Sign in

Flip the trend

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Flip the trend ? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Flip the trend Reports & Reviews (50)

I ordered 2 dog beds for $15 in December 2017. Never received the beds. Cant contact anyone about them either

I was on Facebook one night and saw an ad for free dog beds, hyat pay shipping. So I decided to order 2 dog bed and paid the shipping fee and the invoice to expect item two to three business days. That was Dec 19, 2017 and I am still have yet to receive anything. I trued calling the number but it always has a busy signal. What can I do?

I ordered back in November, and everytime I checked on the shipping status it stated that in was in process, so I never thought anything of it and recently I've seen that there has been a problem with the company. I originally clicked on the add through Facebook and they were offering free dog beds just pay shipping.

- El Monte, CA, USA

Got reeled in for a cheap dog bed for $4.99 any size. Needless to say it never arrived after contacting them by email 3x to their website being shut down.

They Advertise free dog beds, just pay shipping. They took my money, never sent the dog bed, shut their website and domain down so you cannot contact them and have fake address/phone number. Now i'm out money, they have my information and I want to know how to get justice! Please help!

Ordered a dog bed December13 2017 and still have not received it. No website available contact them.

- Winslow, IN, USA

Ordered a dog bed on December 15,2017 and still haven't received it. Was told in an email that my credit card would be refunded and I would still receive the dog bed cause it was already in shipment and that I waited so long for the product. I didn't receive a refund for did I receive the dog bed. Beware of this scam!

- Olathe, KS, USA

As with many others on this site, ordered the “free” only pay shipping dog beds in NOVEMBER 2017, no phone to call, chat dropped several times, emailed several times advised size ordered back ordered which would make sense except ordered all sizes and was not told of back order then was told had to specifically request money back and to send product anyway when it came in so I did. Did get some money back not all but it is now MARCH 2018 and still no dog beds.

- Fife Lake, MI, USA

Spent over $50. After a few weeks without receiving items I messaged. They claimed things were on back order, even though I ordered several different things. I asked for a refund. They said they would refund and my items were expected in 3rd week of February. That came and went. No items, no refund. Went to email again and it no longer exists.

I ordered a dog bed from Flip the Trend. It said all I had to pay was $4.99 shipping so I ordered one the beginning of January. When I didn’t receive it a month later, I contacted them on their webpage. They informed me that it had been shipped but if I was unhappy, I could get a refund. That was on the 14th of February. Today, I was going to email them again to see if I was ever going to get my refund and/or product. They have taken their page down and there’s no way to contact them.

- Baldwinsville, NY, USA

Ordered dog bed that never came.

Ordered dog bed and one other item 01-23-2018. Via email told my order was complete and in transit. I once again emailed them. Told my items would be here end of Feb. When I attempted once again to find the status. Email was undeliverable. That's when I found all these complaints and that I had been scammed. I feel so violated.

- San Antonio, TX, USA

They had dog beds for free but had to pay shipping and handling and I never got it i would email them they would keep telling me it's out for delivery it's been 4months now

- Urbana, IL, USA

I purchased a dog bed from their website on 12/28/17. They claimed the product was free, just pay shipping. It's 2/26/18 and I still haven't received it. I was in email contact with someone who said they would refund my money but assured me that my order was in transit. They promised to provide refund updates. I tried to contact them by email again and the account no longer exists. Neither does the website.

- Buffalo, NY, USA

They said it was a give away of dog beds just pay the shipping of 4.95 never received the bed every time I would email them the wait got longer but was ensured I would receive my order. Last contact with them I was told I would receive my dog bed at the end of the month. Tried to email them today & the email no longer exists & the site disappeared & I notice other complaints to the bbb on them. Basically they took my money and ran!

- Brooksville, FL, USA

The offered free dog beds and a dog wash wand, all you pay is shipping. They take your money out of your bank account but never deliver any product. They will respond to emails offering a refund but never give the refund. Stay away, they are stealing from thousands of people and no one is doing anything to stop them! No law enforcement, no one.

Good deal on a new dog bed. So I order it for my boy for Christmas and I'm still waiting.

I saw this deal on Facebook I figured it was safe!

I ordered 2 of the dog beds that were free, Just cover shipping and handling. Which was $9.98 for 2. Never received anything from them. When I attempt to contact, I get blocked.

??????????????

- Bancroft, MI, USA

They have an ad on Facebook for dog beds, pay shipping and they will send it. Two months later no dog bed, tons of customer complaints. They have to of scammed hundreds of thousands from people.

- Cottage Grove, OR, USA

This company advertises on Facebook things for sale. They haven’t sent the things I ordered and when I contact them, they have a different story each time. The money was taken out of my account almost 2 months ago. Others have posted that this is a scam.

Check fields!

Report Flip the trend


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Flip the trend Contacts

If you know any contact information for Flip the trend , help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New