfield Partners.

They negotiated with the bank to forgive my past due payments, lowered my interest rate and saved my house.

Thanks Alex and Goldfield Partners!

+2
• Jul 02, 2021

If you're on the fence about this, do it you're gonna be sao glad you did. Thanks Jake, Bryan and Goldfield.

+3
• Jul 02, 2021

I wanted to say thank you to Brandon, Toni , and Holly. I was in a Forbearance due to COVID. My lender told me not to worry about it. But when it was up. It was a completely different attitude. They wanted all the money due. The Staff at Goldfield Partners. Got all my payments forgiven and lowered my payments $600! Even with my bad credit! Thank you so much Brandon Toni and Holly!

+5
• Jun 30, 2021

Brian Lovino and Goldfield saved my home. I was skeptical at first, but I was desperate and needed help. Brian told me what would happen up front and everything he told me is what happened. I received a lower rate, a lower payment, and all my back payments were forgiven. I'm so glad I wasn't an [censored] and gave them an opportunity. If anyone says they are a scam, they are an outright liar. It is obvious they never did business with Goldfield Partners.

+6
• Jun 30, 2021

As I write this review for my 87 year old mother, I am glad she is not loosing her home after Pennymac refused to help her. As we were mentally preparing ourselves to move her out of the house Toni Martin came into the our lives. She was very informative with the process in its entirety. Took a little longer than expected however whats important is that my mother still has her roof over her head. Thank you Toni for handling Pennymac on our behalf.

+2
• Jun 16, 2021

I cannot thank Brandon and all of Goldfield Partners enough. This pandemic and Forebareance that Shellpoint initially placed me on only put me in a worst situation. Shellpoint from day 1 lied through theyr teeth on what they will do with all the missed payments just so they can threaten me with foreclosure. Brandon reached out to my wife and I and assured us the process would be in our favor. I could not be more thank full.

+4
Check fields!

Report GOLDFIELD PARTNERS


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

GOLDFIELD PARTNERS Contacts

Address: 468 North Camden Drive, Suite 436, Beverly Hills CA. 90210, USA

Phone:


Fax:

+1 (888) 467-5381

Website:

support.goldfieldpartners.org

This website was reported to be associated with GOLDFIELD PARTNERS.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for GOLDFIELD PARTNERS, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New