Sign in

Toby Keith Foundation

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Toby Keith Foundation? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Toby Keith Foundation Reports & Reviews (23)

• Jun 10, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Business Email Compromise
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I was contacted by what I believe was a Toby Keith imposter saying I had won $500,000 from Toby Keith's foundation, it was supposedly a lottery winning for simply joining the sight. This person asked for my name, address, phone number and email. I'm guessing that there is no such winnings? If not I simply wanted to let Keith know that this is happening, plus they're claiming to be him. Unfortunately I have already been scammed by a Tim McGraw imposter too. His was worse because the imposter even suggested a rendezvous, which is slandering Tim McGraw. Could someone please let me know what's real & not? I just lost my significant other who I have lived with for 15 years. Not only is the loss of not still having him with me, but I am trying to pay the payments that we both used to pay, so obviously a winning like thus would be a Godsend. But I would never give out my information without doing my due diligence by checking this out.
Thanks So Much,

A huge Toby Keith and Country Music Lover

• Jun 03, 2022

Scammer's website Tic Tok
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Text message

Said I had won 2 million Dollars and Ford Truck

• Apr 25, 2022

Scammer's phone +1 (405) 395-4668 And +1 (516) 619-4540
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I’m Urgently Notifying You

They reached out on TikTok text and phone call. They wanted $288 to deliver the truck and money.
I’m Urgently Notifying You
I’m Urgently Notifying You
I’m Urgently Notifying You

+1
• Apr 22, 2022

Got scammed 1.3 million and 2022 ford truck

Toby Keith on tiktok message me saying im a winner of 1.3 million and a ford truck... So sad now that I know its a scam.. Ohhhhhh the red white and blues... Got me really is a shame how they dragging a good mans name through the dirt like this but guess its my fault to think something like this would happen to a blue collared boy like me... Well God bless and I hope they dont come to my house and kill me for being a fan cause I gave them my address thinking they were bringing my truck... Lol what a [censored] I am huh... 😂
Got scammed 1.3 million and 2022 ford truck
Got scammed 1.3 million and 2022 ford truck

• Mar 16, 2022

I'll never lesson to your music again

I was chosen for a giveaway of 500,000 in a Ford pickup truck and my heart has been completely broken now to find out that is all just a scam I will never listen to Toby Keith ever again or even feel the same way now me and my wife both are heartbroken

• Mar 15, 2022

I think I’m being Scammed by an impersonator

Scammed by an impersonator I was on TikTok and Toby Keith giveaway messaged me saying I want a truck and $500,000 asking me to pay $200 in order for the delivery fee to go through it for my money to be delivered to me I don’t like being linked around I’d like my truck and my $500,000 please and I would not like to go on a road trip for three days
I think I’m being Scammed by an impersonator
I think I’m being Scammed by an impersonator

• Mar 12, 2022

Scam

I also just got a similar text in tictok.tiptoe. I replied that it would take Toby himself to deliver the truck and cash. I fell for a scam once about a job and it was put together way better than this one.
Scam

• Mar 11, 2022

Ok I was told I am a winner 1.3 and a truck

• Mar 08, 2022

Scammer's phone 14054220632
Scammer's website Tobykgiveaway/2021.simdif.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Charity
Initial means of contact Email

Got contacted that i won all this stuff sent this email needless to say was asked for money

• Feb 15, 2022

Richard Miles FRAUD

Claiming I won 1.5 million dollars a ford truck, three t-shirts and a three day road trip as soon as I come up with $200.00. Please be aware of this person and that it’s a scam

+1
• Feb 01, 2022

Just got off phone with a man named Richard darken,claiming to be Toby kieths attorney .sticking to his word from our conversation via my dm on tik tok.earlier I received a text from Toby kieth,in my dm saying I was the winner of a tik tok raffle being sponsored by the Toby kieth and his foundation.i was to have won 2.5 million a 2021 Ford truck,and a three day road trip with him and his band.plus a couple of t shirts that he even asked for size and color I preferred! He said I would be receiving a call from Mr kieths attorney within thirty min and to keep it to my self. For my protection ,he later explained.
After recieving his call,he was short tempered about me asking him to repeat himself because of his thick accent ,he was hard to understand.so our conversation started by him trying to hype me up over winning! After a few odd personal questions to keep me focused on the big prize! He gave me his name ,number,badge number.he also gave me a claimers number,a verification number.then proceeded to finish up his odd set of questions,like who and how I can help the ones I love,and possibly get my ex wife back.one of his previous question was one that informed him I was recently divorced.he continued ,stringing me along .even to pretending to be communicating with the IRS,while he put me on hold.after returning fro his chat with the IRS.he informs me that I will b responsible for paying 400 and some odd dollars for my part of the taxes that had to be paid in order for Mr kieth to be able to cross state lines with my 2.5 mill. When I reminded him of my financial hardships he proceeded to help direct me in ways of retrieving said dollar amount.
Right now,he's waiting on me to return from the pawn shop where I am supposed to be selling one of my firearms to be able to send HIM! Not the IRS!
when I began to question him about that and asking him where r the IRS forms I will need to send the money,he got irritated and told me I was acting like a child(his actual words!) So I played along and calmed him down enough to convince him I was on board with the pawning of my belongings in order to have the money to pay the tax directly to him, because of course tomorrow I was to be a Ford owning,millionare! And b no big deal to get out of pawn!

