Sign in

Social Security Administration Imposter

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Social Security Administration Imposter? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Social Security Administration Imposter Reports & Reviews (443)

• Oct 13, 2021

Victim Location 23701
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Got a text message at 11:38 am 10/13/21 that said, "WARNING: Hi this is serious notice from the head quarters office of the Social Security Administration, your Social Security number has been compromised and getting suspended today please contact us at +1(701)-666-2674 immediately i repeat +1(701)-666-2674 thank you."

• Sep 29, 2021

Victim Location 53713
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Told me I was part of money laundering scheme. And I was gonna be arrested

• Aug 30, 2021

2 Voice mails (robotoic woman) to get in touch with (843-) 960-8546 regarding current seating of my "case" and deployment 003S9.. The message stated to contact as soon as possible for further proceedings and call them back at the above number so they may take necessary directions for proof of satisfactory .. then the phone number listed again. In total listed 3 times in messages.

• Jul 27, 2021

Victim Location 46545
Type of a scam Phishing

I received a call from (843)960-8546 at 12:06 PM. A recording started about "the proceeding, and the need to take action for necessary proof of satisfaction". I hung up. I later called the number back, and the phone was answered as "Social Security Administration" by an individual with an Indian or Pakistani accent. I hung up without any conversation. At 3:35 PM I received a call from (843)960-8634. I did not answer the call, but a voicemail was left with basically the same message I indicated above. I don't know what the nature of the scam was since I did not have any direct conversations.

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Caller stated that social security number had been compromised

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Caller stated that social security number had been compromised and to call the number back to speak with a representative for further details.

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

I got a voice mail today that said they were calling from social security they wanted me to call 8445050283. When I called, there was no much noise in the background and I couldn't understand what they were saying so I hung up.

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam

Social Security Administration Imposter

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

fake SSA call

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Social Security Administration Imposter robo-calls claiming that my social security was violated.

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Social Security Administration Imposter

I get robo-calls claiming that my social security was used in illegal activity in Texas.

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38112
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Social Security Administration Imposter call

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38138
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

robo-calls claiming that my social security was used fraudulently

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Social Security Administration Imposter claiming that my social security was used fraudulently and that I must return the call immediately.

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

robo-calls claiming that my social security was used fraudulently

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Social Security Administration Imposter

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Social Security Administration Imposter - robo-calls claiming that my social security was used fraudulently and that I must return the call immediately or the police with pick me up.

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Social Security Administration Imposter call telling me i will be "violated" if i do not resolve fraud claims.

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38138
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Social Security Administration Imposter Left a voicemail saying my ss# was about to be suspended due to some legal action against it

• Jun 14, 2021

Victim Location 38112
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Social Security Administration Imposter call

Check fields!

Report Social Security Administration Imposter


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Social Security Administration Imposter Contacts

Phone:


If you know any contact information for Social Security Administration Imposter, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New