Sign in

AMG Technology Co. Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with AMG Technology Co. Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

AMG Technology Co. Limited Reports & Reviews (82)

• May 21, 2022

Never received the product!!!

I ordered two body shapers May 1… the website was luck wish zone… Before submitting the purchase it said it would be delivered between the 5th-9th..It is now May 22 and I never got tracking info, shipping date or any invoice. They debited the money from my account and I only received a receipt through pay pal.
Never received the product!!!

• Apr 02, 2022

Silver ring

I ordered a silver and turquoise ring. The ad showed how beautiful it was. The silver was so shiny you could see your reflection. What they sent me was a piece of junk. The inside was all pitted and the outside was rough and unfinished. They offered to give me $3.00 refund. But sending it back would be way more than the refund. Plus I would probably never get the measly $3.00.
I’ve contacted the company and PayPal and so far no satisfaction.

I ordered some dog clippers I am disabled and elderly when I got them they would not work and bits were missing so I returned them for a refund but never recieved it,I contacted PayPal and they won't refund it either

I ordered disinfectant wipes and received alcohol wipes instead with no invoice so I am unable to return them.
Wish I had seen these complaints before I wasted my money.

i ordered disposable salon capes on 07/30/2020 and didn't receive them until 09/02/2020. The order said Express shipping in 7 to 10 days and they were in stock in the US. All lies! I sent them numerous emails canceling the order and they told me they couldn't because the order already shipped! More lies! Don't order from them. I finally got my capes but they were folded in bulk (not practicle) and they were very late. Also, the quality wasn't there. I will never order from this company again.

I ordered Alcohol wipes that should've been 4x6 inches- 500ct
Cost 19.95 plus 5.99 Shipping. After three months of waiting and countless emails
to PayPal, I received this tiny package of 1inch alcohol wipes with about 10 wipes.
Still ongoing dispute with Wonderful Paypal! This Company and person should be
Sequester and jailed., Total Scam and Fraud.

AMGT TECHNOLOGY CO.,LIMITED very tricky and fraud company. In one of their advertisement they were selling 4 pet fish for price of one for $19.95 + shipping. I placed order but got only one instead. I returned item back with tracking. They got item back but they refuse give money back through paypal so I had dispute with bank, False advertisement to get more money. If i don't get money refund my next move is file complaint with Better Business Bureau. Scammers like these shouldn't be in business.

+3

I ordered a car organizer march 12, 2020. Cost was $37.58. To date july 30,2020 I have never received my product. There was no problem charging my credit card however. Grrr

+3

I ordered a bathroom shelf to put in my shower. It was supposed to stick to the wall. It didn't. It was totally useless. PayPal is an active conspirator in this fraud. They demand that you return the product to China which costs three times more than the product is worth. PayPal gets their commission and the company in China continues this scam. PayPal is the problem and should not be used for any products. They are bigger thieves than these scammers in China.

+5

This company is fraudulent. Opened a claim with Paypal to get my money back because I ordered a product back in April 2020 and still have not received my item. They responded that the item was delivered by my local logistics company and when I contact them they informed me that they did not deliver any packages to my address.
So, DO NOT ORDER ANY PRODUCTS OFF OF FACEBOOK OR SOCIAL MEDIA SITES, they are all shipped out of China and they do not guarantee you will receive your item.

+4

Ordered two of the car organizer holders. Never got a reply. Still can’t. Been months.

I bought 4 shelves for $81.56 with this company through paypal. Received the items 3 months later all defected. None of them worked. I even hot injured when the self fell on my leg. Returned the items to China, but the address was bogus. Contacted paypal for refund, but denied. This company is a fraud and PayPal is useless. Reading the reviews, paypal knew about this company is a fraud and still use them. Watch out for PayPal too!

+3

This company is a fraud. When the country is in a pandemic and they are offering items that you need, scam you for extra shipping money and the product arrives months after it was promised and they don't refund your money. Then, you contact them and the woman they have working for them is a joke. She makes things up, say you sent photos when you didn't etc. FRAUD, FRAUD, FRAUD! Stay away from them. They are a joke!

+1

I too ordered products from this company and paid for expedited shipping and after 2 months, continuous emails to company, and opening a claim with PayPal, nothing happened. I finally received some products after waiting 55 days and it was not what I ordered. I ordered 3 Full sized bottles of hand sanitizers and 50 black mask -$56. I received 30 light blue masks and 3 packs of hand wipes that look like they came from the dollar store ore. I asked for the return address but was never given one. So no refund and no resolution by PayPal. If these are the companies PayPal partners with, they too are not to be trusted.

I ordered 500 wipes ( $84.62) From this company. After multiple weeks of waiting I got 100 wipes of a completely different kind. PayPal offered me a refund if I shipped back the 100. I went to UPS and they wanted $144 to ship
International. So pay pals solution was me to spend $144 in shipping to get my $85 back.
This company knows you won’t so they get to keep your money. F THIS COMPANY AND F PAY PAL. I think PayPal must me in on it since they had multiple complaints with this company yet keep processing the payments
Do not order from this crap China scammer

+1

I ordered plastic capes 6/18/20 I haven’t received anything and they took my money I’m a single parent trying to live and work and stay safe in these times and people just want to take advantage that’s so wrong

I suggest you open a case with PayPal or you probably won’t receive your items or your money back. PayPal has now refunded my money when I had the same issue as you, but it took a lot of emails and persistence with them! I also had waited almost 8 weeks for my items to arrive. Good luck! Definitely don’t order from this company again!

Avoid - don’t waste your money!

I ordered $100 of masks and gloves from “OnePech” in early May, almost 8 weeks ago, and haven’t received them, which makes me so angry. I have ordered many other products from other Chinese companies and received them within 2 weeks. This particular company “OnePech” is COMPLETELY UNRELIABLE with its shipping and refund policy and endlessly uses the pandemic excuse for its delays. PLEASE EVERYONE, take note and DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! Don’t waste your money!
I opened a dispute case with PayPal since I paid through them, but they haven’t been helpful. It’s shameful that PayPal serves as a front to get people comfortable with relinquishing their money for products from OnePech that never arrive or arrive damaged or different from what was expected. I wish I had seen this website in advance and had never wasted my money on products from this fraudulent company!

I ordered PPE, gloves and disinfecting wipes on May 26th. Can not contact anyone and have not received the things I ordered. Paid with Paypal

+1

Fraud. Opened a case with PayPal, no help there. I ordered a $30 little fairy garden box which needed to be assembled. Received 2 months later, missing half the parts and box was smashed. Getting nowhere with their email system, claims an automated entity is replying to me. Totally frustrated and pissed off.

+2

Opened a case with PayPal. This company is a total fraud. Ordered something and never got it. They are asking me via email to close my PayPal case against them and they will issue a refund. Hell no I won't do that. They wanna keep scamming people via PayPal, dont do that if tgey ask. Shady as hell. PayPal of course is taking forever.

+4
Check fields!

Report AMG Technology Co. Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

AMG Technology Co. Limited Contacts

AMG Technology Co. Limited associated photos:


Address:

[email protected]; [email protected]

E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for AMG Technology Co. Limited, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New