As a matter of fact! He just called me to see how it was goin at pawn shop! He said I have til three o clock today to send money to complete the process of me being a millionaire tomorrow! It is 1:10 on Tuesday.right now.i live in Central Texas.
I need somebody real important to call this guy back for me! Mr kieth preferably!
I'm talking about now,today! It's Tuesday feb.1st 1:13 pm. I want this guy caught.its not right playing with people with real financial hardships such as mine! Or anyone else! His number is 1 622 723 3233! Somebody help and keep me informed please

+4
• Jan 24, 2022

Congratulations

I received a message on TikTok from a person claiming to be Toby Keith Claiming that I had 1 second place in a sweepstakes did did I add 1 2.1 million dollars letters a 2021 Ford F150 color of my choice and $8000 immediate spending money upon truck delivery With a phone number to call The Phone number was based out of Oklahoma and the man on the other end of the phone by the name of Josh was with was whispering and I could hardly understand anything he was saying however I did understand that he wanted me to cash app him $600 for the cost of a form 1023 Before delivery of the truck tomorrow and deposit of cash into my account he also asked for a picture of my driver's license And wanted to know how many kids I had and whether I was married or not also wanted to know are short shirt sizes for Toby Keith shirts. I questioned him about sending him money for an IRS form instead of sending money to wear the IRS website said I was supposed to when I told him it sounded like a scam he hung up on me.
Congratulations

+1
• Jan 18, 2022

TIK TOK SCAM GIVEAWAY

I got a direct message from someone claiming to be Toby Keith on Tik Tok telling me I won 1.3 million dollars, a 2022 Ford truck and other prizes. They are calling me from a phone number 470-288-2199. The want me to arrange a reciept. Based on the messages I'm reading here I'm going to block them straight up and report this as another scam. Guy who contacted me said his name was Jerry Nelson. The phone number is from Atlanta, Georgia - Fulton County and is registered to a Maryse Dane Rochon. I am in Los Angeles.

+1
• Feb 06, 2022

I was just contacted to win $1.6 million dollars. The man was from Oklahoma! Please let me know SCAM OR NOT age said he was registered with the American gaming foundation

• Jan 11, 2022

That they 100.00 for government claimers receipt

Well they told me I had won a 2021 ford truck 1.3 million dollars and 2 weeks paid vacation three hoodies and a signed auto graphed cd by Toby Keith this is a terrible way to be done when I’m having a lot of financial problems and now I feel like I can’t trust any one and here I was a huge fan of toby Keith’s I mean This happened to me and my girl friend on TikTok and my name is Ronald dyer and my girlfriends name is Lori Collins

+2
• Jan 10, 2022

Got call

Got call from these 2 numbers 2182783611 and 4053838684, both ask dor money pack for $88 then another for $465 I told them to f' off. Then blocked numbers. Guy said David Green the next call it was David FLETCHER Then a number 8765038578.. keeps saying Mr Keith will text me.. sending pics of Chevy trucks. And I'd won $150,000 plus new truck, they need 400+ for lawyer fees.

+1
• Jan 06, 2022

Scammer's phone 580.252.8011
Scammer's website Toby Keith foundation
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Email

Toby Keith foundation

I was contacted on Tik tok by someone pretending to be toby Keith. They told me I won 1.3 million and a Ford F150. They had me.pick color of truck and sent a site for me. They mentioned me.having to pay a fee of 488.33 to do something in my state showing we're my big money came.from.

+1
• Dec 31, 2021

Tiktok sweepstakes

I had the same things through ticktock You can get your government approval and claimers receipt at any of these variety stores WalMart,Walgreens, CVS pharmacy, Dollar General or Rite Aid at a fee of 399.99 that will be reimburse to you on the day of delivery. When could you get this reciept picked up ?
Tiktok sweepstakes

+1
• Nov 15, 2021

Initial means of contact Not applicable

I've just had the same thing happen to me saying I won the 1.3 a truck and I was going to meet him wanted me to pay 250 dollars this is crazy

+3
• Oct 21, 2021

Victim Location 27030
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I was contacted by someone pretending to be Toby Keith. He told me I was chosen to receive 1.3 million dollars and a brand new 2021 f150. After telling me that he would personally deliver my prizes he then proceeded to tell me I would have to send $488.33 to claim my prize but it would be refunded 2-3 days after I sent it. At that point I realized it was a scam

+6
• Sep 12, 2021

This person contacted me through TikTok and posed as Toby Keith. We had a conversation through Messaging, all seemed innocent enough until they mentioned that I won a Cashier's check for $1.3 million dollars, a brand new Ford pickup truck, a couple of hoodies, and an opportunity to spend some time with Toby Keith himself. I was very skeptical and made sure he knew that. He ended up calling and we had a conversation. I was researching the prize giveaway and they even had a website made for this.I have snapshots saved of our conversation.The number they called from was 1-508-952-4300

+8
• Jan 05, 2022

I got the same message, except the misspelled "you" as "yoh" ... LOL! What an [censored]!

Check fields!

Report Toby Keith Foundation


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Toby Keith Foundation Contacts

Toby Keith Foundation associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

www.tobykeithfoundation.org

This website was reported to be associated with Toby Keith Foundation.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for Toby Keith Foundation, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New