Sign in

Curvy Waves

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Curvy Waves? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Curvy Waves Reports & Reviews (39)

This is NOT LEGIT. If its too good to be true it, it is. I ordered two swimsuits that NEVER came. Luckily I ordered from another site and got my swim suit before leaving on vacation. Let me save you time go to SWIM SUITS FOR ALL. Great swim wear and you do get your merchandise.

I’m the dummy not understanding the “extra swimsuit” button! You guessed it - I ordered TWO swimsuits AND I got the extra swimsuit at a discounted price. So now I have paid for FOUR swimsuits to a total of about 150 USD!

I do lots of buying and selling on the internet, and this is the first time I have ever been stolen from. And that’s exactly what it is - THEFT. I paid through PayPal, so I’m checking that out next. By the way, the phone numbers are international numbers. If I remember correctly, there are other numbers in front of the ones they have published - a country number?

Email me at [email protected] if you have a moment - to let me know if anything came of your order and payment. Still, I am hoping to have a swimming suit - let me know how your story ends. Thanks!

Barbara Settele

• Aug 10, 2020

I ordered two swimsuits in June of 2020 this year. You are not able to call them or contact them. Why do we allow these companies to take advantage of the American consumer? I’m out over $6500 and no way to get money back or my order.

• Aug 10, 2020

I ordered 2 Tankini’s from this company in June 2020 and now it’s August. Swimsuit season is almost over. You can’t email or call this company. Did receive a text that because of COVID 19 they are having trouble filling the orders. I’m just sick of other countries take advantage of the American Public Consumers. I’m out over $65.00 and still have nothing to show for it.

• Aug 10, 2020

I have had the same experience. I ordered two swimsuits in June 2020. They took over $65.00 of my money and located in Australia. Still no swimsuits. I guess they will appear when the snow flies in Oklahoma

• Aug 07, 2020

2 months ago I ordered 2 swimsuits, then I ordered another a week later. I got scammed, too. I always ck reviews ahead but I didn't find any on them. They took about $85. Just hope they need the money more than me!

• Aug 07, 2020

I placed an order on July 5, I have tried to reach this company via their customer service and constantly have been told the items have shipped. My order is still sitting in processing. It has been over a month and they will not refund my credit card.
DO NOT under any circumstances order from this company! They just take your money.

• Aug 04, 2020

Victim Location 93436
Total money lost $38.94
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a bathing suit from a website called curvywaves.com for $38.94 after shipping. I was warned that the item might take one to three weeks to arrive. It has now been over a month and any attempts to contact by email have gone unanswered and their phone number is not a real phone number. This made me look into the company online and I see that MANY other people have had a similar experience with this company.

Ordered 2 suits from CurvyWaves in May. Received an automated response that due to covid-19 there may be a delay. It is now August and my emails for update requests are bouncing back.

• Aug 03, 2020

Basically the same experience as everyone else here. I ordered 2 bathing suits in june and still nothing. No working phone number no contact info at all. Please is there a way to have their site taken down.

Don't be scammed like I was. I wish I would have seen the reviews for this website before I placed an order with Swimcurvy.com. I bought a tankini at the beginning of June. It arrived the beginning of July. They sent me a one piece swimsuit instead - something I do not wear. I have been writing with them literally every single day. They respond each time. They just won't honor their own return policy. This is a total 100% scam. Don't order from this website. You'll save yourself time, money and aggravation.

• Aug 07, 2020

At least you received something. I received nothing and they won't refund my money.

• Aug 01, 2020

DO NOT order from curvy waves! I ordered a bathing suit in June and NEVER got any response except to say that due to covid there are delivery delays, nothing more ever! There is absolutely no way of tracking your order and no way of contacting them! The telephone number, email and even the links are not available! This is absolutely a scam!

Please please do not give these people your money!

I ordered a swimsuit on May 18, 2020. I've asked repeatedly for a tracking number thru email and have only gotten a reply that item has been shipped. I've tried to call but the number is no longer in service. Summer is fast disappearing and I've a beach trip fast approaching. I want my item or my money back!

I ordered a bathing suit in May. Received a conformation, then got an email it was shipped ,told to allow 1-3 weeks for delivery. I have repeatedly emailed them,no response. The contact page shows a statement 404 page does not exist. It is now August 1st and still no bathing suit. I am out $37.45. This company is obviously a scam company. The Today show promoted this company. They need to check out companies themselves before promoting them. I still,everyday since May receive emails from this company trying to get me to buy more. I also have gotten messages on my phone offering discounts and free shipping. They charged me $8.95 shipping for the order I never received.

• Aug 01, 2020

I ordered May 19th. No order received. They were quick to take my money, but still haven't sent anything. I've been asking for a refund to no avail. Total SCAM!

Ordered a swimsuit on July 17th. I received a confirmation email with an order #. I then received another email stating item had shipped. There was a link to track shipping bit they never sent a tracking #. It is now July 31st and after 4 emails with no response and calling the # they have listed on website, which is a disconnected #, I called my bank and they refunded me my money. Such a shame there are people and companies out there that scam hard working people. Shame on you. Karma karma karma.

• Jul 30, 2020

I ordered a bathing suit with them 2 months later it still is not here I Was charged twicetried to get in touch with them to make them get one off they still charge me for 2 bathing suits and I still have yet to receive it they will not contact me. I think they are just thieves stealing money

THIS IS A SCAM. THEY TOOK MY MONEY OUT TODAY JULY 27TH 2020. I ORDERED 2 BATHING SUITS FOR $68.93. NO CONFIRMATION EMAIL, NO TRACKING #, INVALID CUSTOMER SERVICE # AND NO RETURNS ON MY EMAILS. I CALLED MY BANK AND I AM GOING TO TRY TO DISPUTE IT. THEY SENT ME AN EMAIL TO GET ME TO ORDER MORE AND TEXTS WITH COUPONS. I AM REALLY UPSET. THEY NEED TO HAVE THEIR SITE TAKEN DOWN.

• Jul 27, 2020

I ordered swinsuit in June. Received email June 11, 2020 saying "your order is on its way, Please allow 14 to 21 days from this email for you to receive your order. Today is July 27, it has been 6 weeks and I still have not received my order nor response back from company. Conclusion...this is a scam company. Phone # listed on website is not a working number.

Check fields!

Report Curvy Waves


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Curvy Waves Contacts

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Curvy Waves, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New